Groomers Online Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,142 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Groomers Online
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Groomers Online ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I love my new blaster which came highly recommended by Pammi . It’s super in every way with so much adjustment u can turn down really low for gentle head drying and for the golden oldies that can develop worry’s about equipment . No need for heated version as this gets heated from motors ."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order and received within the week"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"I have used Groomers Online several times and have found them to be professional, with a good range of products, and good dispatch time."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"I have not yet received my order Best regards elma"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Hi ,I would just like to say that I am more than happy with your company. My orders always arrive very quick and very well packed and never have any issues with yourselves. Online ,orders go through without any problems and I thank you for a wonderfull stress free service .kind regards Eileen Taylor x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast efficient service. I am really pleased with the Andis clippers, I also bought the 4FC blade which gives a great finish. Like any clippers they do get warm so I bought the. Oiling spray which is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with the service and prompt delivery of the clippers. Ordering was easy and payment completed efficiently. I have no reasons not to recommend their service, based on this service you can be confident with everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great hassle free service and great delivery speed. I’d definitely recommend Groomers online for all your grooming needs..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product and service no issues so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and the goods look smashing. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent value for money as they were on special offer. They smell good enough to drink. Will definitely come back for more. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful and prompt service. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I always find this company has good stock available of the type and quality I need, and the order is delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Super interesting and easy to use website. Efficient ordering and payment and quick reliable delivery. (Quicker than a large alternative!!!). Buy with confidence - dont hesitate. Thanks to you all. Helen."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic products but postage and packaging very expensive. Especially as products were just in a large Jiffy bag which was split when it was delivered to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great company that will go that extra mile to help the customer. Prices are always pretty good and monthly offers keep me coming back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent products. Excellent service. Fast delivery. Almost in almost a superb company I would recommend to anyone. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very wide choice of products to suit all budgets. Prompt delivery and sensibly packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service with quality products!! Will be using regularly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Groomers Online is rated 4.73 based on 4,142 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This