HAB Hearing Reviews

4.91 Rating 5,617 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend HAB Hearing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read HAB Hearing Reviews

About HAB Hearing:

Welcome to HAB Hearing, we supply the widest range of hearing aids and related accessories from the biggest brands along with our popular ear wax removal service.

We supply Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, ReSound, Signia, Unitron, Rayovac, Duracell and Power One amongst others - our aim always is great value and excellent experience!

Ear wax removal is by microsuction, irrigation and dry removal. It is generally available within a couple of days, is superfast with instant relief!

Visit Website

Phone:

01535 279285

Email:

help@hab.online

Location:

22 Belton Road, Silsden

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prompt service, next day deivery. Can't ask for anything better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I highly recommend HAB, from ringing to enquire about making an appointment for my mum who has dementia to the actual appointment they were helpful , professional and kind .Mum saw Paul to have some ear wax removed , he explained the procedure , and was extremely considerate with regards to her condition . Mum was delighted with the whole experience .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Happy to have found this site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The assistant on the phone was pleasant and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always very quick delivery and competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
HAB has a wide choice to suit most hearing aids if not all types. The site was clear and easy to use and the price was good. They are my supplier of choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to connect via the optical out on the television, just needed to purchase a splitter as my speaker was also connected. Works really well and I can now enjoy those programs that I always had to have subtitles switched on. Great buy at a very competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This company never fails, such good, quick service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely wonderful service from the HAB Hearing team. I have had immediate response and help whenever I’ve had a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Exactly what I needed and very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I always order my replacement click domes from HAB as they are top quality and a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As always a great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful, courteous and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
There is nothing like having muffled hearing restored to being clear, and that's exactly what I got by attending HAB Hearing. It's quick painless and professional with close observation to Covid safety. I would definitely recommend their service to anyone who is struggling to hear. As the saying goes don't put anything in your ear that's smaller than your elbow. Don't poke around in there...let these professionals restore your ears to full strength!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic experience so helpful brilliant staff I would never go anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, will recommend, I will certainly visit again. Thank you HAB and the nurse who made me feel comfortable and relaxed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All the products I requested came without any problem at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product with amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Booking process was so easy and efficient. Plenty of info sent through prior to the appointment so felt properly prepared. During the appointment I felt settled and comfortable throughout. Helen was very professional and informative and improved my hearing. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
HAB Hearing is rated 4.91 based on 5,617 reviews