HAB Hearing Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,797 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend HAB Hearing
4.9
Based on 5,797 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read HAB Hearing Reviews

About HAB Hearing:

Welcome to HAB Hearing, we supply the widest range of hearing aids and related accessories from the biggest brands along with our popular ear wax removal service.

We supply Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, ReSound, Signia, Unitron, Rayovac, Duracell and Power One amongst others - our aim always is great value and excellent experience!

Ear wax removal is by microsuction, irrigation and dry removal. It is generally available within a couple of days, is superfast with instant relief!

Visit Website

Phone:

01535 279285

Email:

help@hab.online

Location:

22 Belton Road, Silsden

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
As a returning customer I have found HAB an excellent company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bought from HAB many times. Excellent and speedy service always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was amazed at how quickly HAAB Hearing fulfilled my order and at very competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality product and excellent service. Thank you all at HAB.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Paul went above and beyond to solve my issues. Thorough and effective service that I happily recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the professional and efficient care I was given Diane when I came for my ear wax removal. I would not hesitate to recommend your services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Another successful treatment for wax removal at HAB. Delighted with the result and thanks to Helen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service as usual, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good service. Received batteries by return!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you to all the team at HAB especially Peter who went out of his way to help get my husband a same day appointment and sorted out his ear wax ( which had resulted in loss of hearing ) as we had a court inquest to attend next day. Quick and painless treatment and I’ve got a happy hubby again - cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service from order to delivery is very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had ordered the wrong Wax Guards, and HAB Hearing kindly sorted out what I needed by email. So many different ones available for so many different models of aid. In addition, I now have the links to other replacement parts for future needs. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent website ,easy to use speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality efficient and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and professional place your order and within a couple of days your items arrive fantastic service Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service and help. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I need wax removing from my ears on a fairly regular basis and have been using HAB for some time now. I like the service from HSB and find booking on line very user friendly and am able to fix up appointments to suit me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service on both occasions that I have used them. Delivery was earlier than stated. The website is clear and easy to navigate for the correct product which was needed. We will continue to use HAB hearing for our future needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The atmosphere in HAB was very welcoming. Car parking was well organised and the premises easily accessed and comfortable. The treatment was carried out in a professional and efficient manner. I would definitely use HAB again . Thank you Diane!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
HAB Hearing is rated 4.91 based on 5,797 reviews