Groomers Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 6,082 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Groomers Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Groomers Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08452307997

Location:

137 Greenham Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Groomers Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent product, don't know how I managed without it. Very expensive shipping with poor packaging so I received a soggy parcel. Both sprays were damaged so neither would work.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very fast and efficient service Very good and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My groomers delivery was very quick, all the correct products and of very good quality. The only thing I wasn't happy with was whoever they use for delivery. £350 of products was left on my doorstep without it being requested, very lucky it wasn't stolen !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review.

We are delighted to hear you were happy with the service.

However, we sincerely apologise that the goods were left where they were and we will be making contact with the courier to investigate further.

Kind regards

The Groomers team
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have been buying equipment with Groomers for 10 years and we have always found them to be very helpful and items are delivered very quickly
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and delivery was very prompt. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use however doesn’t come with instructions. I had to refer back to the website on how to use safely etc. Eventually comes off with warm water by pulling at it gently. I would recommend. Given 4* purely due to lack of information on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 items off the site both of which are very good. Quick order and good service-one of the items was liquid and leaked but Groomers replaced it free of charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products with a wide range to choose from. Affordable prices. Only downside is twice my shampoos have come damaged, but great customer service to rectify this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of both professi’nal and home products. Some descriptions need checking but Groomers as the individual manufacturer writes these and not always correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and efficient in ordering and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good service and arrived when said will use again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonably fast delivery. No despatch email or courier notifications/tracking sent - not even on my account page. Had to phone instead to find out. Customer services very helpful. Quite poor packaging of electic trimmer sent in a Jiffy bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate website, lots of offers and prompt delivery. Plus very helpful customer service when needed. Great to turn my reward points into money for extra discounts!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
shiny dog but noT much scent. Efficient delivery all good thanks. Will be back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service. Pleedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The products are really good but I find the delivery charge very expensive and also I didn’t realise it would cost me quite a lot of money to send one team back so I have wasted nearly £10 for delivery and returns service not good really
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Website is very easy to navigate. Delivery was very quick and at a reasonable posting price. Packaging containing a gift arrived ripped though. The film involving the book was also ripped. The book got slightly bent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with the towel and spray brush was not quite what I thought it would be and comb ok
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always good, reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Groomers Online is rated 4.74 based on 6,082 reviews