Immigration Advice Service Reviews

4.72 Rating 475 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Immigration Advice Service
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Immigration Advice Service Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 9411 1966

Email:

info@iasservices.org.uk

Location:

100 Borough High St

Very helpful and easy to talk to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were provided with a good overview of the situation and important important information during the first consultation and it was helpful to be allowed to ask follow-up questions for the few days after the consultation. They sound confident about supporting our application.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jason Griffiths the immigration lawyer has been very helpful, pleasant and informative. He helped me with what I needed and more. He sent me an email with written confirmation of advice and all the links to support it very shortly after. I would certainly recommend the service and from my experience I would recommend Jason.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the great service received from the ladies I dealt with at IAS. Nadia Khan made the initial contact after my enquiry and Sara Pino whom I had the consultation. I felt well informed and follow up has also been great. Thank you for making a very new and unknown area for me one that I am not scared of anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We experienced a prompt and informative response. Staff are kind and empathetic , wanting to do the best they can for people experiencing difficult circumstances.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I contacted IAS regarding the need for more information and clarification of any options available for my situation. Right from first contact, I found IAS staff to be caring, professional and they fulfilled the actions promised. Whilst I have not yet made any applications due to the limited options available for me, Thankyou, I would use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I m very satisfied about the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very personable staff. All questions were answered
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I wanted advice on My daughter becoming a British citizen after being born in Thailand. Knowing how difficult Thai visas can be and all the qualifying criteria needed I assumed it was going to be a long and expensive process to complete from the UK. The advice given on my first consultation face to face via video link, Saved me over £1000 and a lot of wasted time and effort. Im now well on the way to obtaining my daughters British passport and Nationality certificate. Thank you IAS.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We had our introductory meeting with Microsoft teams. The meeting was very informative and the people were friendly. I will continue to use their service. I recommend them, and think the cost will be worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The immigration process is extremely stressful and confusing. I had a mistake on my BRP and had lots of questions about IRl otherwise. Imelda at IAS was so incredibly helpful, thorough, and patient. I absolutely felt supported in my questions and I got all of the answers I needed to move forward and then some. I am so relieved that I finally called them after wondering about this stuff for so long!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I contacted the Immigration Advice Service for document services for ILR application. I can give 5 star but the meeting didn't require more than 15 minutes and charged £150. However, the advice was really helpful. Recommended for complex cases.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
In the beginning, I wasn’t sure. I asked questions and resulted in some misunderstandings. I was disappointed. I wanted a guaranteed process as I was afraid that I might be rejected for the visa. But then I read these reviews, and I thought it is worth the risk. And I’m more than happy that I did it. We successfully obtained my innovator visa, and my family granted for the dependent visa. Dear Ekaterina, Uche, Jarrar provided friendly and responsive services from beginning to end. And I genuinely appreciate their professional support. And undoubtfully recommend them to any friend. I’m happily in the UK now! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for helping me make the right thing I really appreciate your company and thanks so much you guys are so friendly and nice I'm in the customer case they are all friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
All our questions were answered, allowing us to make decisions and timelines. Many thanks for the professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
With my first interview with the service was great and i am looking forward to seeing what can be done with the next appointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
David Lowday was extremely helpful, very afable and very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They are very professional And they do good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you David for all your help and advice on applying for a Irish passport and your prompt response getting back to me when leaving a message.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good interpersonal skills !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Immigration Advice Service is rated 4.72 based on 475 reviews