HAB Hearing Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,512 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HAB Hearing

About HAB Hearing: Welcome to HAB Hearing, we supply the widest range of hearing aids and related accessories from the biggest brands.

We supply Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, ReSound, Signia, Unitron, Rayovac, Duracell and Power One amongst others - our aim always is great value and excellent service!

Visit Website

Phone:
01535 279285

Email:
help@hab.online

Location:
Mantra House, South Street

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.97 out of 5
5
Ivor M
"Quick and instant service with top quality brands at supersaver prices. I've been using you for years now and you still serve the Rep.of Ireland. Thanks & cheers..I"
Posted 1 year ago
5
John H
"Having initially purchased the wrong item, the HASB team proved themselves to be very helpful and cooperative 100%. Speedy efficient and helpful Full marks deserved Thank You John R Henry"
Posted 2 years ago
Michael S
"I'm amazed how this has transformed my enjoyment, both units one on the TV and the second on the HiFi amplifier"
Posted 2 years ago
"I had many issues with the RayOvac batteries failing after only one week . Seem Duracell give better life which I purchased from HAB"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Service was fine, order posted promptly."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used HAB for some years now and have found the service efficient and helpful. The last time I used the website it seemed more complicated and I found it difficult ending up ordering more batteries than I needed. They will last me some time."
Posted 2 months ago
"Decided to have a spare set of domes and tubes in case of emergency and couldn’t get to my NHS trust . The company very efficient but web site bit confusing and kept losing stuff in basket as looked for next item. Having succeeded items came very quickly. Haven’t used yet .."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have only ever bought Prowax hearing aid filters from HAB. Have not seen them at abetter price anywhere."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good prices and quick delivery also outside UK."
Posted 2 months ago
"NHS wouldn't let me have any more aids ,said my hearing not bad enough even thou have had aids for about six to eight years. Wouldn't let me have new bits for old aids not even batteries. All they needed were tubes and end pieces so decided to try myself and what you supplied did the trick. Will last a while now but will probably have to buy my own later. Are the tubes the same length or do they differ."
Posted 4 months ago
"quite workable website as loong as one knows the right battery model"
Posted 5 months ago
"quick and as expected"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful query answering good delivery, like this company very much"
Posted 6 months ago
"Item as described and fast delivery and very good product"
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivered on time, reasonable price"
Posted 9 months ago
"Item as described and fast delivery"
Posted 9 months ago
"Delivered very promptly"
Posted 9 months ago
"Everything was alright except the shipping. While the FAQ warned that the shipping will take from 1-2 weeks to a month, still I was a bit anxious about it. Got it after 25 days, so all is well, but it would be better if after "order completion" email a message about shipping order would be sent as usual in online shops. Now I got "order complete" but nothing about shipping. So couldn't help thinking that my order was complete, but abandoned in warehouse somewhere, :D But all is ok, so good!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Top choice"
Posted 9 months ago
"I am pleased with the item I received. Thank you."
Posted 9 months ago
"Helpful on the telephone and were very prompt and efficient delivering on time; Widex Com Dex Mic highly recommended. Si"
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick delivery. Good fit."
Posted 9 months ago
"Widex Call Dex is plugged into my IPhone SE to provide clear sound direct to my Widex Clear 440 Super Power aids. I could not manage without it."
Posted 10 months ago
HAB Hearing is rated 4.91 based on 4,512 reviews