HAB Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,849 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HAB

About HAB: Welcome to HAB, the best place on the internet to buy all your hearing aid batteries and accessories.

Brands we supply include Rayovac, Duracell, and Power One batteries, and hearing related accessories from big brands like Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, GN ReSound, Siemens, Bernafon, Puretone, Unitron, Amplicomms and Cedis amongst others.

Visit Website

Phone:
01535 279285

Email:
help@hab.online

Location:
Mantra House, South Street

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate HAB ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ivor M
"Quick and instant service with top quality brands at supersaver prices. I've been using you for years now and you still serve the Rep.of Ireland. Thanks & cheers..I"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
John H
"Having initially purchased the wrong item, the HASB team proved themselves to be very helpful and cooperative 100%. Speedy efficient and helpful Full marks deserved Thank You John R Henry"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael S
"I'm amazed how this has transformed my enjoyment, both units one on the TV and the second on the HiFi amplifier"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was very quick delivery was very good like the other times I have used you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"I always order my batteries and filters from HAB and find their service to be extremely efficient and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Easy access to purchase and quick delivery at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Arrived very quickly after placing order. Batteries appear to be of good quality and function well in my hearing aids"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"The earhook is the right size and appears correct, but unlike the original component it does line up with the aid when screwed on. I found it necessary to pack the output tube with some thread. Leaving the earhook loose is not an option as it allows feedback to occur. It's just better than nothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Well-laid out website, simple to understand and use. Quick delivery of order. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"didn't get any product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Rachelle, you ordered on 31/7, we shipped on 1/8. We are in the UK and you are in Israel. You have not asked us for an update on delivery, no communication from you at all and then you have given us a 1 star review? I'm struggling to understand why you would do that? Do you feel we deserve a 1 star review for a diabolical level of service? I am sure your order will be with you soon, perhaps once it arrives you will contact us to amend your review to something more appropriate? Regards, Paul
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service even though I ordered the wrong size. Replacement was sent very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I am so grateful for the trouble you went to in identifying the right hearing domes for me Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"As usual excellent express service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I am very impressed with how easy and quick my order was processed and delivered. I will definitely return to HAB due to their speed and efficiency for any of my hearing aid needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This firm could not be improved. Product, ease of ordering and speed of delivery are all excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. Will use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I am pleased as always with this purchase, and would recommend, price and delivery are very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick service and exactly what we wanted. Quality seems good and Cerustop wax guards work well. Certainly will buy again Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Online shopping as it should be ! HAB have a good range of products from well known makers at very competitive prices. I have found that orders are delivered in 2-3 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Both my wife and myself wear hearing aids. I find HAB very reasonable on price and the service is first class. The orders are always met promptly and delivered by first class post. A First Class Service. Thank you to everyone involved. Great to deal with a Company with good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy, good price, quick delivery, good quality. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast reliable service and great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
HAB is rated 4.91 based on 3,849 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This