HAB Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,302 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HAB

About HAB: Welcome to HAB, the best place on the internet to buy all your hearing aid batteries and accessories.

Brands we supply include Rayovac, Duracell, and Power One batteries, and hearing related accessories from big brands like Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, GN ReSound, Siemens, Bernafon, Puretone, Unitron, Amplicomms and Cedis amongst others.

Visit Website

Phone:
01535 606350

Email:
help@hab.online

Location:
Mantra House, South Street

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate HAB?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ivor M
"Quick and instant service with top quality brands at supersaver prices. I've been using you for years now and you still serve the Rep.of Ireland. Thanks & cheers..I"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
John H
"Having initially purchased the wrong item, the HASB team proved themselves to be very helpful and cooperative 100%. Speedy efficient and helpful Full marks deserved Thank You John R Henry"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Michael S
"I'm amazed how this has transformed my enjoyment, both units one on the TV and the second on the HiFi amplifier"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivery is very fast and quality is excellent. I'm very satisfied. Thank you for excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Always competitive pricing, quick reliable quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy ordering quick delivery perfect products Don’t need to say more Many thanks Neil Birks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The replacement receiver arrived as described and required little effort to replace with the defective one and it is working as expected. I am satisfied with the purchase and would buy from again. The defective one was also a HAB receiver i purchased less than a year ago. Hopefully this new one will last longer than the last one: I will let you know. Thanks much !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy website, plenty of choice, clear photos, super-fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very straightforward and informative website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Products that I have had before delivered within a couple of days again. Good customer service keep it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Usual superb price and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"They answered my questions quickly and politely making sure I purchased the correct item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"HAB always provide a reliable and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"excellent, value for money and delivery time. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very Helpful. No postal charge on a very small item,unlike Amazon.Exactly what I ordered and sent almot by return. Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service as always thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I easily found the repair parts I needed and the package arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Perfect Service as always and product exactly as illustrated"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Yes excellent service very good people to deal with well pleased with goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered item on a Sunday. Order arrive on Tuesday. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and excellent prices and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
HAB is rated 4.91 based on 3,302 reviews