Groomers Online Reviews

4.75 Rating 6,557 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Groomers Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Groomers Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08452307997

Location:

137 Greenham Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Groomers Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Groomers Online 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Lorraine Gill
More Photos & Videos
Groomers Online 5 star review on 13th April 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Groomers Online 5 star review on 10th April 2020
Amy mccauley
More Photos & Videos
Groomers Online 5 star review on 10th April 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Groomers Online 5 star review on 7th April 2020
Timothy atkinson
More Photos & Videos
Groomers Online 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Margaret Rogers
More Photos & Videos
Groomers Online 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
L Lyden
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service and certainly noticed as ordered from another company at the same time. Groomers offered good communication, well packaged and fast delivery as well as quality and reasonable prices.
Posted 2 hours ago
Quick delivery and good quality item.
Posted 5 hours ago
Placed my order on a Sunday. Received a confirmation email within the hour and item delivered on the Wednesday. There was also a bank holiday Monday in between. Outstanding service.
Posted 16 hours ago
Great purchase. Always used Andis clippers, these are very light weight and quiet. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 19 hours ago
Fabulous customer service, decent prices always delivered on time, wouldn’t use anyone else
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent service and product delivered promptly
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent value and service
Posted 1 day ago
No delivery after one week, no update on order, just saying paid.
No response to message left on answer phone. No response to email.
What else can I say?
Posted 1 day ago
Customer sales attitude disgusting when you can get them to answer the phone
Posted 1 day ago
Did want to order more to get free delivery blades but would not let me find any grooming cippers, blowers etc
Posted 1 day ago
I was very pleased with the service as always and received my order very fast
Posted 1 day ago
Good product .
Good delivery
Posted 2 days ago
I found it easy to find the product I was looking for, at a good price, it arrived in good time and, having now used it, I am happy with it
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely staff at the end of phone to answer any queries. Easy ordering and prompt delivery! One very Happy Customer 😊
Posted 2 days ago
The set of 5 Aesculap SnapOn combs came on time and packed properly, the combs came in a really nice carrying case and each come fitted snuggly set in sponge so there was no movement on any of them when the lid is closed. The combs are very well made and glide through smoothly, all in all a great purchase.
Posted 2 days ago
Really fast delivery. great products and the detangler really does help brushing our cockerpoo
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery. Fast cenail response with query. Recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Very good clippers
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered a range of brushes, shampoo and conditioner. Very pleased with the quality of every item, and the fast service. Everything was as described on the website too, making it a reliable site to get exactly what you're after.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery thank you!!
Posted 3 days ago
Groomers Online is rated 4.75 based on 6,557 reviews