Honey Willow Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,337 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Honey Willow
5.0
Based on 1,337 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Honey Willow Reviews
Honey Willow 5 star review on 4th August 2022
Jenny Connell
Honey Willow 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Sofia Gutkin
Honey Willow 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Sofia Gutkin
Honey Willow 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Sofia Gutkin
Honey Willow 5 star review on 29th June 2022
Katan Patel
Honey Willow 5 star review on 28th June 2022
Thomas Smith
Honey Willow 5 star review on 2nd June 2022
Mary Mercer
49
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found orderingsystem disjointed especially as some information doesn't come up until you get nearly to completion of transaction. This problem caused me to rethink purchase twice. There was also a code for a reduction in price is you accept e mail info. I could have easily missed this. The item came swiftly and was as I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Very delicate piece. It was intended as a mother's day gift and I ended up keeping it for myself. It was beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alycia, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you like wearing the necklace instead. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 2 months ago
Seems like a very friendly company to deal with. The only criticism I have is the carrier used to send me my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Fred, Thanks for your review. We are sorry that the courier misdelivered your order. This is not the service we would expect our customers to receive and we have raised it with our account manager. We hope your daughter had a lovely 40th birthday and likes her jewellery. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 2 months ago
I really like Honey Willow and their jewelry
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered the necklace from Australia as a gift. It didn't take that long to get here. I was able to get updates on its arrival date. It came beautifully packaged and as described and shown on the website. I'm glad I purchased it. Can't wait to give it to my friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jeanine, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you like the necklace and we hope your friend has a lovely 50th birthday. Best wishes Honey Willow
Posted 4 months ago
The only reason I’m not leaving 5 stars is that I got the wrong card. The card was supposed to read “7 rings for 7 years. Happy anniversary. “ instead it read “7 rings for 7 decades. Happy 70th Birthday “. My wife laughed but loved the necklace
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mike, Thank you for being understanding and taking this in your stride. We are very sorry for our error here and we will let you know when the replacement gift card is sent. We hope you had a happy anniversary and thanks for being good sports! Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 4 months ago
The necklace was absolutely stunning. Unfortunately on the second day of wearing it it apparently came off the lock and off my neck and I lost it. I was devastated. It was the best 70th gift and I have received from my sister.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The product arrived in a timely manner and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Thomas, Thank you for leaving us a review. We hope she had a happy 50th birthday. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 4 months ago
My daughter was very pleased with the necklace I think it was fine but I was disappointed that was gold filled I feel it should’ve been real gold not gold filled.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Theresa, we are sorry that you are disappointed that your daughter's necklace is gold-filled. We do describe it as gold-filled and due to the cost of gold, we would be unable to make an equivalent necklace in real gold at this price. We do offer 9kt gold jewellery on our website. We are glad to hear your daughter is happy with her necklace.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautifully presented jewellery for our special occasion. Not showy but simple beauty.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Peter, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you had a lovely anniversary. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 4 months ago
I bought a 6 linked necklace for my sister for her 60th birthday. When I opened the box I hoped it would look as good in reality as it did online. Happily it did and the gift packaging was nice too. The proof of the pudding of a gift is if the recipient likes it. My sister said it was beautiful and she'd wear it with pride. Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Roger, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear your sister liked her necklace we hope to see you again in the future, best wishes, Honey Willow
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality products very acceptable and unusual gifts, well presented, delivered very quickly and packed suitably to wrap easily, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. We hope she had a lovely 80th and enjoys wearing her necklace. Best wishes, Honey Willow
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful necklace
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope the recipient liked her 50th milestone necklace and that she enjoys wearing it for years to come. Best wishes, Honey Willow.
Posted 7 months ago
The necklace was a gift from dear friends for a dear friend. She loved it, especially the idea of 6 beautiful and unique rings for 6 beautiful and unique decades.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Jamie, Thanks for leaving us a review. We are glad your friend loved her necklace and we hope she had a great 60th. Best wishes, Honey Willow
Posted 8 months ago
Package arrived very promptly, outer package destroyed in transit but contents intact. Overall very happy with necklace and would buy again from Honey Willow
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I bought a necklace for my partners 50th birthday. When it arrived I could see the detail that went into making it and how nice it looked. My partner was very happy with her present. The only negative point that I can make was the chain wasn’t long enough and could do with a few more links being added to it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect 50th birthday gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My wife loves the nine ring necklace the I gave her for our 9th anniversary. Honey Willow contacted me directly to ensure the the inscription I wanted was put on the necklace. They also send a personal note that my wife really enjoyed. Great product and customer service. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sent order in time as indicated on web site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The item was beautiful, box was cute, ribbon was nice, and the card with info was an additional touch. We enjoyed ordering our item. However the shipping fee was more than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Honey Willow is rated 5.0 based on 1,337 reviews