Honey Willow Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,337 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Honey Willow
5.0
Based on 1,337 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Honey Willow Reviews
Honey Willow 5 star review on 4th August 2022
Jenny Connell
Honey Willow 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Sofia Gutkin
Honey Willow 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Sofia Gutkin
Honey Willow 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Sofia Gutkin
Honey Willow 5 star review on 29th June 2022
Katan Patel
Honey Willow 5 star review on 28th June 2022
Thomas Smith
Honey Willow 5 star review on 2nd June 2022
Mary Mercer
49
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found orderingsystem disjointed especially as some information doesn't come up until you get nearly to completion of transaction. This problem caused me to rethink purchase twice. There was also a code for a reduction in price is you accept e mail info. I could have easily missed this. The item came swiftly and was as I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Well crafted. Well gifted. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Just as I imagined it would look like, so pretty , Beautifully packaged and arrived very quickly a special gift for my daughter on her wedding day . Thank you Honey Willow x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bought from you as a 40th birthday present both me and my girlfriend were equally impressed at the quality and how good the message from you in the box and the effort tgat goes into your packaging! 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely gift for the 60th birthday of a dear friend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful jewelry my sister loved her gift 💝
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A beautiful necklace for my friend 50 th , arrived on time and beautiful packed , would order again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I’ve ordered 3 pieces now, all beautiful. When the third piece was too small they were happy for me to return and reorder. Great service and fabulous jewellery. Will be ordering again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My bracelet had a stone loose - it was quickly repaired
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good quality and service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for your review. We hope you had a lovely anniversary and enjoyed celebrating! Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 5 days ago
A swift and excellent service. Very nice people to deal with. I bought my wife a 10 year rings anniversary necklace and we choose to pick it up and choose a chain. She was delighted with the present :-) Thank you Honey Willow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Robert, We hope you had a great anniversary. We are glad you chose us to create a special gift for your wife and we hope to see you again. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely jewellery & prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Suzanne, Thanks for your reviews. We hope to see you again! Best wishes Honey Willow
Posted 1 week ago
Present for daughters 30th birthday and she really loves it. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sandy, We hope she had a great 30th birthday and enjoys wearing her necklace. Thank you for leaving us a review. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely products and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, Linda. We are pleased you are happy with your necklace and our service. We hope to see you again. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 1 week ago
1st time buyer / order, I ordered the 6th Anniversary necklace with 6 rings ,great customer service,great communication from the onset of order, arrived very quickly considering they are hand made, my wife absolutely loved it, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope you had a great anniversary and we are pleased to hear your wife loved her necklace. Best wishes Honey Willow
Posted 1 week ago
What to buy for the woman who has everything so I bought the birthstone necklace for her and I’m delighted to report that she was over the moon with this lovely and unusual gift. Full marks to the Honey Willow team for solving my problem. The necklace is beautiful, well made, impressively presented and much admired so well done team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi James, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased we could help you find the perfect gift. We hope she had a happy birthday. Best wishes Honey Willow
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and beautiful piece of jewelry with wonderful presentation! I would highly recommend this company to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kim, Thank you for the kind words, we are pleased to hear you are happy with our service and your jewellery. We look forward to seeing you again! Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love my necklace
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jenny, Thank you for your reviews and for sharing a lovely picture! We hope you had a great anniversary. Best wishes Honey Willow
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful earrings, delivered in time for mum’s 80th birthday. Thank you for your excellent service, we’ll be coming to you again next time we need something special
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Amanda, We hope your mother had a wonderful 80th birthday and enjoys wearing her earrings. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 1 week ago
Good website, lovely that proceeds tho to charity on some items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, We are pleased to hear you like your 50th necklace, we hope the recipient had a lovely birthday. Thank you for leaving us reviews. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 1 week ago
Honey Willow is rated 5.0 based on 1,337 reviews