Hilliers Reviews

4.88 Rating 286 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Hilliers
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 245255

Email:
info@hillierjewellers.co.uk

Location:
44 Linthorpe Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hilliers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Stephen Redgrave
"Good communication, delivered promptly, great sale price, saved £700 by shopping around and placing my order with Hilliers. Delighted with the Watch so far."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Rebecca Miller
"Great price, product came in great timing. Very happy customer"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Max Spaull
"Absolutely flawless product. Extremely cheap compared to other retailers for the same product. Will 100% use again"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely watch and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service . Excellent price -will definitely be using Hilliers again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"the service from hilliers was excellent and the price for the watch is very good compared to other places will definitely be buying from hillier jewellers again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast, efficient service. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication, delivered promptly, great sale price, saved £700 by shopping around and placing my order with Hilliers. Delighted with the Watch so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We are satisfied with their service because they met everything as stated on their website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"pleased with all aspects of transaction watch is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved the watch and delivery came next day even though only paid for standard delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A great product at a great price. Arrived on time. No problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service! I'm in love with my new Citizen watch. Would highly recommend Hilliers to anyone. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exceptional service item arrived on time and the watch is exquisite as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, would definitely order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quick service and a good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service throughout the purchase . Delighted with the experience.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely watch excellent speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My watch arrived very soon. It was just as depicted. It was packaged very well. Thoroughly satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As per my email thank you both once again. Regards Colin Tamworth."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was searching for a watch for my elderly father who has poor eyesight. I found a great watch on this site, which fitted the bill. Not only was the price good but delivery was really fast. I would recommend and will buy from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Completely Perfect! Faultless. I received my watch in Pete t condition, within the time slot provided for delivery. Love my new watch so much. 100% would recommend, and would use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hilliers is rated 4.88 based on 286 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support