HAB Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,483 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HAB

About HAB: Welcome to HAB, the best place on the internet to buy all your hearing aid batteries and accessories.

Brands we supply include Rayovac, Duracell, and Power One batteries, and hearing related accessories from big brands like Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, GN ReSound, Siemens, Bernafon, Puretone, Unitron, Amplicomms and Cedis amongst others.

Visit Website

Phone:
01535 606350

Email:
help@hab.online

Location:
Mantra House, South Street

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate HAB?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ivor M
"Quick and instant service with top quality brands at supersaver prices. I've been using you for years now and you still serve the Rep.of Ireland. Thanks & cheers..I"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
John H
John H
"Having initially purchased the wrong item, the HASB team proved themselves to be very helpful and cooperative 100%. Speedy efficient and helpful Full marks deserved Thank You John R Henry"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Michael S
Michael S
"I'm amazed how this has transformed my enjoyment, both units one on the TV and the second on the HiFi amplifier"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy ordering and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, prompt delivery and communication. Wish I'd found you sooner :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"HAB provide excellent service at competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
???????? ?
Verified Buyer
"Very very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Good prompt service never had a priblem"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Avery quick response and delivery of batteries"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very satisfied, all worked very well! Thank You!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The best place to purchase hearing aid batteries. Excellent quality, fast shipping, good prices. I´m very pleased to doing business with HAB."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast, accurate service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Simple product which works well. Delivery was prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery and first class product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"delivered what was ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good price, fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Web site very easy to use. Service fast and excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"fast delivery. Friendly obliging service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Harry, I think you gave us a 3 star review by mistake? Your comment seems to indicate you are happy? but it has come through as a negative review. Regards, Paul
Posted 4 days ago
"No bad experience, everything went well. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi, UI think you gave us a 1 star review by mistake? Your comment seems to indicate you are happy? Regards, Paul
Posted 4 days ago
"By mistake I ordered the wrong product I returned this to HAB and a replacement was sent the following day with no fuss Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Speedy delivery, smooth transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Elizabeth H
Verified Buyer
"Quick, efficient service. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
HAB is rated 4.91 based on 3,483 reviews