Hilliers Jewellers Reviews

4.91 Rating 890 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hilliers Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hilliers Jewellers  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 245255

Email:

info@hillierjewellers.co.uk

Location:

44 Linthorpe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hilliers Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would recommend Hilliers.
I had to return an item as an unwanted gift and the refund was handled in a professional and timely manner with good comms.
The owner is a bit of a watch enthusiast which I liked.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always use Hilliers Jewellers for my new watches as they always have the best prices on the net. Also a very quick delivery with great packing. I would highly recommend to all.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best online Jewellers hands down! You won't be disappointed!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service. Arrived early and was £50 cheaper. Will definitely be a returning customer. Thanks again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just purchased a lovely Tissot watch for my wife. The watch arrived within a week, well packaged, with the bracelet adjusted to the requested size and all for a great price. Delighted and would not hesitate to recommend Hilliers Jewellers.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy, my watch was delivered very quickly and in perfect condition.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have just purchased gold ring and am very pleased would definitely buy from this jewellers again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service - replied quickly to my enquiry regarding a newly released watch being in stock. Ordered the watch immediately with absolutely no problems. Delivery was rapid and well packaged. Product was in perfect condition. I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase for Hilliers Jewellers again and highly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought a ring during the lockdown period and Lewis kept in constant contact to let me know what the situation with my order was. He was only too happy to respond to any questions. And my ring is exactly what I ordered - I love it! And the price at Hilliers was so much better than other jewellers. I cannot praise them enough.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time and at a very competitive price! Top Marks!
Posted 1 month ago
1st class service, excellent price for the watch, would definitely buy from Hilliers again, excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
So happy with my watch and so much cheaper from hilliers, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality item and service
Posted 1 month ago
The watch arrived within two days. I am very pleased with the watch and with Hilliers
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Bought a seiko maroon faced watch excellent quality product fast delivery will use again.

Mike Gardner
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery great service all round
Posted 1 month ago
The watch arrived on time. It was packaged professionally. Would recommend 10/10..
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, best products also beatable price compare to anywhere else! 👌🏽
Posted 1 month ago
Great range, service and prices. Excellent communication throughout. Use this company with confidence.
Posted 1 month ago
Emailed Hilliers to see if they could put myself and my grandson on a pendant, Could not see how they could do it but they did and the result made my wife cry with happiness
Posted 1 month ago
Hilliers Jewellers is rated 4.91 based on 890 reviews