Groomers Online Reviews

4.72 Rating 4,684 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Groomers Online

Write Your review

Tell us how Groomers Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
HAYLEY HORNE
"Bought evening primrose shampoo and spray conditioner, amazing result, my black girl shines and looks amazing after two baths .. very happy"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Michelle Loubser
"So loving and friendly towards my dogs!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"I have a Tibetan Terrier and have found Groomers products perfect for keeping her coat in great condition, The quality of products the large choice and the speed of delivery all count towards a 5* rate."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to navigate around the website , competitive prices, very informative staff to give you the correct advice and guidance , understanding and knowledgeable I have ordered 2 books for my course they was delivered within 48 hours and packaged very safely I am very pleased to use Groomers Online as my professional choice as I qualify as a Dog Groomer Julie Taylor"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fab product , fab service"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Good company to buy from, item dispatched straight away, Dog bath is brilliant and bigger than I thought which is a bonus, would definitely recommend if wanting to buy anything pet related."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality product delivered promptly. Only problem was that suit was marginally large, but could be adjusted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I am really happy with the Primrose shampoo, conditioner and spray I ordered for my dog in which suffers with skin problems. Using these products have really help so far and made my dog happy by making her fur and skin smooth and itch free with only a couple of times used. Really happy thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer service and the spray works really well. We have a three legged dog who splays if on a wooden or tiled floor, not if we spray her paws first. This has improved her confidence. We have tried other products like non slip socks but she soon nibbles these off. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered my beautiful electric table on Sunday 13 January 2019, received a phone call on the Monday asking when I’d like delivery and table duly arrived as agreed on Friday 18 January. Wonderful service and perfect table. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service with fast efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick service and good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service easy online order and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good price for fantastic quality products tha stand the test of time . Fast delivery too x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Must say found this service very helpful and fast I phoned in an order and received it in two days lasted . Ronnie Lawton"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service. Products at a very competitive price. Extremely pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I regularly buy Groomers products but usually buy at the dog shows, this was the first time I had bought online. I knew what I wanted so it was easy to use the site, I found it less helpful when I wanted to look through general items - shampoo and conditioner. The service was quick and items came within the delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered goods on 11th January now 18th and still not received. Disappointed as good required for a show, Will now have to leave without them. Phone call to Groomers on the 16th assured me they would be here by 18th. At present no goods received"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Yvonne,

Thank you for your review.

Please accept our sincere apologies for this delay. We have dispatched two orders to you now and we are waiting for a response from Royal Mail as to what has happened.

In the meantime, we will send a 3rd order to you, however, this time, we will deliver via an alternative courier.

If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards

The Groomers Team
Posted 14 hours ago
"Great products very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Just setting up my business and groomers have done above and beyond. Receive items very quickly, no problems with orders! Would recommend to any groomer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service as always. Love my new thinners and excellent quality . Always recommend your company . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought evening primrose shampoo and spray conditioner, amazing result, my black girl shines and looks amazing after two baths .. very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Delighted with quality of brushes purchased. Excellent delivery time. Would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Groomers Online is rated 4.72 based on 4,684 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support