Groomers Online Reviews

4.8 Rating 8,677 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Groomers Online
4.8
Based on 8,677 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Groomers Online Review - Excellent service speedy delivery and very good quality goods
Read Groomers Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01635 581958

Location:

137 Greenham Business Park, Thatcham

Write Your review

Tell us how Groomers Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellant....Purchased #30 andis ultra edge clipper blade. Great value compared to amazon and arrived in three days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service and delivery happy with all equipment I’ve purchased from groomers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Never fails to deliver, great products super fast delivery . Had a slight hitch trying to order online but they helped me to get what I needed . Excellent service . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have just used the detangle shampoo for the first time, and it is great. I have a long haired border collie and her coat gets matted and tangled often. The knots and tangles came out easy while her coat was still wet. I also like the detangle spray as well and both smell great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have just renewed by Andis Ultraedge after 17 years of loyal service. Excellent quality and brilliant service from Groomers online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I've ordered from Groomers Online for many years, always excellent service, great communication, and really good selection of equipment ..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
First time of using, it wont be the last my dogs coat Is some soft and easy to brush
Groomers Online 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
All fine but postage was expensive at £3.50 for a tool costing £9, and it still took 4 days to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Order arrives all looking good the tools were great to use on my shepherd she lay down and enjoyed her grooming turning when necessary to get the all over feeling that shed been pandered too great value and quality tools highly recommend ,im just an owner not a groomer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered some conditioner for my cockerpoo I have never seen his coat look so good will be buying more great delivery service couldent fault it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Super fast delivery good prices products work really well smell super nice
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a large Bass brush, arrived quickly, great price. High recommend Groomers Online.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service as always, I would recommend Groomers to any pet owner
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good products, fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Every purchase I have made with Groomers has been A* quality, from speed of delivery, packaging, and speedy responses when I needed COSHH details for products I had purchased! Every month I look forward to seeing what free gifts will be available to add to my arsenal of high quality products and really appreciate the reward system - Amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery for a great product that works on luggy long fur when the cat's been wandering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have a Xpower blaster and the hose gave up. To be honest it was not great and the new one I have purchased is completely different and seems more robust. Just a shame xpower didn’t take ownership of this poor component and offer to replace it or give a good discount.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the shampoos I ordered with the deal 3 for 2 I ordered the Banana and mango Blue skies and sweet candy however one out of the three I had leaked when delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Christina, We are sorry to see this. Please contact us at customer.service@groomers-online.com with the damaged picture. We can then send you a replacement if needed. Kind Regards The Groomers Team
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased with the brush, very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from Groomers, very quick delivery and a lovely website to use to for a new dog groomer :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Groomers Online is rated 4.8 based on 8,677 reviews