Hilliers Reviews

4.87 Rating 242 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Hilliers
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 245255

Email:
info@hillierjewellers.co.uk

Location:
44 Linthorpe Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hilliers made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Rebecca Miller
"Great price, product came in great timing. Very happy customer"
Report
Posted 1 day ago
5
Max Spaull
"Absolutely flawless product. Extremely cheap compared to other retailers for the same product. Will 100% use again"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Murray Luke
"Second watch I have bought from them. As per usual communication is spot on and the next day delivery was fantastic. The price for the second watch SEIKO SKA761P was the cheapest online. Superb and thanks guys."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Sent the totally wrong product not very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Hi,

Apologies again for the mistake on our part.

We hope that the free returns label and the partial refund we applied to your order made up for our mistake on this order.

We hope that you are happy with the correct item now that it has been sent out to you.

Regards Hillier Jewellers
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Would definitely go back to Hilliers online for my next Jewellery buy. It was by far the quickest, easiest and best value for money around. I was super pleased with every step of the process. 5 stars, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great price, product came in great timing. Very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered a watch online which was discounted then got another 7% off when checking out! The watch was delivered in two days FREE of charge. Exceptional customer service; thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lowest price on the web for a BOSS watch. The item was delivered very quickly and well packaged. We would buy from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Exceptional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I had an excellent transaction with Hilliers - the item I purchased (Christmas present for the Hubby) arrived in just a couple of days, very well packaged and absolutely beautiful - they are an excellent company to do business with and I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery, my son is thrilled with his new watch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I’m really happy with my product, The engraving on the back is a really nice touch and done really nice Fast delivery, would definitely buy from Hilliers again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Superb service, quality product, very well packaged, delivered on time thank you very positive experience and a happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I wanted to buy two watches on the web, and was able to speak to two Hilliers staff to confirm details before making the purchase. Both staff very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The watches arrived quickly, and Hilliers combined my two separate orders to save me money on postage. Top rate service. Would definitely deal with Hilliers again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent first class friendly service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"excellent price and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick professional service, with amazing quality in jewellery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service!!! Quick contact to arrange engraving details. Our watch arrived well packed and very quickly after confirming engraving."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have bought 3 Hugo Boss watches from these guys this week. Great on price and spot on delivery. Called them yesterday for advice. Put me through to the guys that own the company. Fantastic down to earth northern guys giving a propper service. I’d recommend these guys to anyone. Great family business 👍👍👍"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service. This is a Christmas present so still waiting to check the item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing products made my wife happy (very rare event)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hilliers is rated 4.87 based on 242 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support