Hilliers Reviews

4.84 Rating 32 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Hilliers
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 245255

Email:
info@hillierjewellers.co.uk

Location:
44 Linthorpe Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hilliers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service and special mention to Adam for going the extra mile to send piks and videos of the Seiko Samurai to help make the purchasing decision more informed and enjoyable. Hilliers also appear to be very competitive on price. I have made several purchases over the last few months and the delivery was prompt and hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
Rhea Yeates
Verified Buyer
"Love my watch, was exactly how it looked. Great price to. 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My order got cancelled and I did not receive what I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast and efficient, from ordering to delivery and Item nicely packaged. Very pretty chain, giving as a gift and I’m sure the recipient will be delighted with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dean Smithson
Verified Buyer
"Happy with Hillier unfortunately the product has been returned. Only complaint would be not clear how to return or find a return form."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
N F LETHERBARROW
"Best online price for a Hugo Boss Chronograph and arranged to collect in-store, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sent an email regarding a question, got a reply straight away.. Fast delivery and the watch is perfect. Thank you. I'll definitely order again."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought Seiko cocktail time presage beautiful watch and great service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ve been going to Hilliers for over 5 years now. They are very friendly, helpful, good value for money and genuinely care about giving a great service. If they stock it, I simply won’t shop for it anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dr Tanveer Ahmed
Verified Reviewer
"I bought 4 watches from Hillier Jewellers over the phone and was given a truly 5 stars service. I've already recommended my friends and also strongly recommend others not to look anywhere else. Hilliers Jewellers are there to provide you with a bespoke service for your needs. A hidden gem!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My wife purchased a Tissot Automatic watch for my birthday recently and there was a minor functionality so I contacted Hillier's and was promptly replied by Adam who adviced me what to do which I did and so far so good the watch is working perfectly. Service was fantastic highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought a Mondaine watch from Hilliers which had a small problem. Was advised to return it for a replacement, which was expedited rapidly and postage refunded quickly too. Excellent customer service by Tom. Would recommend and buy from them again without question."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered a pair of sunglasses online, but fortunately it was noticed by Tom before dispatch that they were faulty. He was extremely apologetic and could not of been more helpful to rectify the situation. Alas he was unable to complete my order but for his attitude and customer care I award each of my stars and for that shall return."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Have bought most of my watches from here and our engagement and wedding rings. Adam always gives good advice. Definitely recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Customer service in this shop is second to none, I've been in there numerous times and found all the staff bend over backwards to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great family jewellers for many years recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent customer service and prompt delivery. Lovely automatic watch...Seiko SRP 527 J1...at a bargain price. Many Thanks!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I purchased a men's Hugo Boss watch online as a Christmas present. It was in the sale and I received an extra 10% off as it was my first order. This made it the best value for money even with other Balck Friday events going on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased a men's Hugo Boss watch online as a Christmas present. ?? It was on offer and with 10% off the first order was a superb price! The website was clear and very easy to use. The watch was delivered very quickly and was well packaged. I am VERY happy with the service I received from Hilliers and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them and using them again. Thanks Hilliers! x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was initially cautious about using a new company online, but I would be happy to recommend Hilliers. I paid easily using PayPal, they delivered my new watch when they said they would, and I paid about £50 less for my Swatch than anywhere else I could find."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hilliers is rated 4.84 based on 32 reviews