Immigration Advice Service Reviews

4.72 Rating 474 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Immigration Advice Service
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Immigration Advice Service Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 9411 1966

Email:

info@iasservices.org.uk

Location:

100 Borough High St

We were provided with a good overview of the situation and important important information during the first consultation and it was helpful to be allowed to ask follow-up questions for the few days after the consultation. They sound confident about supporting our application.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jason Griffiths the immigration lawyer has been very helpful, pleasant and informative. He helped me with what I needed and more. He sent me an email with written confirmation of advice and all the links to support it very shortly after. I would certainly recommend the service and from my experience I would recommend Jason.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great service received from the ladies I dealt with at IAS. Nadia Khan made the initial contact after my enquiry and Sara Pino whom I had the consultation. I felt well informed and follow up has also been great. Thank you for making a very new and unknown area for me one that I am not scared of anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We experienced a prompt and informative response. Staff are kind and empathetic , wanting to do the best they can for people experiencing difficult circumstances.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I contacted IAS regarding the need for more information and clarification of any options available for my situation. Right from first contact, I found IAS staff to be caring, professional and they fulfilled the actions promised. Whilst I have not yet made any applications due to the limited options available for me, Thankyou, I would use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I m very satisfied about the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very personable staff. All questions were answered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I wanted advice on My daughter becoming a British citizen after being born in Thailand. Knowing how difficult Thai visas can be and all the qualifying criteria needed I assumed it was going to be a long and expensive process to complete from the UK. The advice given on my first consultation face to face via video link, Saved me over £1000 and a lot of wasted time and effort. Im now well on the way to obtaining my daughters British passport and Nationality certificate. Thank you IAS.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We had our introductory meeting with Microsoft teams. The meeting was very informative and the people were friendly. I will continue to use their service. I recommend them, and think the cost will be worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The immigration process is extremely stressful and confusing. I had a mistake on my BRP and had lots of questions about IRl otherwise. Imelda at IAS was so incredibly helpful, thorough, and patient. I absolutely felt supported in my questions and I got all of the answers I needed to move forward and then some. I am so relieved that I finally called them after wondering about this stuff for so long!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I contacted the Immigration Advice Service for document services for ILR application. I can give 5 star but the meeting didn't require more than 15 minutes and charged £150. However, the advice was really helpful. Recommended for complex cases.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
In the beginning, I wasn’t sure. I asked questions and resulted in some misunderstandings. I was disappointed. I wanted a guaranteed process as I was afraid that I might be rejected for the visa. But then I read these reviews, and I thought it is worth the risk. And I’m more than happy that I did it. We successfully obtained my innovator visa, and my family granted for the dependent visa. Dear Ekaterina, Uche, Jarrar provided friendly and responsive services from beginning to end. And I genuinely appreciate their professional support. And undoubtfully recommend them to any friend. I’m happily in the UK now! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for helping me make the right thing I really appreciate your company and thanks so much you guys are so friendly and nice I'm in the customer case they are all friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
All our questions were answered, allowing us to make decisions and timelines. Many thanks for the professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
With my first interview with the service was great and i am looking forward to seeing what can be done with the next appointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
David Lowday was extremely helpful, very afable and very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They are very professional And they do good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you David for all your help and advice on applying for a Irish passport and your prompt response getting back to me when leaving a message.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good interpersonal skills !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We had a meeting with Jason last week - he was friendly, clear, helpful, and easily answered all the questions we raised.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Immigration Advice Service is rated 4.72 based on 474 reviews