HAB Hearing Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,348 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HAB Hearing

About HAB Hearing: Welcome to HAB Hearing, we supply the widest range of hearing aids and related accessories from the biggest brands.

We supply Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, ReSound, Signia, Unitron, Rayovac, Duracell and Power One amongst others - our aim always is great value and excellent service!

Visit Website

Phone:
01535 279285

Email:
help@hab.online

Location:
Mantra House, South Street

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Ivor M
"Quick and instant service with top quality brands at supersaver prices. I've been using you for years now and you still serve the Rep.of Ireland. Thanks & cheers..I"
Posted 1 year ago
5
John H
"Having initially purchased the wrong item, the HASB team proved themselves to be very helpful and cooperative 100%. Speedy efficient and helpful Full marks deserved Thank You John R Henry"
Posted 1 year ago
Michael S
"I'm amazed how this has transformed my enjoyment, both units one on the TV and the second on the HiFi amplifier"
Posted 1 year ago
"quite workable website as loong as one knows the right battery model"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"quick and as expected"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful query answering good delivery, like this company very much"
Posted 1 month ago
"Item as described and fast delivery and very good product"
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivered on time, reasonable price"
Posted 4 months ago
"Item as described and fast delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivered very promptly"
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything was alright except the shipping. While the FAQ warned that the shipping will take from 1-2 weeks to a month, still I was a bit anxious about it. Got it after 25 days, so all is well, but it would be better if after "order completion" email a message about shipping order would be sent as usual in online shops. Now I got "order complete" but nothing about shipping. So couldn't help thinking that my order was complete, but abandoned in warehouse somewhere, :D But all is ok, so good!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Top choice"
Posted 4 months ago
"I am pleased with the item I received. Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"Helpful on the telephone and were very prompt and efficient delivering on time; Widex Com Dex Mic highly recommended. Si"
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery. Good fit."
Posted 4 months ago
"Widex Call Dex is plugged into my IPhone SE to provide clear sound direct to my Widex Clear 440 Super Power aids. I could not manage without it."
Posted 5 months ago
"order processed quickly."
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt delivery. One of the phones lacked a Uk adapter. Still trying to sort the "voice Box" out. I can't find the required menu for voice Box. It does take some time to adjust to this different sound, but I am finding it easier with practise and hope it will allow me to use a phone again."
Posted 6 months ago
"Amazing service and customer care, from start to finish!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very prompt service, though first phone lacked a UK adapter. I have succeeded in Pairing them but am still adjusting to the different sound."
Posted 7 months ago
"I had an intermittent problem with my Phonak hearing aid which was quickly identified, There was some delay in getting replacement parts, but the problem was fixed and is working perfectly now.."
Posted 7 months ago
"An instant acknowledgement by email to my order. A very swift delivery and securely packed. I was extremely pleased with this excellent prompt service. I have no hesitation in recommending HAB to my friends."
Posted 7 months ago
"Buying things was easy and I liked what I bought."
Posted 7 months ago
HAB Hearing is rated 4.91 based on 4,348 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support