Groomers Online Reviews

4.72 Rating 4,452 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Groomers Online

Write Your review

Tell us how Groomers Online made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 86%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Radmila Mileusnic
"Great present for grooming my brothers little schnauzer! Excellent product!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Polly Aldersley
"Brilliant service, deliver and product, really pleased! Setting up my new grooming Parlour and wanted quality equipment and i’m Thrilled with this electric table. Thanks so much."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A C Chalmers
"I have order from Groomers for years by telephone but this was my first online purchase It was very easy to do and as usual a fast delivery Over the years I have never had any cause to complain,quite the opposite as the goods always arrive in record time and in excellent condition Essential for a busy working groomer"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I totally recommend Groomers as I've always had first class service from the company. Deliveries are prompt and as I live fairly near, have visited on occasions to collect products. The staff are friendly and anxious to help. Four stars and thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"First time ordering from your site, your site is easy and clear to view/use. Your delivery time was prompt and I had my items soon after placing the order"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Products are top quality and usually arrive the next day 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"First time ordering and had no issues also received everything very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to find what I wanted, cheaper than the high street. Fast delivery. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was really pleased with how quickly my order arrived. I like getting an e-mail to let you know when something’s back in stock. Could do with more packaging for items that could leak, one of my items leaked slightly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service from Groomers online"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use, great products and fast delivery :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My first time ordering from Groomers , recommendation from a friend of your products, ordering was easy, website user friendly, delivered quickly, perfectly packaged, the shampoo I ordered was for my two playful Jack Russell’s, lovely fragrance it made them smell delicious, made their coarse hair lovely and soft and well conditioned, will definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Purchased as a present for my 18 yr old daughter, who is in training to be a dog groomer. She was very very happy with the quality of her items."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to order, competitive pricing & very, very fast delivery. What's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I regularly order from Groomers online. I like that you can see what is in-stock before you order, not when you checkout. My orders have all been delivered promptly and I am always pleased with the products I order. I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was waiting for a product, that was aout of stock, and it was very fast, to get is! I like the left handed scissor, what I bought!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great choice of products, with a speedy delivery service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The web site is very easy to use and delivery super quick. I ordered an item on evening and it arrived by lunch the following day. The midi blue bath was perfect for my dogs and actually a lot more sturdy and stronger than I thought it might be. No more sore backs for me and sweet smelling dogs. Groomers is my first port of call when I want something for the dogs I'm not a professional I just like to keep the dogs clean and tidy and Groomers help me achieve that at a price I can afford."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The tool, Coat Controller was recommended by my new groomer and she is right, it is just the job for my gorgous labdradoodles coat! Swiftly delivered and on sale, could not be more pleased with this new tool."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased with my purchases. A couple of lines I would have bought were out of stock but other than that a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy to order and delivered efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I think this product would be great for an anxious dog afraid of fireworks but sadly its not suitable for a Shih Tzu with their little squashed faces so I had to return."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Always fast delivery thanks as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Groomers Online is rated 4.72 based on 4,452 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support