Hilliers Jewellers Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,257 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hilliers Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hilliers Jewellers  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 245255

Email:

info@hillierjewellers.co.uk

Location:

44 Linthorpe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hilliers Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service & secure next day delivery
Posted 7 hours ago
I will definitely keep Hilliers in mind for future watch purchases. Despatch and delivery was fast. I didn’t have to contact them about any problems. I would reconvened them to everyone. 10/10 5stars.
Posted 1 day ago
Wach is great I think because it's as a birthday present for my husband and he didn't see it yet but I'm sure he will like it ,delivery was very fast and very good package thanx
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from start to finish! Very easy to go through website and found what I wanted with ease.
My delivery arrived well wrapped and very quickly, despite being in lockdown. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service , quick delivery and the best price anywhere and trust me I looked everywhere . Can't wait to wear my new watch.
Posted 2 days ago
The item was perfect - high quality, great price and beautiful. Fast delivery.

The item was that good i have actually requested if more can be procured so i can reorder (currently showing as out of stock).
Posted 3 days ago
Good prices, good delivery, good watches
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent price, Superfast delivery, I would recommend this store and will buy from them again
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery and returned one and refund was also prompt.lewis was a great help too with good advice.brilliant and would buy again.
Posted 4 days ago
Got the watch I love at a very good price. Delivery came sooner than expected. Win Win.
Posted 4 days ago
Item was dispatched quickly, very well packaged and as described. Perfect transaction from beginning to end
I would definitely buy from this jewellers again. Highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Just bought two Seiko watches from Hillier Jewellers, online, as a wedding present for some mates. The best prices anywhere. However, in terms of service, I ordered these watches from France to be delivered to my friends in Edinburgh. They arrived the next day, complete with a wedding card the owner's wife had gone out and bought, and written, for me. The very definition of perfect service. Beyond five star service.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Item arrived quickly via Royal mail tracking in perfect condition and exactly as described.
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service! Great product. Quick delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Hilliers Jewellers was recommended to me by a friend who had also been looking for a new watch. I was immediately impressed by the Hilliers website, which is easy to navigate and has an impressive range of products, with generally competitive prices, and some special offers to tempt you, like the January sale 10% off deal! There's even a small additional discount on your purchase if you use Topcashback. I chose a Citizen Promaster Tough 'Ray Mears' Titanium model, which came with a 5+1 year guarantee at a knockout price. I am totally satisfied with my first experience of Hilliers Jewellers online shop, and I will definitely be looking here regularly for my next gift for myself or my wife!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and the product engraved exactly how I described. Great customer service too. Would highly recommend and use in the future.
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 7th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you. Easy to order, prompt fast delivery arrived when you said it would, well packaged arrived safe and undamaged, lovely little watch just what i wanted, again thank you for such a good service.
Posted 1 week ago
Stunning and elegant watch. Looks even nicer in real life. Excellent service and delivery from Hilliers. Much recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service & delivered with care. One of the only places I could find anything to do with a griffin (Harry Potter collection) for my daughters birthday. Thank you Hilliers
Posted 1 week ago
I DID NOT PURCHASE THIS ITEM!
Posted 1 week ago
Hilliers Jewellers is rated 4.91 based on 1,257 reviews