Hilliers Jewellers Reviews

4.91 Rating 863 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hilliers Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hilliers Jewellers  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 245255

Email:

info@hillierjewellers.co.uk

Location:

44 Linthorpe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hilliers Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It would appear that the watch was not checked for basic functionality prior to despatch therefore my experience with Hilliers was poor..
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Michael,

We are sorry to hear that you have had a problem with the watch you purchased from us. We do always check that watches are in working order prior to dispatch. I can't see any correspondence from you regarding any issues with your purchase. Please do feel free to reach out to us (info@hillierjewellers.co.uk) and we will do all we can to recitfy any issues that you have.

Regards Hillier Jewellers
Posted 6 months ago
The ring is gorgeous and substantial but the sizing is poor. I ordered an O which is my size but the ring is very tight so much do I can’t actually wear it and it’s non returnable.. shame as it is a really lovely ring.
Posted 8 months ago
It has been a week and my item has not come
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered the item and after weeks had no correspondence of delivery dates etc.
Had to email to find out and as soon as I did it was then dispatched that day so clearly forgotten about.
Delivery man also just left in an open post box with no signature.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi,

I have just looked at the details of your order and can see that the item you ordered was an item that was a specially made to order purchase and this takes 10-14 days which is detailed on the item.

We certainly did not forget about your order and are sorry that you feel that we have. As far as the issue with the delivery goes we will certainly raise this with Royal Mail as the item was sent via signed for service.

Regards Hillier Jewellers
Posted 11 months ago
In my opinion not good service.
I would not use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered on the Monday for next day delivery (Tuesday) and the following day got a text to say my order will be delivered in 2 days time.! (Thursday)

So I rang up to see what was happening and the man on the phone told me it was going to arrive on the weekend!

Wasn’t very happy as paid for next day delivery, however the man on the phone was very apologetic and refunded my deilverly cost.
Posted 2 years ago
Hilliers Jewellers is rated 4.91 based on 863 reviews