Hilliers Jewellers Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,256 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hilliers Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hilliers Jewellers  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 245255

Email:

info@hillierjewellers.co.uk

Location:

44 Linthorpe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hilliers Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The price was the best available - great sale
The speed with which it was dispatched was fast and efficient
Only negative is that it was poorly packaged, the outer box flimsy, not enough packing inside
and so the watch box itself was dented in one corner
Presumably that happened in transit - but if the watch box had been securely padded inside the shipping box, with newspaper or foam or whatever, it wouldnt have arrived damaged
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered online, prices were a little cheaper. Order was processed quickly and delivered .
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered a citizen eco drive watch which arrived today. The ordering process was very straightforward and communication was good. I am absolutely delighted with the watch which was significantly less expensive than other jewellers. My only complaint is that the site offers free link removal. I did as the site directed-emailed my requirements- but the watch arrived unaltered. It’s not a huge problem but a bit of an inconvenience. Overall I am very pleased with my watch, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service. Article was much smaller than I expected but was good quality and well packaged.,
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived promptly. Not used yet as put away for Xmas present.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent products arrived promtly would definately use again
Posted 1 month ago
I got excellent service from the shop when when I found that the Seiko Presage Mockingbird was out of stock online. Adam phoned Seiko and rang back within 15 minutes to confirm that that the model was still available. I ordered on the Monday and it arrived on the Friday. I am delighted with it.
My only gripe would be the quality of the presentation box (which is inferior to my last Seiko purchased some ten years ago) and the outer box which was damaged with both the top and base being torn.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a nice watch, Hilliers didn't make it they just sold it for a profit, however reasonable*price and delivered quickly.
*some might call it over priced.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the ring and the service. I would like better quality gift box.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice watch, received promptly.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery
A little disappointed as the inner box is falling apart and will need repairs . Outer packaging I tack so this must have been sent out like this
Posted 3 months ago
i ordered an item on line there was no other communication between us and i am pleased with my choice
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery, easy site to navigate. Item arrived no conceens
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to navigate the website, found exactly what I needed quickly and easily.

The only thing i would have liked was a more detailed description of the item specifically the length of the necklace would have been helpful.

Other then that, the packaging and product were premium, delivery was quick and hassle free
Posted 5 months ago
The watch is very nice and a very fast service from Hilliers... would be happy if they did 15 percent discount for first time buyers...
Posted 7 months ago
Items came quicker than expected and came in tact
Posted 7 months ago
Just one let down, it would have been nice to have received an email to let me know you was waiting for stock. Really happy with my pendent tho.
Posted 7 months ago
I really needed a company that I could trust to obtain a really important present for someone. Hilliers took my order and it arrived promptly in good condition. The only negative thing I have to say is that the packaging was worn and the polystyrene insert had signs of wear and tear (as if the product had been handled in the past) I managed to fix it up a bit and the product itself was in good condition so I had no concerns there. I'd have given the company 'very good' if the packaging had have been in better condition. But it really doesn't affect the quality of the product and the speedy, reliable service.
Posted 7 months ago
Nice watch shame about the strap being so short. My wife is not fat but the strap needs to be longer. It is obviously made for skinny women.
Posted 7 months ago
Hilliers Jewellers is rated 4.91 based on 1,256 reviews