Honey Willow Reviews

4.87 Rating 23 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Honey Willow
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"The staff at Honey Willow were friendly and most helpful in helping me decide what to order. Their advice was appropriate and they kept me informed by email. The parcel arrived in good time and was carefully packaged. All very good. I would use the company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Efficient, friendly and prompt service. Provided a perfect 60th birthday gift for a special friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Thank you for the most beautiful necklace for my sisters 40th. The personal message from Honey Willow wishing my sister a wonderful birthday was lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was really pleased to find such a pretty gift for a special birthday. It was beautifully presented and the recipient was delighted with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would love to, but unfortunately still have not received my order. Do you have no way of contacting them?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything from start to finish was seamless and exactly the way you would hope online ordering would be. The information from the website was detailed and answered any questions I may have had, the pictures are amazing and showcase the lovely pieces of jewelry that are made at Honey Willow, the ordering process was super simple and straightforward, as was the final delivery being on time and in pristine condition. The jewelry itself is one of a kind and speaks for itself. The quality is top notch and if I regret only one thing it was that I never ordered one for myself! Thank you for making an 80th birthday just that much more special!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good and quick service. The present was loved by the lady to whom it was given."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful necklace bought for a friend’s 70th. Haven’t given it to her yet as we’re meeting her in Miami but she will love it and now I keep hinting to my family that I want one for my milestone birthday coming up soon. Great quality and service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A really good product and much appreciated by the recipient. Very good service from Willow. Will use again if the need arises"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you so much for a beautiful piece of jewellery, my mum was overjoyed with her 80th birthday gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The 60th birthday necklace is just gorgeous! Its beautifully made and my mum was over the moon with it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely product and great service. Item i ordered was of excellent quality and came on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product with on time delivery. Personal touch given with product eg who made it etc..excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient company. Delivery was prompt and the item was just as described. The packaging was very impressive. My wife was delighted with the necklace which was a birthday present."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchased necklace for my mother's 80th birthday with the textured rings and birth stone. Beautifully made unique piece of jewellery. My mother was very pleased and delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautifully made and it’s so perfect. Received order earlier than expected also. Ordered as a gift for a friends birthday and she absolutely loves it. Would recommend Honey Willow to anyone! Great prices and made to a high standard. This is my 2nd order I have made with this company and both pieces are stunning."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The design on chain was lovely but chain itself was very small paid over £80 for it so did expect it to be bigger had go buy a new chain so had more expense on top of what I paid 🙁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order Beautiful necklace , beautifully packed. The recipient was overjoyed with her gift for her 60th. Would highly recommend this bespoke jewellery to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabulous gift, my mom loved it. Very unique and it was beautifully presented. Loved the hand made card x x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Honey Willow is rated 4.87 based on 23 reviews