Immigration Advice Service Reviews

4.72 Rating 469 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Immigration Advice Service
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Immigration Advice Service Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 9411 1966

Email:

info@iasservices.org.uk

Location:

100 Borough High St

I m very satisfied about the service.
Posted 2 days ago
Very personable staff. All questions were answered
Posted 3 days ago
I wanted advice on My daughter becoming a British citizen after being born in Thailand. Knowing how difficult Thai visas can be and all the qualifying criteria needed I assumed it was going to be a long and expensive process to complete from the UK. The advice given on my first consultation face to face via video link, Saved me over £1000 and a lot of wasted time and effort. Im now well on the way to obtaining my daughters British passport and Nationality certificate. Thank you IAS.
Posted 1 week ago
We had our introductory meeting with Microsoft teams. The meeting was very informative and the people were friendly. I will continue to use their service. I recommend them, and think the cost will be worth it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The immigration process is extremely stressful and confusing. I had a mistake on my BRP and had lots of questions about IRl otherwise. Imelda at IAS was so incredibly helpful, thorough, and patient. I absolutely felt supported in my questions and I got all of the answers I needed to move forward and then some. I am so relieved that I finally called them after wondering about this stuff for so long!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I contacted the Immigration Advice Service for document services for ILR application. I can give 5 star but the meeting didn't require more than 15 minutes and charged £150. However, the advice was really helpful. Recommended for complex cases.
Posted 2 months ago
In the beginning, I wasn’t sure. I asked questions and resulted in some misunderstandings. I was disappointed. I wanted a guaranteed process as I was afraid that I might be rejected for the visa. But then I read these reviews, and I thought it is worth the risk. And I’m more than happy that I did it. We successfully obtained my innovator visa, and my family granted for the dependent visa. Dear Ekaterina, Uche, Jarrar provided friendly and responsive services from beginning to end. And I genuinely appreciate their professional support. And undoubtfully recommend them to any friend. I’m happily in the UK now! 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for helping me make the right thing I really appreciate your company and thanks so much you guys are so friendly and nice I'm in the customer case they are all friendly
Posted 3 months ago
All our questions were answered, allowing us to make decisions and timelines. Many thanks for the professional service.
Posted 5 months ago
With my first interview with the service was great and i am looking forward to seeing what can be done with the next appointment.
Posted 5 months ago
David Lowday was extremely helpful, very afable and very informative.
Posted 6 months ago
They are very professional And they do good customer service
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you David for all your help and advice on applying for a Irish passport and your prompt response getting back to me when leaving a message.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good interpersonal skills !
Posted 7 months ago
We had a meeting with Jason last week - he was friendly, clear, helpful, and easily answered all the questions we raised.
Posted 9 months ago
I arranged a consultation with Natalie Pashley about Naturalisation. She was absolutely brilliant, very professional and friendly. All my questions were answered and she explained all the process clearly and plainly. Very happy with the service, definitely recommend!
Posted 9 months ago
IAS were incredibly helpful with my immigration matter and even opened up other options which myself and my partner hadn't considered before. I would highly recommend IAS for any of their services as they were very helpful, friendly and efficient. They really made our situation much easier.
Posted 9 months ago
Jason Griffiths was concise and straight to the point. He already did his homework before our appointment based on the basic information I gave when I made the appointment. He followed up as promised to give an update the following Monday. Altogether pleased with the advice.
Posted 10 months ago
Exceptional service I must say that IAS has provided me during my application process for UK Start-up Visa. I deeply appreciate the rigorous efforts of Jarrar and Katya who have been sincerely committed to all tasks all the way during the process. Thank you guys! And yes I am obliged recommending IAS to anyone who need immigration advice.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much for your help professional and excellent service.
Posted 10 months ago
Immigration Advice Service is rated 4.72 based on 469 reviews