Groomers Online Reviews

4.75 Rating 7,911 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Groomers Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Groomers Online Review - Excellent service speedy delivery and very good quality goods
Read Groomers Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01635 581958

Location:

137 Greenham Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Groomers Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The product I ordered looked as though it would do the job I wanted it for, but it was too big. I suggested in my e-mail that it would be a good idea to give product dimensions on the website. On the positive side, service and delivery were both very good.
Posted 45 minutes ago
Fast delivery no problems will definitely use again
Posted 4 hours ago
dryer is brilliant, powerful and good quality. I’m always pleased with Groomers products. Thank you
Posted 7 hours ago
From placing order to receiving, it was an easy experience arrived quickly. Over the moon with product Thankyou
Posted 1 day ago
Recently tried a new shampoo. Great for the summer Citrus and lemon Smells and leaves the coat feeling all fresh
Posted 1 day ago
Good service will use again
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service, goods out of stock but told me when back in. Ordered and received within 2 days. Great product and good price. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery and vry happy with my bamboo pin brush
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast service!thanks
Posted 4 days ago
I found the whole experience of searching the website and purchasing from Groomers totally easy and hassle free. A pleasant change!
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered from groomers recently easy purchase and arrived promptly with no issues good quality items.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service had everything I needed and fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
All the staff were very friendly to us and our 2 Irish setters. Very professional job done . Thank you. Will book again.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to navigate, order arrived in good time, great service. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
These are the adequate grooming tools for domestic use
Posted 5 days ago
Quick service and correct item received which was well packed. I have used this product previously and found it to be of good quality.
Posted 6 days ago
Fast service and after using 3 other brushes on my curly cabapoochon, this one is amazing at such a good price
Posted 1 week ago
Groomers Online provides inaccurate information on the website and repeated calls to customer service or sales extensions finely end up as “On one is available “. Ordered brush and Crown Coat shampoo online. Had previous experience of both products. As I live in Northern Ireland I checked the website what confirmed they deliver based on Royal Mail rates. Ordered with shipping rate based on postcode, order processed and paid, only to receive an email later to say payment refunded as they cannot deliver. Replied pointing out website details but got no response. Subsequent calls to company go unanswered.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy site to use, quick delivery times and very helpful staff if you have a question or a problem with an item, a site we have used for years now and would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
I asked which size would be suitable for a 35kg viszla and they recommended a large. Fits perfectly. Nice thick material that feels good quality I actually got this as my dog has anxiety and traffic noises scare him on walks, causing him to flip into the road sometimes. Since wearing this, this has stopped. I also got it wet and put it on him when it was hot which helped him cool down so this has a lot of good uses. Will be getting another one from r sure
Posted 1 week ago
Groomers Online is rated 4.75 based on 7,911 reviews