Hilliers Jewellers Reviews

4.92 Rating 997 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hilliers Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hilliers Jewellers  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 245255

Email:

info@hillierjewellers.co.uk

Location:

44 Linthorpe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hilliers Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beautiful watch and excellent service! I ordered a watch for my husband, and it arrived the next day. Many thanks.
Posted 2 hours ago
Top service from Hilliers.That was my 2nd purchase and It will not be my last. Very fast shipment and fantastic item.
Many thanks
Posted 4 hours ago
Easy to use online service and swift delivery.
Posted 18 hours ago
Fast, efficient service and very competitive on price
Posted 1 day ago
Great service ... superbly packaged

Would recommend them to everybody
Posted 1 day ago
I bought a smiley face fob watch for my granddaughter who has just graduated as a neonatal nurse. She absolutely loves it. The service from Hilliers was excellent & so is the watch.
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery
A little disappointed as the inner box is falling apart and will need repairs . Outer packaging I tack so this must have been sent out like this
Posted 4 days ago
bought from this jewllers several times ,never a problem highly recomended
Posted 4 days ago
I saw the offer on hotukdeals.com. I made price comparisons on line & decided this was a good offer. Ordering was simple. Service & delivery was excellent.
Posted 5 days ago
Very impressed with my new pressage. Delivery was fast and free which was even better.
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 15th October 2020
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful watch speedily delivered
Very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant friendly service and we were over the moon with the signet ring I purchased for my husband. We had it lazer etched and the results were amazing. It has made the ring truly unique and my husband will treasure it forever.
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased with my purchase
Good communication and it came on time
Very good service
Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service brilliant products sweet
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice & excellent service, delivered really quickly & on time
Posted 1 week ago
i ordered an item on line there was no other communication between us and i am pleased with my choice
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my purchase and excellent service provided
Posted 1 week ago
Great watch, delivered on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately I haven't recieved my purchase yet as there is a problem with my delivery.
Upon letting Hilliers know they did get in touch very quickly to let me know they are looking into it so I am pleased with that and I'm sure it will be resolved soon
Posted 1 week ago
Very good great
Posted 1 week ago
Hilliers Jewellers is rated 4.92 based on 997 reviews