HAB Hearing Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,351 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HAB Hearing

About HAB Hearing: Welcome to HAB Hearing, we supply the widest range of hearing aids and related accessories from the biggest brands.

We supply Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, ReSound, Signia, Unitron, Rayovac, Duracell and Power One amongst others - our aim always is great value and excellent service!

Visit Website

Phone:
01535 279285

Email:
help@hab.online

Location:
Mantra House, South Street

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Ordered the wrong size domes. Contacted HAB who quickly assessed my needs and arranged swift exchange - great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"HAB are easy to deal with; have top branded products at good prices with very fast delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"We were very impressed with the quick and efficient service we received."
Posted 1 month ago
"I am a regular customer, as always, very fast delivery and no mistakes over the years. Great service as well as a very competitive price."
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely no complaints about the product or the service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery at a reasonable price. I will use HAB again....thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful query answering good delivery, like this company very much"
Posted 1 month ago
"A very trustworthy company who provides a quick and efficient service at very competitive prices. Whenever I have had the need to contact them the responses have been helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Once again HAB provided outstanding service. The best place to shop for everything hearing aid related."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality batteries and importantly, very prompt delivery, thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service product's came faster than i expected brilliant firm to do business with definitely recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use site, quick efficient service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick response and delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service with the best price I could find. Recommended!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy site to navigate and identify the correct product Fast delivery Highly recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very pleased with the excellent service and the quality of the products.Very fast delivery many thanks, highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"As always the service from HAB was excellent. My order arrived within 24 hours. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"the best on price and delivery speed as always!"
Posted 1 month ago
"i would like to say how i was impressed with the company customer service. even though i was a pain asking lot of questions they remained polite and informative, addressing all my issues. Although i didn't end up purchasing, instead getting a full no quibble refund, i wouldn't hesitate in using this company in the future as our needs change. thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"just received my order, many thanks for your excellent service.. Mall Redman...….."
Posted 2 months ago
HAB Hearing is rated 4.91 based on 4,351 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support