HAB Hearing Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,541 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HAB Hearing

About HAB Hearing: Welcome to HAB Hearing, we supply the widest range of hearing aids and related accessories from the biggest brands.

We supply Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, ReSound, Signia, Unitron, Rayovac, Duracell and Power One amongst others - our aim always is great value and excellent service!

Visit Website

Phone:
01535 279285

Email:
help@hab.online

Location:
Mantra House, South Street

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.98 out of 5
5
Ivor M
"Quick and instant service with top quality brands at supersaver prices. I've been using you for years now and you still serve the Rep.of Ireland. Thanks & cheers..I"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
John H
"Having initially purchased the wrong item, the HASB team proved themselves to be very helpful and cooperative 100%. Speedy efficient and helpful Full marks deserved Thank You John R Henry"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Michael S
"I'm amazed how this has transformed my enjoyment, both units one on the TV and the second on the HiFi amplifier"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Helped us out of trouble when my husband lost part of his hearing aid and the hospital could not give him an appointment until a month later."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"thanks,as always perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Ordered and received my batteries within 2 days. Great service as usual. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Excellent service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Only issue I have you cannot create an account making it easier for next order. etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good price, easy to order, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordering was easy. Prompt delivery across the pond to the USA. I ordered Oticon RITE wires because I experience failures every couple of years and having new ones in stock make replacement quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast, responsive response, excellent product quality, reasonable price. So simple ... where you can't easily find such services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, very good price and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"HAB Hearing are the best with best value of prices for our hearing aids batteries that we have been ordered with them for the past 3 years and the service online is so simple. Thank you HAB Hearing that we couldn’t go without you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not exactly what I had ordered. Wrong wire lengh but working fine. Happy with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good selection of hearing aid spares. Good prices and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service 👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Rápida a enviar, bons preços, muito detalhe nos produtos que vende."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had difficulty using the online system. After a phone call all went well. Goods excellent and delivered next day. Excellent customer service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always very prompt service and very good price. Could not ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what it says on the tin . Easy to order,prompt delivery. Good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient and prompt service at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easily the best service I've received when purchasing something online. There was a slight issue with my order which after me contacting HAB was rectified very quickly. I will definitely be buying from HAB in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service next day delivery easy online ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
HAB Hearing is rated 4.91 based on 4,541 reviews