Hilliers Reviews

4.83 Rating 89 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Hilliers
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 245255

Email:
info@hillierjewellers.co.uk

Location:
44 Linthorpe Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hilliers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bought a Father’s Day gift for my dad - perfect 👌🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Andrew Owen
Verified Buyer
"I received a very good service from Hillier. The three members of staff that I spoke to when I rang to make a couple of enquiries with regards to the watch I bought were all friendly and helpful. The watch arrived when expected and in good shape. I chose Hillier because it was offering the watch at an unbeatable price and the reviews that I read of the company were reassuring."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had previously ordered this watch from elsewhere because I had a discount code for that site. But due to an error on their part, I had to get refunded and ordered the watch from Hillier’s, it came on time for my partners birthday and he loves it! It looks so smart and it’s a gorgeous watch. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dave Healey
Verified Buyer
"Great communication from Hilliers all the way through my order. Very happy with my watch and arrived in good time and for an excellent price vs. other retailers. Would definitely recommend to all. Thanks again!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ricky Chavda
Verified Buyer
"Great price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order was taken and was promptly delivered the next day and was very well packaged. 1st class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Graham Speck
Verified Buyer
"My watch was a good price the strap was altered for me and the delivery was quick and free I would recommend Hillier’s"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Janine Steiner
Verified Reviewer
"I like this Watch and also the combination with the swarovski crystal."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hannah Mccallin
Verified Buyer
"Really fast at coming & happy with my order would recommend here"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased, not flimsy like most earings for little ones. Im going to purchase the bigger pair for my other daughter."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly Family Business. Never a problem and I've bought a lot of watches from them. 1st Class no other word for it. 10/10"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Best available price and fantastic customer service when I enquiried for some details on the item. Will be back again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought as gift. Very good price with Hilliers. Prompt efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michelle Reeves
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"In my opinion not good service. I would not use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Better than expected I am well pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fab service. No problems Speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew John Locker
Verified Buyer
"very good price with first class delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic communication, quick to respond (even during a bank holiday). Fantastic service and amazing product. Best price. It came very quickly and securely wrapped. Couldn't have asked for better. Will certainly purchase from there again and I have already recommended them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hilliers is rated 4.83 based on 89 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This