HAB Hearing Reviews

4.91 Rating 5,262 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend HAB Hearing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read HAB Hearing Reviews

About HAB Hearing:

Welcome to HAB Hearing, we supply the widest range of hearing aids and related accessories from the biggest brands along with our popular ear wax removal service.

We supply Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, ReSound, Signia, Unitron, Rayovac, Duracell and Power One amongst others - our aim always is great value and excellent experience!

Ear wax removal is by microsuction, irrigation and dry removal. It is generally available within a couple of days, is superfast with instant relief!

Visit Website

Phone:

01535 279285

Email:

help@hab.online

Location:

22 Belton Road, Silsden

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Arrived on time at a great price. Easy!
Posted 30 minutes ago
Very pleased with the service. A reasonable price, decent delivery and work Just fine. Thank you.
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent products and service.
Posted 1 day ago
Professional service, had limited hearing and pressure in ear for 3weeks, wax removal instantly returned my hearing back to normal. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Very professional, friendly and helpful. Felt very safe and well looked after with great results
Posted 3 days ago
Very friendly, good service and thorough clearing of my ears
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery of a first class product that does what it says on the tin !
Posted 6 days ago
First class service and quick delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Wide range of consumables which are despatched very quickly. Web site is easy to use.
Posted 6 days ago
I have been using HAB Hearing for about 4 years. Always superb customer service in delivery, quality product and communication. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
Great customer experience - I ordered a wrong part and it was replaced without any hassle !
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and speed of delivery. Considering it was during the Christmas period and lockdown.
Posted 1 week ago
I was very happy to receive the pack of hearing aids so promptly by post as I am shielded
Posted 1 week ago
This company have always gone above and beyond with their service. My hearing aid parts are no longer stocked by my local chemist hearing aid centre. HAB contacted the manufacturer to get code for the part and supplied them for under 50% of chemist’s quoted price.
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and very pleasant
Posted 1 week ago
Christine was very caring and patient with our elderly dad, made him feel relaxed and explained the procedure clearly.Christine removed all the wax which had blocked his ear and he could immediately hear clearly again.Very professional service and friendly welcoming staff
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service. Highly recomended.
Posted 1 week ago
My 6 year old has had trouble with blocked ears for a while. After 30 minutes at HAB they are now all clear and she can hear properly again!
She was instantly felt relaxed in the calm atmosphere and by the lovely member of staff carrying out the procedure.
Thanks HAB
Posted 1 week ago
Had a crisis before Xmas and needed new tubes for my hearing aids. These guys delivered and all was well.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional, good value and quick wax removal.
Diane the nurse explained everything and puts you at ease before the treatment starts.
She has all the modern machinery and expertise to do a fantastic job. She is very professional and excellent at what she does.
Really pleased I chose HAB Hearing, honestly don’t go elsewhere !
Thank you so much Diane
Posted 2 weeks ago
HAB Hearing is rated 4.91 based on 5,262 reviews