Hilliers Reviews

4.83 Rating 54 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Hilliers
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 245255

Email:
info@hillierjewellers.co.uk

Location:
44 Linthorpe Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hilliers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Steve Brown
Verified Buyer
"i was very pleased with the watch. it was just what my wife wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
Terri-Ann Morris
Verified Buyer
"Amazing results, I had a hologram pendant made and I couldn’t of asked for more!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer service and communication throughout the whole experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Second watch I have bought from them. As per usual communication is spot on and the next day delivery was fantastic. The price for the second watch SEIKO SKA761P was the cheapest online. Superb and thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Heather Pemberton
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous watch and everything in original packaging.Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Graham Jones
Verified Buyer
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carley Rimmer
Verified Buyer
"Fast service and lovely product, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Dan PJ Roles
Verified Reviewer
"Huge "Thank You" to all the staff at Hillier Jewellers, especially Tom & Lewis.I bought a Seiko PADI Turtle Divers Watch at a fantastic price.The after sales service has been without doubt the best I've received in a long time. Don't waste time looking elsewhere, click on their website or call them.You won't regret it. Thank you very much again ! Really nice to be reassured that good old excellent 'Customer comes first' service does still exist out there, you just need to know the right place to go for it. From Dan Roles (Hampshire)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steven Rogers
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered an Emozioni coin, I have wanted this particular one for sometime and I was delighted to get it for half the price that I would have bought from my local jeweller. Delivered to me with in a couple of days, fab service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Elizabeth Covington
Verified Buyer
"Delighted with my purchase at a very fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stephen Davies
Verified Buyer
"Watch had a minor scratch on the face that had been polished out, so didn’t notice until later that day when I had removed the packaging and label. This will cost me 45 pounds to replace the glass in the watch so not impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
hi stephen did you try contacting us about this i cannot see a email from you anywhere

please send a email to info@hillierjewellers.co.uk with your web refernce to see if we can help out with this
Posted 1 week ago
Mike Chapman
Verified Reviewer
"Ordered 2 Hugo Boss watches (one for me ,one for my wife). We were given a price match on the second item. To arrange this Adam was emailing me long after work. Received within 48 hours - securely packaged. Just about to order another one now!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Extremely helpful. Fast to respond. Exceptional value and outstanding service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
William Simpson
Verified Buyer
"Order process was simplicity in itself... delivery was fast and as stated... Total reliability and would recommend without hesitation.... Product ordered, perfect... Very impressed with Hillier's.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Watch order placed and was dispatched quickly. Arrived as estimated. Excellent service and very competitive prices too. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best price i could find, and outstanding service! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was updated throughout about the delivery of my parcel. There was snow at the time so I really appreciated this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Heidi Richardson
Verified Reviewer
"Watch came on time and hubby to be loves it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the engraved pendant the I received. Picture was perfect and excellent quality. Will definitely buy from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hilliers is rated 4.83 based on 54 reviews