HAB Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,034 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HAB

About HAB: Welcome to HAB, the best place on the internet to buy all your hearing aid batteries and accessories.

Brands we supply include Rayovac, Duracell, and Power One batteries, and hearing related accessories from big brands like Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, GN ReSound, Siemens, Bernafon, Puretone, Unitron, Amplicomms and Cedis amongst others.

Visit Website

Phone:
01535 279285

Email:
help@hab.online

Location:
Mantra House, South Street

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate HAB ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ivor M
"Quick and instant service with top quality brands at supersaver prices. I've been using you for years now and you still serve the Rep.of Ireland. Thanks & cheers..I"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
John H
"Having initially purchased the wrong item, the HASB team proved themselves to be very helpful and cooperative 100%. Speedy efficient and helpful Full marks deserved Thank You John R Henry"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael S
"I'm amazed how this has transformed my enjoyment, both units one on the TV and the second on the HiFi amplifier"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, not much more to say 'they work'"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great price “too good to be true?” No it was genuine product, fast delivery and immediate response to a query. Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Always sent very quickly. Ian very pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent value, service & delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good products, good prices, quick delivery, no complaints whatsoever"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I always get my Hearing Aid batteries from HAB, quite often next day deivery and free postage too. Fully recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy with my order, and was pleased that the delivery didn’t take long to arrive, I would certainly order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This battery gave a new life to my dect phone as I was unable to solve the problem. Al now works as it should. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great Product, Great Service. Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This is a brilliant place to buy all your hearing aid needs excellent service very quick and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great company as usual. Have used this company twice before for hearing aid batteries. Unbelievable value, deivered within two days and great customer service. Would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service,quick delivery would definitely reccomend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought Phonack retention locks - good product at a sensible price with quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"HAB did what HAB always have done, that is dealt with my order promptly and efficiently. On-line buying at its best."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery. Very helpful advice from two of you staff. Very helpful advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service. Easy to use website to review products and place order. Competitive pricing and fast delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"easy web site, brilliant service. FIVE STAR"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An absolutely FIRST CLASS service with my batteries appearing in double-quick time - also considerably cheaper than my local high-street stores Very many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service promt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Reasonable price. Will definitely use HAB again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HAB is rated 4.91 based on 4,034 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This