Hilliers Jewellers Reviews

4.91 Rating 845 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hilliers Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hilliers Jewellers  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 245255

Email:

info@hillierjewellers.co.uk

Location:

44 Linthorpe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hilliers Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 7th May 2020
Jessica castillo mariño
More Photos & Videos
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 5th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 23rd April 2020
Werner Van der Straten
More Photos & Videos
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Emma West
More Photos & Videos
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 10th August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 26th June 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy, my watch was delivered very quickly and in perfect condition.
Posted 20 hours ago
Have just purchased gold ring and am very pleased would definitely buy from this jewellers again
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic customer service - replied quickly to my enquiry regarding a newly released watch being in stock. Ordered the watch immediately with absolutely no problems. Delivery was rapid and well packaged. Product was in perfect condition. I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase for Hilliers Jewellers again and highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
I bought a ring during the lockdown period and Lewis kept in constant contact to let me know what the situation with my order was. He was only too happy to respond to any questions. And my ring is exactly what I ordered - I love it! And the price at Hilliers was so much better than other jewellers. I cannot praise them enough.
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived on time and at a very competitive price! Top Marks!
Posted 1 day ago
1st class service, excellent price for the watch, would definitely buy from Hilliers again, excellent.
Posted 2 days ago
So happy with my watch and so much cheaper from hilliers, thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Top quality item and service
Posted 2 days ago
The watch arrived within two days. I am very pleased with the watch and with Hilliers
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Bought a seiko maroon faced watch excellent quality product fast delivery will use again.

Mike Gardner
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick delivery great service all round
Posted 1 week ago
The watch arrived on time. It was packaged professionally. Would recommend 10/10..
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, best products also beatable price compare to anywhere else! 👌🏽
Posted 1 week ago
Great range, service and prices. Excellent communication throughout. Use this company with confidence.
Posted 1 week ago
Emailed Hilliers to see if they could put myself and my grandson on a pendant, Could not see how they could do it but they did and the result made my wife cry with happiness
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service ordered two Disney ornaments for birthday present they failed to show up but I was sent replacement by first class post
Thank You
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - ordered on line and item was delivered 2 days later
Posted 1 week ago
great watch, delivery very quick, great service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and fast service with good communication. Made a difference to which company we bought from that they offer a free adjustment service. My teenage son was really pleased with the Hilfiger watch and it fitted perfectly. Would buy from this company again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hilliers Jewellers is rated 4.91 based on 845 reviews