Groomers Online Reviews

4.72 Rating 4,366 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Groomers Online
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 83%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Groomers Online ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Fabulous purchase of books. Essential to helping me on my way to level 3 C&G in dog grooming. Excellent content and step by step which each breed. A dog groomers bible! Very pleased! 😊"
Report
Posted 15 hours ago
5
Dianne Aiken
"Really happy with the service couldn’t have been more helpful Arrived promptly and was placed exactly where I wanted superb customer handling Wouldn’t hesitate to buy from yourself again THANKYOU"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jackie Bissell
"Hi Groomers. First class products, advice, service and prices... I hope we get first in our classes at our next show with our beautiful coats... Wesley and Banner Bisskids Golden Retrievers..and our Mum!!!1😊😊😊"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery Excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Great service . Great product. Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Fabulous purchase of books. Essential to helping me on my way to level 3 C&G in dog grooming. Excellent content and step by step which each breed. A dog groomers bible! Very pleased! 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Recently purchased some scissors speedy delivery well packaged will be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Great product for our dog we bought dog in a million and I smells great. Wonderful customer service. Will definitely use them again. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Fantastic service and quick delivery πŸ“¦πŸΆ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic deal on cat/dog comb reduced to 0.99 pence Ordered lots! Also hairdryers on offer brill"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Efficient service and excellent product - one very happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service. Swift response."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered on line and brought a grooming top. Came two days later,great fit and have just ordered some trouser. So easy and safe to order.has everything you need."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Just a great site to order from, easy to use just info about order, and the main part my orders came on time. hassle free! I now have some white paint to paint bones on my black lab for halloween! thanks guys n girls for running a professional site."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"First time using Groomers Limited, and I can assure you it won’t be the last. Competitive prices and really good service. Thank you! Tiah (The Shaggy Dog Grooming Salon)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant service and swift delivery. Easy helpful customers service , highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant service. Everything as described, thrilled."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I’ve only just found Groomers but am extremely satisfied with the : quality product , fast delivery and excellent customer service . The emails are easy to read a precise when you order . Will be using again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Always get the order correct. Very quick delivery,if out of stock will send email when it is in again. Prices are very good. I would recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really pleased with the service from groomers online. Everything got delivered really quickly, well packed & as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have used groomers for a few years and can highly recommend very helpful and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"A great company. Always very prompt and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Hold good stock, quick,reliable service just what a dog groomer needs when running their own SalonπŸ˜‰ Hair Off The Dawg kayehowarth22@gmail.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Groomers Online is rated 4.72 based on 4,366 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This