HAB Hearing Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,722 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend HAB Hearing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.98 out of 5
Read HAB Hearing Reviews

About HAB Hearing:

Welcome to HAB Hearing, we supply the widest range of hearing aids and related accessories from the biggest brands.

We supply Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, ReSound, Signia, Unitron, Rayovac, Duracell and Power One amongst others - our aim always is great value and excellent service!

Visit Website

Phone:

01535 279285

Email:

help@hab.online

Location:

22 Belton Road, Silsden

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I Always buy from HAB. Reliable fast delivery. Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always get my hearing aid thin tubes and domes from HAB. Great service and even better prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A quick review of my latest order. Ordered Power One 675 batteries but got Duracell Activar 675. Not a big deal this time as it is batteries with the same specifications. Do not know if it is due to a mistake or if it is a replacement product. Maybe you should announce why you delivered a different product than the one I ordered?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As always dispatched promptly and received well within promised timescale
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Items arrived very quickly. Can thoroughly recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent system and service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great price and quick delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast efficient service goods as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent reliable company with a lot of hard to find products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HAB Hearing always gives an excellent service, with prompt response and quick delivery of any requirements. I recommend their service very highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful and i will continue to support them when i need replacement items for my aids (hearing that is ;-) .)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service, excellent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
On time and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and supportive staff members. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything arrived safely and in good time from the UK to Australia. I was told in Australia that the parts for a Phonak hearing aid (Receiver Wire) were no longer available and that they were now very old. How wonderful to find a company that cares for their customers and saved my 10 year old $8,000 set of hearing aids from being discarded into the bin.. Well done HAB Hearing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased to replace damaged unit. Exactly as required.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and excellent value for money. I will certainly continue to use HAB Hearing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HAB Hearing is rated 4.91 based on 4,722 reviews