Hilliers Jewellers Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,780 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hilliers Jewellers
4.9
Based on 1,780 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hilliers Jewellers  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 245255

Email:

info@hillierjewellers.co.uk

Location:

44 Linthorpe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hilliers Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 21st May 2022
Anonymous
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 17th May 2022
Anonymous
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 11th May 2022
Romain Greze
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 11th May 2022
Romain Greze
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 11th May 2022
Romain Greze
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 8th May 2022
Paul Starey
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 8th May 2022
Paul Starey
81
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy online ordering. Great service with free alterations and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Best price available, anywhere, and delivered in a couple of days with full tracking. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great watch and service. Very helpful. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely easy to navigate website, simple ordering process and speedy delivery. What more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service provided Bought twice Will buy again Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic product at an unbelievable price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great price and quick delivery. I was thinking of returning my watch and when emailed asking how, got a very short sharp email back, so that the reason why only 3 stars otherwise would of been 5. So brilliant price and delivery, shame after care.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great watch and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent company to deal with. I was very happy to have just about got in on a special offer they had on. I spoke to them over the phone to check stock quantities and they were helpful and pleasant. Online system efficiently let me know when the item was re-stocked. Fast delivery very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent deal, great service will happily use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Better price for a Hugo watch than any other reseller. Arrived promptly as advised. Very happy with the product and the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A very efficient purchase experience, that's about all I can say. Happy with my new watch. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent price quick delivery thankyou so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Service was great from start to finish - easy to buy online, dispatched the next day and kept fully updated re delivery dates and courier details - would definitely purchase from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
First class service, answered emails very quickly and even called me when i left a message
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My first purchase from Hillier. An easy online site to navigate led me to a watch I'd been looking for (Seiko Presage). It was a surprise bonus to be able to benefit from the 'first time' discount offered. Despatch of the watch was prompt as was the delivery.
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service was excellent and the delivery was exactly on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price, quick delivery, excellent product. Will definitely buy from again.
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 17th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from this company, watch arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Called up with a query and they were very helpful and had a nice ten minute chat about watches in general, the owners are passionate about watches and know their stuff. Great prices, great watch, great service, will undoubtedly buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was delighted, the watch was delivered the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hilliers Jewellers is rated 4.93 based on 1,780 reviews