Haute Florist Reviews

4.74 Rating 7,798 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Haute Florist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Haute Florist Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk

Location:

Haute Florist, Prestige Gifting Ltd, E Mill, Dean Clough

Write Your review

Tell us how Haute Florist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Happy with this service having used InterFlora for years but with their prices having rocketed, no doubt thanks to Boris, I was looking for better value. My mum loved the flowers and they arrived as expected with RoyalMail tracked service.
Thank you Haute :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sent bouquet to my daughter for her 30th birthday she was very happy 😊❤️
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you flowers for a friend. Delivered when said and a lovely selection. Will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived when they said. Mum was v happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Only 1 tulip color, but mum said they were beautiful, so am happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flowers and chocolates arrived okay. Took two days though. Product was lovely according to my friend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful flowers and great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely flowers delivered on time and easy process to order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The flowers looked exactly as advertised, and my Mother was thrilled. The only reason for not giving 5 * is that is did not arrive until Tuesday, but was scheduled for Monday!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have used Haute Florist a few times now. Every time I’m shocked with the beauty of the flowers.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service but not cheap
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered these for Mother’s Day. Customer service was brilliant as I had a couple of queries. Delivery was brilliant, arrived nice and early. Packaging was easy and beautiful, and there was a personalised hand written message in a card which gave a nice touch. However I will say that some of the roses were slightly dead looking. And I paid extra for a large bunch and it wasn’t as full as I was expecting. Nonetheless I can’t really complain as everything else was lovely.
Posted 4 weeks ago
No glitches with ordering, service or delivery. They arrived before lunchtime on Mothers Day.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely flowers for Mother’s Day
Posted 4 weeks ago
Experience from start to finish was quick and efficient. However, the receiver of the flowers had fed back to me to say that one of the roses was looking a bit dead. Other than that. Would 100% recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just the second time I'm using Haute but all those I've sent their flowers 💐 to have been thrilled.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product and excellent packaging. However more frequent communication between ordering and delivery would raise this to 5 stars. I had no idea what the status of the order was until it appeared at the door!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The flowers are beautiful. I did not get an email when they were shipped as was promised in the confirmation email so I was left wondering if they would arrive.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived on time, mum loves them
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful looking flowers, great service.
One important comment - the delivery note did not have senders name!! Therefore the recipient didn’t know that they received the flowers from me!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Haute Florist is rated 4.74 based on 7,798 reviews