Honey Willow Reviews

4.95 Rating 638 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Honey Willow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Honey Willow Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful necklace and wonderful service.
Posted 19 hours ago
Beautiful items and fast delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
I bought a 7 Rings for 7 Decades necklace for my sister for her 70th birthday. She was delighted with it, she sent me photos of her wearing it and the beautiful packaging which included a birthday greeting from Honey Willow. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
My daughter loved her necklace, thank you so much and for delivering this on time for her birthday
Posted 3 days ago
Was a gift for an 80th birthday it came on time beautifully wrapped and it looks great
Posted 4 days ago
My mum was so pleased with her gift For her 90th birthday , I would really recommend your products , & 5star Sevice , once again thankyou , Kind regards , Mr g Taylor
Posted 4 days ago
Quality product and value for money.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and easy online service. No complaints
Posted 5 days ago
Handmade gorgeousness and delivered as stated. Very professional great website.
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing service, super sweet and kind to work with when asking questions 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully made and presented presents for your loved ones.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased kept me informed and advised when delivery was due. Lovely box and an info leaflet showing the lovely faces of people who had made the necklace for my mums 80th Thank you 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful jewelry and amazing customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Found Honey Willow on Facebook and so glad I did , lovely unique pieces of jewellery all handmade, and very beautiful . Ordered and delivered with in time stated and lovely little extras , making more special , Thank you Honey Willow.
Posted 1 week ago
Simple & easy to shop, nice products & item arrived fairly quickly for international delivery, in time for the birthday
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company to deal with. Goods received within the timeframe promised. When I wanted to change the order a bit, commications were very easy, quick and accommodating. The quality and presentation of the necklace was superb. I would highly recommend Honey Willow. I will definitely be looking to what they have to offer for other occasions.
Honey Willow 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a necklace for my daughters 50th birthday and it was perfect . It came beautifully presented and arrived promptly . I would have no hesitation using your company again and would recommend you . Thank you we were both delighted .
Posted 1 week ago
It made the perfect gift
Posted 1 week ago
Good company to deal with and good service and the product was really good.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service, start to finish...so pleased with the personalised necklace I ordered for my mums 70th...would highly recommend! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Posted 1 week ago
Honey Willow is rated 4.95 based on 638 reviews