Honey Willow Reviews

4.96 Rating 694 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Honey Willow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Honey Willow Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very impressed with your company and the service I received. My aunt was delighted with her 90th birthday necklace. She was so happy with how it was presented in the box. I live in Canada and I ordered it online on a Sunday night. She received it in N.Ireland on the following Thursday. Thank you again for doing such a great job.
Posted 1 month ago
Great personal service.
Posted 1 month ago
Well received by the celebrant after prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service and product. Outstanding
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful and the neckless I ordered is of the highest most well made Item i`ve seen in a long while.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the beautiful necklace I bought for my sister. I didn’t think it was going to arrive on time so I contacted the company and they managed to rush the order through. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great present
Posted 1 month ago
i was very pleased by the necklace i ordered for my mothers 90th birthday and i am shore she will love it, the service was excellent quick and efficient and friendly very pleased indeed well done.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a 60th birthday necklace for my mother in law and the necklace was perfect and I received the necklace 2 days before I had expected. Will be shopping at Honey Willow again! Amazing service from start to finish
Posted 1 month ago
high quality product. On time and will purchase from them for future occasions
Posted 1 month ago
We bought the five rings for five decades necklace for our sister in law’s 50th birthday. She loved it and hasn’t taken it off since! Necklace arrived on time and the personalised messaging meant she knew who the gift was from. Great service and a very happy recipient!
Posted 1 month ago
My friend loved her necklace of 7 rings for 7 decades. And I loved the personal service! Well done staff of Honey Willow!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful necklace I ordered for my grans 70th birthday. We ordered the 7 rings for 7 decades and included her birth stone. She was blown away with it. We were also impressed with the packaging and beautiful hand written note too. 10/10 recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
This was a pendant for a special birthday, very beautiful, well made and extremely well received . Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered necklace and arrived on time. Well made, as described and loved by recipient. Will definitely consider purchasing from this company again
Posted 1 month ago
Honey Willow was aware of the "deadline" of my wife birthday, and did their best for the present to arrive a couple days earlier. The present was packed in a nice box with a few words regarding her birthday that impressed my wife. I have also appreciated the company for keeping me informed during the shipping about the location of the parcel until it arrived at ma place, here in Toronto, Canada. The follow up with this survey shows that Honey Willow is proud of its products. If one day you want an unusual gift , rings hanging on a chain, I would suggest you buy them from Honey Willow.
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy, professional and beautiful quality jewellery
Posted 1 month ago
My husband bought me a necklace from Honey Willow for my 50th. I was so pleased with it that I bought these earrings to match. The jewellery is beautifully designed, well made and feels extra special and unique as each piece is individually hand crafted. The customer service was great and felt it had the personal touch you don’t get very often with other companies.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful unique gift and fast and easy process thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing Work! I will definitely order again! I was very touched on how you took the time to write a little note to wish my Mom a Happy Birthday!
Posted 1 month ago
Honey Willow is rated 4.96 based on 694 reviews