HAB Hearing Reviews

4.91 Rating 5,194 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend HAB Hearing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read HAB Hearing Reviews

About HAB Hearing:

Welcome to HAB Hearing, we supply the widest range of hearing aids and related accessories from the biggest brands along with our popular ear wax removal service.

We supply Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, ReSound, Signia, Unitron, Rayovac, Duracell and Power One amongst others - our aim always is great value and excellent experience!

Ear wax removal is by microsuction, irrigation and dry removal. It is generally available within a couple of days, is superfast with instant relief!

Visit Website

Phone:

01535 279285

Email:

help@hab.online

Location:

22 Belton Road, Silsden

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service very good prices quick dellivery best prices i found on this make will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service. Hearing has not been as good for years.
Have already recommended to friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. The lady was wonderful. So good to be able to hear again.
Posted 2 months ago
Ear wax removal. Excellent service. Good advice. Prompt efficient and friendly.
Posted 2 months ago
Booking was fine, location convenient, wax removal lady very good.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service, spotted abs corrected my erroneous order. Would definitely recommend and will use again. Great experience
Posted 2 months ago
Have found this company has excellent service and good prices would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company and very helpful in ensuring I ordered the correct tubes. Thanks to Julie for the help.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, a real pleasure to talk to a very helpful nice lady ..... i ordered a signia transmitter for far less than specsavers. I have told some friends to do business with ...... yours grateful .
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery, competitive prices
Posted 2 months ago
Bought batteries on-line: good price, fast delivery, impressed!
Posted 2 months ago
So helpful! Advice given on replacement parts. These were subsequently swiftly supplied.
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and efficient service .... would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and nice atmosphere
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the wax removal service received recently. Appointment was made quickly. Premises clean with all necessary Covid regulations in place, staff were pleasant and carried out the wax removal efficiently. I would definitely recommend HAB
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Prompt response to queries. A pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
Have bought from HAB for the past 8 years and have always been impressed with the service they have given
Posted 2 months ago
Hab Hearing as usual Are very efficient and easy to use Webb site, delivery with in a few day of ordering. Well pleased, thanks again to Hab.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered batteries for my Oticon hearing aids. They were a great price, delivered in time expected. Will use Hab again.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to find what i wanted, order placed seamlessly and fast response when I had a query with the postal service (Royal Mail not HAB)
Posted 2 months ago
HAB Hearing is rated 4.91 based on 5,194 reviews