Honey Willow Reviews

5 Rating 1,181 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Honey Willow
5.0
Based on 1,181 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Honey Willow Reviews
Honey Willow 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Nicole Miller
Honey Willow 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Jason Johnson
Honey Willow 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Lauren Nash
Honey Willow 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Lauren Nash
Honey Willow 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Lauren Nash
Honey Willow 5 star review on 21st April 2022
Anonymous
Honey Willow 5 star review on 31st March 2022
Paulette Breau Smith
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really friendly great service . Delivered within allotted time. Beautiful silver ring with three gems. Absolutely perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Absolutely beautiful necklace
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Very delicate piece. It was intended as a mother's day gift and I ended up keeping it for myself. It was beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
My purchase was a gift for my best friend’s birthday. She LOVED it and phoned me straight away to thank me . I saw she was wearing it for her family celebration in the evening. I M delighted, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Seems like a very friendly company to deal with. The only criticism I have is the carrier used to send me my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A pleasure doing business with you. Keep up the excellent work and your emphasis on the personal touch. It works!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and the jewellery was top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful piece of jewellery, so special. Made and Delivered in good time. So pleased with the service received
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with necklace received. Delivery much quicker than expected Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was delighted with my honey willow purchase . It’s a present for my sister and I know she will love it . It is unique and special . Thank you to everyone at Honey willow .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very kind people. Very fast service. Beautiful and well made. British hand made. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beatifully presented, fast delivery, and, best of all, an amazing piece of jewellery. The ideal 10th anniversary gift. My wife adores it. Great company to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with the service and the quality of the item I purchased. As it was for someones birthday present I also chose the gift wrapping service. The item arrived, on time, beautifully presented in a gift wrapped box and my wife and I both thought it was a lovely touch to have the pictures and the names of the people responsible for making the jewelry. We would highly recommend Honey Willow and if we could have given them 10 stars we would.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Received my goods as expected - loved them. Very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The jewellery received was beautiful. The order was filled very quickly and you and the delivery company kept me well informed on progress. Superb service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My necklace arrived so quickly. The packaging was absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love my necklace that my kids got me for Mother’s Day. It’s exactly what I was looking for.
Honey Willow 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jason, Thank you for the great picture! We are pleased to hear that she liked it and we hope it will be a cherished gift. Best wishes Honey Willow
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much. The 60th necklace gift I bought for my Sister was so beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kathryn, Thank you for leaving us a review. We hope your sister had a lovely 60th and she wears her necklace for decades to come. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 2 days ago
My aunt loved her 70th Birthday necklace! This is the third necklace I have ordered from you all to give as gifts and everyone loves them and loves the personalized messages! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Carey, Thank you for your review and for visiting us again. We are so pleased you like our jewellery and keep coming back. We hope your aunt had a great 70th! Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jan, That's great to hear your granddaughter loved it. We hope she enjoyed her birthday. Thank you for leaving us a review. Best wishes Honey Willow
Posted 2 days ago
Honey Willow is rated 4.95 based on 1,181 reviews