Groomers Online Reviews

4.73 Rating 3,852 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Groomers Online

How would you rate Groomers Online?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Roseanne Macfarlane
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, all products were undamaged and didn't leak. Payment was easy and fast, online chat was quick response and helped where needed. Definitely use again and recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Darren McWilliam
Verified Buyer
"Excellent speedy service . Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
SUE THOMPSON
Verified Buyer
"Great products..fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A C Rodrigues
Verified Buyer
"Item arrived promptly and exactly as ordered and described"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jenny Crost
Verified Buyer
"Super fast delivery. Ordered noon received by 9.30 following morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant products and service. Just wish as soon as qualified discount ended. This is when setting up and help most needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Angela Jukes
Verified Buyer
"Always satisfied delivery and products that I order from Groomers, very good service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Laura Clarke
Verified Buyer
"Not worth the Money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sally Games
Verified Buyer
"great for all levels of groomers, from newbies to professionals. fast delivery and great pricing. Thank you xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hannah Colwill
Verified Buyer
"They have helped my set up my business and supplied me with great quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Webb, Jackie
Verified Buyer
"I love shopping with Groomers. The website is easy to understand. They are very efficient and quick to deliver. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
C L J Burt
Verified Buyer
"Brought loads from them.. great products and great service delivery out of 3000.00 work all perfect but one scissor box which was cracked but the scissors were all ok... Will be shopping again with them in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and efficient service. I would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered two noose leads and they are great Fast delivery and the website was easy to use Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Katie Leonard
Verified Buyer
"Very simple and easy to use, parcel arrived when Groomers said it would. Really pleased and will use Groomers online again for my next order. Happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nathan Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Orded an item and after a week wS told item was out of stock. I needed this item for a certain date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have used groomers online before and am always happy with the goods and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Claudine Bell
Verified Buyer
"Extremely happy with my purchase of a Lilly brush, which are almost impossible to find outside of the U.S. - unbeatable for removing cat hairs from upholstery! Delivery arrived much earlier than anticipated which was an added bonus."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really easy website to use, found everything I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Eve Pennington
Verified Buyer
"I was happy with my clippers but unhappy when I tried to order a grooming table I was unable to it had a price on the internet but at checkout had a different price I contacted the company they were going to get back to me and did not"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Groomers Online is rated 4.73 based on 3,852 reviews