HAB Hearing Reviews

4.91 Rating 5,398 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend HAB Hearing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read HAB Hearing Reviews

About HAB Hearing:

Welcome to HAB Hearing, we supply the widest range of hearing aids and related accessories from the biggest brands along with our popular ear wax removal service.

We supply Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, ReSound, Signia, Unitron, Rayovac, Duracell and Power One amongst others - our aim always is great value and excellent experience!

Ear wax removal is by microsuction, irrigation and dry removal. It is generally available within a couple of days, is superfast with instant relief!

Visit Website

Phone:

01535 279285

Email:

help@hab.online

Location:

22 Belton Road, Silsden

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Basically I had not a clue what I was doing and ordered incompatible stuff. This was spotted and sorted in spectacularly customer focussed style. Easy. Got the right stuff. No extra charge. Totally impressed. Thank you. James
Posted 1 day ago
I needed to call HAB because I was concerned about the specification of the domes I purchased and found the lady who assisted me friendly and helpful. Thanks,
Posted 1 day ago
They performed competently and the product was received promptly.
Posted 2 days ago
Speedy and reassuring service from Helen
Posted 2 days ago
All good. efficient service in very pleasant clinic. Very impressed.
Posted 2 days ago
Repeat customer because the service is always fast and reliable.
Posted 4 days ago
Good products, prices, and service. Recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with my visit to HAB Hearing. Christine was lovely, she made me feel very at ease, explained everything and even showed me inside my ears, which explained why I couldn’t hear anything! Painless and quick. Thanks Christine.
Posted 6 days ago
Christine was great
The wax removal was painless & quick
Worth every penny
Highly recommend
Posted 6 days ago
HAB were recommended to me when I asked on a forum about my fading-away Phonak Naidas. This friendly company quickly mailed replacement mic screens, which have made a huge improvement.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a TV connect box 3 as I upgraded my hearing aids to Oticon Engage, the new technology is excellent and the quality is much improved over my TV connect 2 and streamer. HAB was the best price, and delivery was fast, easy to setup and paired simple would highly recommend HAB and the new box 3
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service and a comprehensive collection of products. My go to company for all my hearing heaithcare accessories.
Posted 1 week ago
Really efficient and very accessible
Posted 1 week ago
Very speedy, good quality and the batteries and domes seem good quality
Posted 1 week ago
HAB Hearing gives excellent service with the speed it supplies products. the quality of the product is also very good that is why I am a regular
Customer.
Thank you HAB
Posted 1 week ago
Don't know if it's my imagination but the hearing aid hooks seem to be a better fit, tighten up in just the right place and stay that way longer.
Posted 1 week ago
Had a very positive treatment experience. The customer service was excellent and the cost of the treatment is very reasonable.
Would highly recommend HAB Hearing.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quick service, no hassle.
Posted 1 week ago
Good batteries with very swift delivery service from HAB Hearing.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service & very helpful friendly staff. I have used them in the past & will certainly do so again.
Posted 1 week ago
HAB Hearing is rated 4.91 based on 5,398 reviews