Hilliers Reviews

4.86 Rating 106 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Hilliers
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 245255

Email:
info@hillierjewellers.co.uk

Location:
44 Linthorpe Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Hilliers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"VERY satisfied with my purchase from Hilliers. Customer service was excellent and I got an email back on the same day regarding my request. The product I purchased is excellent quality. Will definitely buy from Hilliers again and would recommend. Really good price offer as well, £50 cheaper than anywhere else I looked! Fab!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Outstanding service... we glitch with online ordering was addressed immediately. Engraving was beautifully done & price was competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Gret product, super fast delvery, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a Hugo boss watch with engraving from here for my dads birthday, the watch came when they said it would is authentic and the engraving looks great so overall 5/5 would order from them again. Was also the cheapest price I could find it for so no complaints at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Fantastic price. Really happy. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really great prices on branded jewellery. Super fast delivery so really pleased with overall service and experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from ordering to delivery, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt arrival of the bracelet I ordered package well and great price for the item. Would definitely buy again for Hilliers ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is for a birthday present on august19 so I don't know what the reaction of the recipient will be but it arrived when it was supposed to and looks lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, would recommend this company very helpful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I looked around for the best price and that was Hilliers and then on top of that low price there was an extra 10% voucher code discount. The stock is extensive and the dispatch lightning fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased a watch for my boyfriends birthday and couldn’t be happier! The service I received was amazing, I had a few questions about the item and had a speedy reply"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service kept me well informed about my order and delivery progress"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I wanted a particular watch&obviously checked various dealers&Hilliers was the keenest & best priced. I bought the watch&was delighted with it&the excellent service. I would have no hesitation in dealing with Hilliers again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication prompt service. I requested the bracelet on the wrist watch was shortened - this was followed through to my request specification. When delivery was delayed Hilliers went to a great deal of trouble to sort the local issue with the carrier and went beyond that which most companies would. I would use the company again and recommend it unreservedly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a Father’s Day gift for my dad - perfect 👌🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I received a very good service from Hillier. The three members of staff that I spoke to when I rang to make a couple of enquiries with regards to the watch I bought were all friendly and helpful. The watch arrived when expected and in good shape. I chose Hillier because it was offering the watch at an unbeatable price and the reviews that I read of the company were reassuring."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had previously ordered this watch from elsewhere because I had a discount code for that site. But due to an error on their part, I had to get refunded and ordered the watch from Hillier’s, it came on time for my partners birthday and he loves it! It looks so smart and it’s a gorgeous watch. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hilliers is rated 4.86 based on 106 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This