Honey Willow Reviews

4.95 Rating 836 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Honey Willow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Honey Willow Reviews
From placing my order to receiving it, the service was A1. The gift (for my wife ) on our ninth wedding anniversary was really special (9rings necklace) Thank you Honey Willow. Regards Malcolm Lawrence
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely stunning. I bought the 7 ring necklace for my sisters 70th birthday. It was better than I expected and so beautifully made which such care to detail. It also arrived promptly. Would buy from Honey willow again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I contacted Honey Willow before ordering a necklace for my nan's 80th Birthday. The person I spoke with was so helpful and friendly and gave me useful information to help me choose a beautiful necklace for my nan. The necklace arrived earlier than I expected and was beautifully presented. Necklace was stunning and my nan absolutely loved it. Will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Second purchase from Honey Willow and excellent service both times. Beautiful and personal presentation of the jewellery and very friendly communication throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful necklace, excellent workmanship, arrived on time. I highly recommend Honey Willow jewelry. Will definitely order again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I brought the 10 ring necklace for my 10th wedding anniversary. My wife absolutely loved it and hasn’t taken it off since! Great craftsmanship from the team at Honey Willow. Chapeau!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Kept up to date by email through from receipt of order right to expected delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice jewelry. Delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service! I accidentally ordered the wrong size so got in contact bud they very quickly and easily helped me change the necklace. The necklace itself is such good quality and soo pretty, such good value for money!! Will be ordering from here again in the best future for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter loved it so much, what a beautiful present ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, delivered on time and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My Niece loved it. I wasn’t sure if she preferred silver or gold. So it was perfect. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My wife was very happy with her 8 year anniversary present I have definitely bagged a few brownie points which I can trade in to go down the pub 👍 Thank you very much 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The necklace was a gift and it was well received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a necklace for my daughters 30th birthday..beautifully crafted and packaged..she fell in love with it and wouldn’t take it off
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always, perfect handmade gifts, beautifully crafted. Thank you all at Honey Willow
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so impressed with every aspect of the service, especially during Covid. The communication was amazing and delivery was timely even with lockdown in my country. Thanks heaps! Also the piece is gorgeous.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication, fast delivery. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought as a gift, recipient loved it. Lovely and thoughtful packaging and quick delivery Defo recommend! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Honey Willow is rated 4.95 based on 836 reviews