HAB Hearing Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,626 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend HAB Hearing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.98 out of 5
Read HAB Hearing Reviews

About HAB Hearing:

Welcome to HAB Hearing, we supply the widest range of hearing aids and related accessories from the biggest brands.

We supply Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, ReSound, Signia, Unitron, Rayovac, Duracell and Power One amongst others - our aim always is great value and excellent service!

Visit Website

Phone:

01535 279285

Email:

help@hab.online

Location:

22 Ryefield Business Park, Belton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quality items at a reasonable price, and very prompt delivery. Good customer service, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was the first time that I have purchased items from HAB. Apart from being more expensive than I had anticipated, although I have not previously purchased elsewhere so have no comparable experience. Delivery and communication was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found this very good always quick delivery and the products is great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery. Great communications. Best price. What more would you want!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helped us out of trouble when my husband lost part of his hearing aid and the hospital could not give him an appointment until a month later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
thanks,as always perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered and received my batteries within 2 days. Great service as usual. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Only issue I have you cannot create an account making it easier for next order. etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, easy to order, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering was easy. Prompt delivery across the pond to the USA. I ordered Oticon RITE wires because I experience failures every couple of years and having new ones in stock make replacement quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, responsive response, excellent product quality, reasonable price. So simple ... where you can't easily find such services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, very good price and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HAB Hearing are the best with best value of prices for our hearing aids batteries that we have been ordered with them for the past 3 years and the service online is so simple. Thank you HAB Hearing that we couldn’t go without you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not exactly what I had ordered. Wrong wire lengh but working fine. Happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good selection of hearing aid spares. Good prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rápida a enviar, bons preços, muito detalhe nos produtos que vende.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HAB Hearing is rated 4.91 based on 4,626 reviews