Honey Willow Reviews

4.95 Rating 933 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Honey Willow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Honey Willow Reviews
Honey Willow 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Kathleen Harlow
Honey Willow 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Kathleen Harlow
Honey Willow 5 star review on 25th October 2021
Anonymous
Honey Willow 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Candace Allison
Honey Willow 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Ashleigh Gillon
Honey Willow 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Ashleigh Gillon
Honey Willow 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Ashleigh Gillon
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from start to finish, easy to order online, delivered when it was agreed, the special message I asked for was spot on.... It was so perfect my wife said " there is no way you ordered and planned it all by yourself" bit thanks to Honey Willow yes i did!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I purchased a necklace for my Best Friend’s 50TH Birthday and she absolute loved it! I love the saying Five rings for Five Decades. I was able to personalize the card with my friend’s name too. I paid extra for express making and delivery and it came so quickly, I think 4 days and I’m in the US. The quality of the piece is very nice. I would recommend Honey Willow and purchase other jewelry from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and product, my mum loved her necklace with 7 rings it was definitely the best gift I could ever have bought for such a special birthday
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent advice was given before the purchase was made. Short delivery time. The necklaces were perfect and the two young girls receiving them were delighted. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Nick, Thanks for leaving us a review. We are really glad the necklaces arrived in time and the girls like them. We hope they enjoy wearing them in New Zealand! Best wishes, Honey Willow.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a necklace for a loved one’s 60th birthday. Although the necklace was pretty, the rings on the necklace we’re very small and are barely viewable on their neck. I would suggest additional photos to scale for more accurate size decisions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry that you are disappointed with the size of the necklace. This product does include photographs on a model to show scale and dimension and includes details of all measurements and sizes. We want our customers to be happy with our jewellery so we have emailed you to offer a return
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service. Good notifications of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Honey Willow could not have been more helpful. Not only is their jewellery stunning their customer service is first class. Very happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Catherine, Thank you for leaving us 5 star reviews. We are happy to hear you liked your jewellery and the service we provided. We hope we see you again soon. Best wishes, Honey Willow
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality and the service was outstanding, I also like the wee hand written note wishing us a happy 10th anniversary. Website very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ross, Thank you for your review. We are glad you are happy with our service and liked the necklace. We hope you enjoyed celebrating your tenth anniversary! Best wishes, Honey Willow
Posted 2 days ago
Both the website and the ordering process are very easy to use. The necklace arrived in a box with a lovely bow around it and wrapped in tissue paper. There was even a handwritten message wishing my sister a happy 60th birthday. Lovely touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well done, came very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My wife absolutely loved her necklace purchased for her 70th birthday, a beautiful piece of jewellery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Steven, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear your wife loved her necklace. We hope she had a great time celebrating her special birthday. Best wishes, Honey Willow
Posted 2 days ago
Very reliable fast service excellent beautiful necklace
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was looking for a special gift for my mothers 70th birthday and Honey Willow stood out from the crowd straightaway with their stunning bespoke 7 ring necklace with birth stone. It arrived in time, immaculately presented with a hand-written note which I thought was a lovely touch. Mum loved the necklace and thought it was the most beautiful gift she’s ever had. Thank you Honey Willow for your magical craftsmanship and first class service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Natalie, Thank you for your review. We enjoyed making your mother's birthday necklace and we are pleased to hear that she loved it. We hope she had a great 70th and enjoys wearing her milestone necklace for years to come. Best wishes, Honey Willow
Posted 2 days ago
I recently bought 3 pieces of jewellery from Honey Willow - a pearl back necklace, followed by a matching pearl bracelet and pearl earrings. These were all perfect for my wedding in October. The items were ordered at short notice, and I was very impressed with communication from your staff and the speed and efficiency at which Honey Willow, knowing the circumstances, were able to make the items. I live in Bath and was able to collect the items. I thoroughly enjoyed wearing them. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jennifer, Thank you for leaving us reviews. We are pleased you like the bridal jewellery we made. We hope you had a lovely wedding. Do email us photos of you wearing them as we love to see brides on their big day! Best wishes, Honey Willow
Posted 2 days ago
Very nice experience, starting with an email to make sure my personal note was completely understood. Loved the product, beautiful necklace and pretty packaging. The only snafu was the Dpd tracking, seemed to stop in England and the present arrived 3 weeks after it was ordered causing anxiety on my end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful craftsmanship! Very good communication regarding transit & delivery of my purchase. Very happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Although we didn't speak with anyone, they did include a nice message with the gift, which was very thoughtful as not all businesses do this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to look through your jewellery and order. I ordered the wrong size chain l phoned you and returned the chain l had a new chain delivered within a few day's
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Carmel, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad you are happy with your jewellery and the service we provided and we hope we see you again soon. Best wishes, Honey Willow
Posted 2 days ago
Honey Willow I highly recommend could not fault them in anyway there jewellery custom service just excellent xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous customer service and such a beautiful bespoke product. My mother is going to love her 70th gift. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Katie, Thank you for leaving us a review. We hope your mother enjoys celebrating her 70th. We looking forward to seeing you again. Best wishes, Beth
Posted 4 days ago
Honey Willow is rated 4.95 based on 933 reviews