Hilliers Jewellers Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,507 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hilliers Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hilliers Jewellers  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 245255

Email:

info@hillierjewellers.co.uk

Location:

44 Linthorpe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hilliers Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
just wow, I ordered watch for my husband, simple and elegant style, it looks million dollar. thank you
Posted 4 hours ago
Beautiful personalised photo pendant, looks amazing and really good quality. I am very happy.
Posted 19 hours ago
Quick delivery and free link removal, excellent service.
Posted 19 hours ago
Quick response to order and fast delivery watch perfect i’m happy
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt response, kept informed, purchase delivered when promised.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery at a competitive price.
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived on time, delighted with it
Posted 4 days ago
Very fast delivery and my new watch arrived securely packaged in perfect condition. Excellent service; highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the purchase of a Seiko arnie, will be back to use again . I have my eye on one or two more , if i can beat the misses to the delivery !! Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Marvellous service- order placed and received within days in first class condition. Highly recommended I shall be using this company again!
Posted 5 days ago
Good service from Hillier Jewellers. Delivery was on time and the item well packaged. The watch didn't suit me unfortunately but the refund was quick as promised. I will certainly use Hillier again.
Posted 5 days ago
Great online service, great communication & super speedy delivery. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
Their website is easy to navigate, and the product descriptions are clear. Well priced and easy ordering process. Received my new watch on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality jewellery and even better service after contacting the team for an update.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price with quick delivery nice easy transaction
Posted 1 week ago
Up until the purchase of this watch I had never heard of hilliers jewellers. I am glad that I found them as the service was excellent and very quick, coupled with the courier service (Royal Mail) who informed me all the way it made it stress free. They were the cheapest on the market and I will be looking on there website in future. Will definitely use again and most certainly recommend
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 27th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Great communications and very speedy delivery of the item which was well packaged and in perfect condition. Very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery, good price. Very pleased with Hilliers.
Posted 1 week ago
First class service easy payments and great offers .....buy with confidence
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and best price on the high st
Posted 1 week ago
Hilliers Jewellers is rated 4.93 based on 1,507 reviews