Hilliers Jewellers Reviews

4.91 Rating 869 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hilliers Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hilliers Jewellers  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 245255

Email:

info@hillierjewellers.co.uk

Location:

44 Linthorpe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hilliers Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received a very good service from Hillier. The three members of staff that I spoke to when I rang to make a couple of enquiries with regards to the watch I bought were all friendly and helpful. The watch arrived when expected and in good shape.

I chose Hillier because it was offering the watch at an unbeatable price and the reviews that I read of the company were reassuring.
Posted 2 years ago
Sent an email regarding a question, got a reply straight away..
Fast delivery and the watch is perfect.

Thank you. I'll definitely order again.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a SEIKO Prospex 1968 SPB083J1 from Hillier's, as they had the best price I could find on the internet (including P&P) and were a reputable dealer and the fact that the purchase supported a family shop was a nice consideration. The watch arrived the next day (First Class Signed For) and was very well packaged, so arrived as it came from Japan. I would not hesitate to purchase from Hillier Jewellers again.
Posted 7 months ago
I have bought 3 Hugo Boss watches from these guys this week. Great on price and spot on delivery. Called them yesterday for advice. Put me through to the guys that own the company. Fantastic down to earth northern guys giving a propper service. I’d recommend these guys to anyone. Great family business 👍👍👍
Posted 1 year ago
I would definitely buy from Hilliers again. They were very professional. After my initial phone call,everything went really smoothly. I was kept informed every step of the way until my watch arrived. It was very well packaged and I absolutely adore my watch. Thank you Hilliers.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, would recommend this company very helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication from Hilliers all the way through my order. Very happy with my watch and arrived in good time and for an excellent price vs. other retailers. Would definitely recommend to all. Thanks again!
Posted 2 years ago
My watch was a good price the strap was altered for me and the delivery was quick and free I would recommend Hillier’s
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly Family Business. Never a problem and I've bought a lot of watches from them. 1st Class no other word for it. 10/10
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service and prompt delivery. Lovely automatic watch...Seiko SRP 527 J1...at a bargain price. Many Thanks!
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased a Lacoste watch from Hillier Independent Jewellers (online) a couple of weeks ago at a very competitive price.

Unfortunately, due to a technical error, I was unable to buy the watch as it was out of stock.

I received an email from Tom Feeney apologising for the error, offering me a free upgrade or a full refund.

I opted for an upgrade and promptly received a higher specification Lacoste watch.

I spoke to Adam Hillier on the telephone, who was also a very obliging gentleman.

10/10 for customer service.

I would have no hesitation recommending Hillier Independent Jewellers to my friends and family/making future purchases myself :-)

Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service arrived on time, packaged well.
Posted 4 years ago
Always a little wary about ordering online from somewhere I don't know.
However not only did I get the gift 20% cheaper than anywhere else, it arrived promptly and I was informed of its progress all the way.
I would not hesitate to buy from Hillier Jewellers again.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellant service watch arrived within 2 days and was the cheapest on the web
Posted 4 years ago
Hilliers Jewellers is rated 4.91 based on 869 reviews