Honey Willow Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,343 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Honey Willow
5.0
Based on 1,343 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Honey Willow Reviews
Honey Willow 5 star review on 4th August 2022
Jenny Connell
Honey Willow 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Sofia Gutkin
Honey Willow 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Sofia Gutkin
Honey Willow 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Sofia Gutkin
Honey Willow 5 star review on 29th June 2022
Katan Patel
Honey Willow 5 star review on 28th June 2022
Thomas Smith
Honey Willow 5 star review on 2nd June 2022
Mary Mercer
49
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful piece, but not made to travel overseas. Arrived broken for an anniversary present and will have to get it professionally repaired before use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Elizabeth, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that the necklace arrived with a knot in the extender chain. We ship hundreds of parcels globally, safely every week. Each piece is packed carefully in its own gift box, wrapped in tissue paper, then a packing box and finally a shipping sleeve to mitigate disruption. Thank you for allowing us to resolve this by sending a replacement chain direct to your niece.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a necklace for a loved one’s 60th birthday. Although the necklace was pretty, the rings on the necklace we’re very small and are barely viewable on their neck. I would suggest additional photos to scale for more accurate size decisions.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry that you are disappointed with the size of the necklace. This product does include photographs on a model to show scale and dimension and includes details of all measurements and sizes. We want our customers to be happy with our jewellery so we have emailed you to offer a return
Posted 8 months ago
I bought a j necklace for my fiancée for Christmas in celebration of our baby Jude. The j was a little bit rough but we appreciate it is handmade. I wasn’t thrilled about it but my good lady loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does not look as in pictures disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Honey Willow is rated 5.0 based on 1,343 reviews