Immigration Advice Service Reviews

4.71 Rating 425 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Immigration Advice Service
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Immigration Advice Service Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 9411 1966

Email:

info@iasservices.org.uk

Location:

100 Borough High St

With a high level of antagonism emerged from Brexit I left with my mind at rest . Mr Simon Magova explain in detail the process and certainly clarify many of my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
IAS team, especially Katya and Jarrar, went out and beyond to get my visa approved. I wouldn't have gotten it without them. Thank you so much for your help,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from IAS. Very professional and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They give you clear way direction to your UK immigration needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Peter received us well. All explanations were excellent. He is just too good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just had a brief, 30 minute chat with Houri Zahedi and feel confident that she can support with our application of my wife’s spouse visa. Whereas we may not do this immediately, Houri advises she will support us when we are willing to make the step. Overall I feel happy to go through IAS and proceed in the short to medium term and hopeful of a successful application leading to receiving the necessary visa, and the next one thereafter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Very helpful and informative. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am Vitalis Odika and I am happy to write this observations about my wonderful experience with Clare Dunne as my legal adviser. Clare have excellent rating in sustainable management of time as she is always punctual to work at when due and keen to do extra-hours in order to ensure that my asylum case was successful. She have a clear sense of being punctual to work and I must state that she is always the last person to leave the building. She is very hardworking and smart immigration lawyer. She is a fast learner which makes her able to adapt to any asylum case within a very short time. She also have flexibility in work scope as she can take on new task and adapt to the continuous changes in my asylum case as my asylum case was refused many a times. She did excellent work when she penned down the legal arguments and case laws to yield positive outcomes. Firstly, my asylum case was granted permission to appeal at the upper tribunal at that point I must confess I was startled. She did stop there, she swiftly but sleekily pressed on to get my case referred back to lower tribunal court under a different Judge because the erstwhile Judge was subjective in his judgement. She have the flexibility of working with people with difficulties in expressing their asylum story. Initially I was vague and often went off the tangent when narrating my asylum story to her. She did not have a single story about my asylum story but she tried to reassure and given me the needed emotional support. She is caring, reliable, meticulous, organised and passionate smart lady with empathy to care for her client . She is a dab hand in it. She is reliable as she will always provide th with physical, emotional and social support in order to prompt me to achieve my aspirations as a valued members of the society. She have gained lots of experience working consistently with asylum seekers with mental health conditions. She possess the ability to manage time and limited resources, adapt easily to virgin work environment, ability to work under pressure and work as a team, can do spirit, creative and innovative. She can improvise a bespoke methodology in managing time and scarce resources in an innovative and sustainable way. She is accustomed to using her own initiatives.She uses her interpersonal relationship skill to engage her clients are given a sense of self-worth as such restore their dignity and integrity She is self-motivated individual with experience in constantly maintain and demonstrates a positive attitude towards me and case worker from Time to be out York, David Sylph. She is very honest smart Yorkshire Lass that is approachable with a vast experience in supporting her clients with unique excellent communication skills which include a good mix of the Queen's English and local Yorkshire dialect. She can understand different accents across Yorkshire and its environs. She had been to Africa so she understands the African story and though she had over my two and half years experience with her can wholly acclimatise herself with the Nigerian English which is quite different to the UK style of English language. She possess good writing skills as she have used it to record and summarise accurate observations about my asylum case that have yielded a resounding success. She was persistent in her goals to make sure that I won my asylum case as she managed to meld every fissiporous tendencies in my asylum case into an divisible monolith. As such there was no lacuna or locus for the H.O to challenge my asylum case. There was a situation when I saw her in Sheffield city centre and I ran to her and told her about my medical evidence I got from Royal Hallamshire hospital. Well she once again managed to reassure and told me to bring the evidence to her office the next day. I feel confident in her as my legal adviser and Solicitor. Clare Dunne is the best Immigration lawyer I have ever met in my life as she is ever ready to respond to my plight. I think IAS should appreciate her because she work tirelessly until late into the night sometimes she leave the building very late. Obviously she is always last person to leave the building. I hope that Clare Dunne should be duly coronated and crowd as the Queen of IAS because she duly deserves it. I reverence her as Maat- the Egyptian goddess of judgement (truth and justice: in the defunct kemet pantheon) I hereby confirm that every fact stated here is veraciously and unequivocally true to the best of my knowledge. Your faithfully Vitalis Odika
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Terrific support and great comfort in such good hands, thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very satisfied they are very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very satisfied they are very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Communication was speedy, all staff I interacted with were friendly and professional. The appointment with Danielle Blake was informative and she clearly knew what she was talking about. I also liked the follow up service where there is a chance to ask further questions. I would happily recommend the service to others and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
IAS was incredibly professional and helpful. They answered all of my questions and I would definitely recommend their services to anyone in need of immigration-related help. Thank you to Brad and Jean!
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Superb Service all Questions Answered to the point :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was good, most of the necessary options for my inquiries were touched. Good communication and understanding of what you have to do. And the likelihood for your application to be treated with a positive feedback seems guaranteed . First you must be confident and hopeful which I saw with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I do not wish to share my views with anyone else, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am very please to say I have seen by SAIMAH RAZZAQ For some very important legal advice, I am very satisfied with her advice and explanation. Very good quality Solisetors and very sensible for any legal advice. Highly recommended
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dedicated and knowledgeable legal advisers and lawyers, making sure the clients are acquiring the highest level of understanding on their respective cases boundary conditions and the best legal route to achieve the desired success. We highly recommend the legal services provided by IAS. Also we admire and appreciate the knowledge and the professionalism of lawyer (Victoria Idia).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So far so good. I was contacted promptly as promised and given sound, clear advice that has given me confidence to proceed to the next level. Thank you Grace
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A very pleasant team. Explained things clearly and simply. Houri Zahedi was very astute--ABC--Accuracy, Brevity and Conciseness. Very warm persona. She did not rush things.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Immigration Advice Service is rated 4.71 based on 425 reviews