Groomers Online Reviews

4.75 Rating 7,280 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Groomers Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Groomers Online Review - Excellent service speedy delivery and very good quality goods
Read Groomers Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01635 581958

Location:

137 Greenham Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Groomers Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Groomers Online 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Mark Unwin
Groomers Online 5 star review on 11th January 2021
ELEANOR TAYLOR
Groomers Online 5 star review on 27th December 2020
Jackie Taylor
Groomers Online 5 star review on 27th December 2020
Jackie Taylor
Groomers Online 5 star review on 27th December 2020
Jackie Taylor
Groomers Online 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Paul Thomas
Groomers Online 5 star review on 13th December 2020
loraine dale
113
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality at a competitive price with prompt dispatch
Posted 2 hours ago
I cant remember the young lad's name who dealt with me on the phone but she could not have been more helpful great product knowledge and so polite.
Posted 3 hours ago
Great service, goods arrived on time, quality items
Posted 8 hours ago
Super happy with the grooming spray . Smells lovely and natural , more importantly dogs coat fantastic after first use.
Posted 22 hours ago
The products smell amazing!! Love the fact you dilute them as they last longer!
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent choices and value for money.
Posted 23 hours ago
Ordered new blades, cooling spray and a little set of clippers for my dogs paws. Great service and delivered super quick, ordered night time and arrived the 2nd day! Great company!
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect fit, and comfortable.
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy site to find my way around leading me straight to what I required. Ordered on the Friday and here first thing on the Monday excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
Just received my curved scissors and noose, I had t had an update on delivery status but sent them a message/email and they got back to me within an hour with all information thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent fast service.
Posted 2 days ago
Super fast order and delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Although I am pleased with the product I purchased, a grooming table, delivery was a problem. Having given my email and telephone number to Groomers when ordering on line on a Friday, I received no indication via either as to when I might receive it. I had assumed it would be within 24 hours but after that time had elapsed I heard nothing. As it happened it arrived, without notice, the following Monday while I was out and a card from Fedex invited me to call (no phone number) or use an app (don't have one) or go on line to organise another delivery. Eventually I found a telephone number and was able to arrange delivery the next day but no specific time. Customer Service at Fedex said they had been given neither my phone number or email to contact me prior to delivery. Having ordered several things over the past year from various companies this has been the least acceptable (although Fedex have not delivered before)..
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with my purchase (Andis Clipper & comb set).. I would have no hesitation in buying from Groomers online again. Thank you 😊
Groomers Online 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
It was really easy to order online. The time from ordering the product from Groomers and the actual arrival time was just a few days. I expected it to take longer. It came very carefully packaged as it contained liquid.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good value and prompt response and delivery Thanks again
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered online straightforward good choice and received items quickly
Posted 2 days ago
Great service always get delivery’s fast
Posted 2 days ago
A very prompt delivery service considering the pandemic, I was very pleased with my purchase and extra pleased with Groomers delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Goods arrived quickly thank u
Posted 4 days ago
Groomers Online is rated 4.75 based on 7,280 reviews