Hilliers Jewellers Reviews

4.91 Rating 753 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hilliers Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hilliers Jewellers  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 245255

Email:

info@hillierjewellers.co.uk

Location:

44 Linthorpe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hilliers Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 7th May 2020
Jessica castillo mariño
More Photos & Videos
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 5th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 23rd April 2020
Werner Van der Straten
More Photos & Videos
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Emma West
More Photos & Videos
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 10th August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Hilliers Jewellers  5 star review on 26th June 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
what a lovely chain, looks good and will make a great present.
Posted 7 minutes ago
Low price, arrived on time, thanks 🙌🏽
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent service, highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a Mondaine wall clock. Very competitive price (cheaper than Amazon) and very speedy delivery. The clock is excellent. What's not to like? Would not hesitate to use Hilliers again.
Posted 1 day ago
Watch is perfect and a very good price and they are local. Cant beat that. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service would highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful watch, excellent communication and fast delivery! Would definitely use again
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery would definitely recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a watch as a surprise Fathers Day present. Easy to use website and arrived in a couple of days. Fantastic service in lockdown. On top of that it was £50 cheaper than other jewelers. Can’t wait to see his face.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful hat even though the goggles are seperate but still perfect I love it
Posted 1 day ago
They sent me the watch very quickly, also the price was very good. I recommend Hilliers jewellers!
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service. Great price. Fast delivery and even sized to my requirements. Highly recommended
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, fast delivery , highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
This watch was received the morning following the day of my order. Well packed and competitively priced. 1st class service from Hilliers Jewellers. Will certainly use for future purchases.
Posted 4 days ago
Very professional and prompt service within a difficult covid 19 time. Thanks very much.
Posted 4 days ago
My first purchase and a very pleasant experience. Accurate information. Prompt delivery and excellent packaging, all at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
No complaints, good price, fast service
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, very friendly and helpful. I asked various question and all answered quickly. Good advise given. Very pleased with end result.
Will certainly use again. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Nice watch shame about the strap being so short. My wife is not fat but the strap needs to be longer. It is obviously made for skinny women.
Posted 5 days ago
cannot fault first class from start to finish,an absolute pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend them, i will not hesitate to buy from this wonderful family jewellers again, thank you all for a first class service, regards paul
Posted 1 week ago
Hilliers Jewellers is rated 4.91 based on 753 reviews