HAB Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,704 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HAB

About HAB: Welcome to HAB, the best place on the internet to buy all your hearing aid batteries and accessories.

Brands we supply include Rayovac, Duracell, and Power One batteries, and hearing related accessories from big brands like Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, GN ReSound, Siemens, Bernafon, Puretone, Unitron, Amplicomms and Cedis amongst others.

Visit Website

Phone:
01535 279285

Email:
help@hab.online

Location:
Mantra House, South Street

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate HAB ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ivor M
"Quick and instant service with top quality brands at supersaver prices. I've been using you for years now and you still serve the Rep.of Ireland. Thanks & cheers..I"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
John H
John H
"Having initially purchased the wrong item, the HASB team proved themselves to be very helpful and cooperative 100%. Speedy efficient and helpful Full marks deserved Thank You John R Henry"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Michael S
Michael S
"I'm amazed how this has transformed my enjoyment, both units one on the TV and the second on the HiFi amplifier"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good price and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Prompt service of a good product. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Fast, efficient and good value. Thank-you"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Really easy process to order products have used HAB many times before"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"HAB provide good quality items at great prizes and their delivery service is 1st Class."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Good value product, excellent service and quick delivery. I will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I found HAB very quick to dispatch my order they are good value for money and communication is great thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My orders have been dispatched very quickly and the products are as described. Very good value too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick and straightforward service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Everything is s mudt be."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Well there was a problem with this order but it was promptly dealt with by Julie and this made all the difference."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good prices and next day delivery. Superb!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent quick service and excellent price. Exactly same batteries would cost £5 a pack in local supermarkets - from HAB they are £1.49!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Margaritha D
Verified Buyer
"I am so pleased I found HAB as I can now easily get what I need for my hearing aids."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent value, superb, speedy service. Absolute reliability."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"As always, rapid delivery of the order and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Batteries are batteries. Duracell don’t give repeat warnings they are running out which is very annoying when on the move."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"First class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery and great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
HAB is rated 4.91 based on 3,704 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This