Honey Willow Reviews

4.95 Rating 585 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Honey Willow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Honey Willow Reviews
Honey Willow 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Anonymous
Honey Willow 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Anonymous
Honey Willow 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Laurie Wels
Honey Willow 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Michael Houston
Honey Willow 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Mrs Vicky Davis
Honey Willow 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Mrs Vicky Davis
Honey Willow 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Christine Guimond
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was my nieces 21st birthday she chose a necklace which I ordered . It arrived beautifully packaged ,and she was absolutely delighted thank you so much
Posted 2 hours ago
Love them ❤️
Posted 11 hours ago
Absolutely beautiful! So impressed! I got a 70th birthday rings necklace for a boss and friends birthday. She loves it and we were so touched my your little note too! Thank you, will definitely use again!
Posted 13 hours ago
Beautifully made, better than I had imagined. So happy I ordered this necklace. It was the perfect gift, the quality is outstanding. Will be ordering again and referring my friends. Thank you for the timeless piece.
Posted 18 hours ago
Loved the timing, and display!
Also, thank you for your personal note and efforts!
Posted 22 hours ago
One word

Brilliant
Posted 1 day ago
Great present for my wife birthday, quick service and a fabulous gift just as seen on-line. Recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
I bought this fora gift to my daughter.
She will receive it in August.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely item, fast delivery and excellent communication
Posted 1 day ago
A really beautiful necklace for a 60th birthday. I love the way each of the 6 rings is different reflecting the 6 decades of life. A really beautiful and meaningful present.
Posted 1 day ago
Bought a mini silver 5 hoop necklace for my friend's 50th. Was amazed at how quickly it arrived from Bath, England to Canada with lots of communication on the way. Loved the packaging, the personal note...the brochure showing the artists that created the jewellery...and the necklace itself is beautiful and a quality piece of jewellery. I couldn't be happier with the whole experience and can't wait to give it to her! Will definitely be ordering something from HoneyWillow again!
Posted 2 days ago
Beautifully made and excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
My mom absolutely loved her necklace. Thank you for helping to make this milestone birthday so special, especially during Covid.
Posted 2 days ago
The 80 year Birthday for my mom with the 8 decade necklace really made the day for her. Thank you for a beautiful necklace that made her shed tears of joy.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service. When there was a delay in delivery due to no fault of theirs, Honey Willow sent me a replacement by special delivery at their own expense. Lovely jewellery, great quality and when i gave my Mum her necklace for Mothers Day, we had tears. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely necklace for my wifes 50th birthday. Very nicely presented and hand stamped with my personal message.
Looking forward to bringing her to the shop one day to offer her own thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
I first came across Honey Willow whilst visiting Bath (pre COVID times) and loved their items - bought some earings then, and brought them home to Australia. I have browsed their jewerally, on line, from time to time, and recently ordered another pair of earings - the arrived promptly to me in Australia. The quality and exclusivity of their products is delightful.
Posted 2 days ago
My wife was delighted with her 7 ages of life necklace. Great service and wonderful packaging. Well done to Honey Willow.
Posted 3 days ago
Item image was excellent
Perfect
Posted 3 days ago
They were great, great communication and fast shipment! Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Honey Willow is rated 4.95 based on 585 reviews