Hilliers Reviews

4.89 Rating 334 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Hilliers
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 245255

Email:
info@hillierjewellers.co.uk

Location:
44 Linthorpe Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hilliers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I could not be more happy about the excellent service of those in Hilliers. Both with the enquirers prior to my order, during the purchase the excellent way it was wrapped and protected for delivery as well as the lovely service after. All corespondence was polite to the point very prompt yet added that personal touch which I thought was lovely showed there was a real person behind the message not just some generic click of a button. I look forward to my dealing with the store in the future with regards to the o the maintenance of my purchases. Thank you. I will be recommending you to others. X"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and prompt service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent communication and efficient service. My watch arrived quickly and beautifully engraved. I am very happy with both the service I received and the lovely gift for my husband."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service arrived a day sooner than I expected it to."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with earrings, very quick delivery and kept me up to date with emails. Will definitely consider buying from them again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very sceptical about buying a watch on line? I went locally to view the watch I wanted but found it much cheaper at Hilliers. Smooth transaction, prompt delivery via parcel force. Packaged very well, and the watch was new and boxed with tags etc. Would 100% use Hiliers again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I commissioned a pendant in memory of my Nan , the service was excellent. Tom checked what I wanted and then checked again before the order was placed . This took around a week and then delivered the next day! My pendant is absolutely stunning and I will treasure it . I would certainly recommend Hilliers to anyone . Thank you Michelle"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, quick delivery and cheapest available price. Would definitely buy from Hilliers again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt delivery, competitive pricing - very happy!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service. Ordered watch online and it arrived in a few days... perfect!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and efficient customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick dispatch. Helpful can’t fault the service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful customer service, the watch was exactly as described/I had hoped and arrived in good time. A big thumbs up and I shall be purchasing more from Hilliers in the near future I am sure."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a puzzle ring. The company were great when i had an inquiry i was answered right away then my ring arrived it is beautiful i would use Hilliers again x Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent watch at a great price."
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful puzzle ring, well designed and manufactured. Hope to find the proper way to put it back together if it comes apart. Thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a hologram pendant as a memento. Lovely item and lovely packaging arriving in perfect condition using the superb Royal Mail tracked product. Communication right up until delivery and I wholly recommend Hilliers. Customer focus was excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"Pendant was to a high speck with very fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very happy with your service. My watch was delivered on time . And I was very pleasantly surprised to find that it was already set to the time and date when it arrived. That was a great help. Only snag I have is that the clocks change soon and I’ll have to do that myself. Poor me eh. Great service, thank you very much. And the watch is beautiful and a perfect fit."
Posted 1 month ago
Hilliers is rated 4.89 based on 334 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support