HAB Hearing Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,925 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend HAB Hearing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read HAB Hearing Reviews

About HAB Hearing:

Welcome to HAB Hearing, we supply the widest range of hearing aids and related accessories from the biggest brands.

We supply Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, ReSound, Signia, Unitron, Rayovac, Duracell and Power One amongst others - our aim always is great value and excellent service!

Visit Website

Phone:

01535 279285

Email:

help@hab.online

Location:

22 Belton Road, Silsden

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
HAB Hearing 5 star review on 10th February 2018
Ivor McClintock
More Photos & Videos
HAB Hearing 5 star review on 6th August 2017
John Henry
More Photos & Videos
HAB Hearing 5 star review on 8th June 2017
Michael Shannon
More Photos & Videos
HAB Hearing 5 star review on 8th February 2017
Jenny Oxendale
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service as always
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent first class service within excellent price, delivered next day on free first class post.
Posted 5 hours ago
Easy to navigate site and very competitive prices.
Purchase was dispatched (free delivery) very quickly.
Overall, an easy straight forward purchase transaction.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Excellent quality product, despatched very promptly.
Would use them again for parts.
Posted 1 day ago
Always use HAB to restock my hearing aid batteries. The price is fair and the service swift. They are a very reliable suuplier.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast service and delivery, good value plus decent quality all add up to first class experience will use again for my needs. Can definitely recommend to others as well, KL of Driffield.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service exactly what I wanted .
Posted 3 days ago
I couldn't get to clinic to have my split tubing changed. The tubes were exactly what I required. They were easy to use. I managed to change my tubing easily and able to use my aid again. Posting was prompt.
Posted 3 days ago
Good efficient service
Posted 3 days ago
Correct item, delivered very fast, excellent price,
Perfect in every way.
Posted 4 days ago
Very prompt despatch, as yet never received the wrong order. Been a customer for years, very satisfied.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery good prices and items in stock.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service
Posted 1 week ago
Item as requested and delivered very promptly
Posted 1 week ago
First class service. Ordered Oticon wax guards and domes, owing to finger trouble the ones I had ordered did not both fit the same hearing aid. This was spotted by HAB who immediately emailed me and helped me select the correct type of domes.
Posted 1 week ago
Clear descriptions of products and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived within 2 days of ordering. Just what I needed.
Posted 1 week ago
RAPID DELIVERY OF EXCELLENT PRODUCT
Posted 1 week ago
As someone who has been wearing a hearing for over 40 years finding a good supplier of the smaller items is important. HAB Hearing supplies good quality moisture resistant tubing as a reasonable price.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
HAB Hearing is rated 4.91 based on 4,925 reviews