Hilliers Jewellers Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,632 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hilliers Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hilliers Jewellers  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 245255

Email:

info@hillierjewellers.co.uk

Location:

44 Linthorpe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hilliers Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 25th November 2021
Laura Fritz
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 25th November 2021
Laura Fritz
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 18th November 2021
Sarah Geary
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 5th November 2021
Lorna Keenan
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 12th October 2021
Layla Egwenu
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 12th October 2021
Jason Duxbury
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 2nd October 2021
Alison Scott
65
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordering was very straightforward as was the return as sadly the watch face was too big.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Superb price, quick delivery, excellent service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Fantastic online shopping experience, from the initial purchasing to the requested strap adjustments, all went extremely smoothly. Very fast turnaround and quick delivery. The watch itself is superb and came with the links that were removed for strap adjustment. Overall a fantastic seller who I thoroughly recomend and will definately use again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Great item cheaper than other retailers quick delivery and I would def be shopping here again thanks w
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and items arrived as stated in 2 - 3 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely gorgeous my daughter is over the moon with her picture of her dad
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use website ..quick dispatch ...well packaged for transit ...watch superb and working fine ...good price ..perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Found the experience with Hilliers a pleasurable experience. The watch arrived on time, beautifully presented and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic jewellers I received my custom made beautiful puzzle ring a lot earlier than the stated time frame fits perfectly & I’ve had a lot of lovely compliments I will definitely be ordering again very reliable great affordable prices very happy with my purchase thank you 😊
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 25th November 2021 Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 25th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The ordering and delivery of my new Citizen Tough watch went without a hitch and I received the watch within a couple of days in a well-wrapped parcel. A phone enquiry was answered promptly and the answer was provided by someone who really knew the watch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thankyou for the watch i purchased online speedy delivery no problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First class to deal with everything was so easy to do will be recommending to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt, efficient service. I shall use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered a watch which unfortunately wasn't suitable. However customer service excellent when ordering and again when dealing with return. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My Boyfriend love's his new watch
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, outstanding watch. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I bought this watch for my husband for Christmas it's very nice looks very classy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast and efficient service, competetive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very prompt delivery. Well packaged. Very pleased with the item and of the service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered for the first time. Excellent service, item received as described. Extremely efficient and professional company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hilliers Jewellers is rated 4.93 based on 1,632 reviews