Groomers Online Reviews

4.73 Rating 5,536 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Groomers Online

Write Your review

Tell us how Groomers Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
5
Anonymous
"Love ‘Groomers Evening Primrose Oil Spray’ makes our pooch smell lovely and keeps his coat in great condition."
Report
Posted 6 days ago
5
Anonymous
"Groomers Online beat all other prices, made shipping and delivery easy and efficient and the product it top quality! I bought two large sections of vet bedding to line the travel crates of my dogs as they have to fly for eight hours and because of Groomers Online prices and quick delivery I don't have to worry that they could be uncomfortable for the trip. I highly recommend this site!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tiana Fish
"I am using Groomers Evening Primrose Shampoo on my Yorkshire Terrier. He looks and smells gorgeous. I first used this shampoo about 20 years ago on my first Yorkshire Terrier. He came from a now closed puppy farm. He had horrendous skin, which the Vet recommended steroids to treat. I read an article about a Westie and Groomers shampoo in our local paper. I tried the Groomers Evening Primrose shampoo. His skin calmed down, his hair grew; he didn't need steroids. I have recommended Groomers to lots of dog owners ever since."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We ordered a grooming table for my daughter to use at home for her two poodles, one toy and one standard. She is a professional dog groomer and works in a salon. Our enquires on the product and warranty were answered with professional responses by you most helpful staff members, giving us confidence to place our order with your company. The table was delivered on the day discussed, and we are very pleased with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I have been using the groomers coat king tool for app. 3 years, on my 2 German Shepherds. I would never look for an alternative as these are the most thorough grooming tool around. Easy to use and the dogs do not move so they must feel the benefit of them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent stock availability and fast,efficient service. Will certainly use again. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery, item as described :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick and reliable service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Use groomers very regularly Very good service Great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Items arrived within 2 days, very efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Love ‘Groomers Evening Primrose Oil Spray’ makes our pooch smell lovely and keeps his coat in great condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My favourite place to buy my dog grooming products also great customer service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fab online store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good and quick service and brilliant phone service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Groomers Online beat all other prices, made shipping and delivery easy and efficient and the product it top quality! I bought two large sections of vet bedding to line the travel crates of my dogs as they have to fly for eight hours and because of Groomers Online prices and quick delivery I don't have to worry that they could be uncomfortable for the trip. I highly recommend this site!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My item arrived on time and was perfect for my needs. Helpful staff whenever I call for advice. I am more than happy with the service from Groomers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"True to size and light weight"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good variety of products Delivery was quick Purchase arrived in a protective case"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review.

We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with the service.

We would love to hear more from you, to see how we if we can improve our service to increase the star rating for next time!

Please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Kind regards

The Groomers Team
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered some Andis UltraEdge® AGCB 2-Speed Brushless clippers and they came the next day. Unbelievable service. Thank you PS The clippers are excellent, and they did a professional job on both our Shih Ztu's."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered the student starter kit and it is brilliant, has everything I need to get started at a very good price! Thank you groomers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received any new Andis pluse cordless clippers today. Really quick delivery. I can't wait to try them out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very speedy delivery, no problems. Website was easy to use and user friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service fast delivery and good quality coat works really well and helpful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Groomers Online is rated 4.73 based on 5,536 reviews