Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Groomers Online Reviews

4.8 Rating 9,979 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Groomers Online
4.8
Based on 9,979 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Excellent service speedy delivery and very good quality goods
Read Groomers Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01635 581958

Location:

137 Greenham Business Park,
Greenham,
Thatcham, Greenham
West Berkshire
RG19 6HN

Write Your review

Groomers Online 5 star review on 11th June 2025
Jackie Russell
Groomers Online 5 star review on 11th June 2025
Jackie Russell
Groomers Online 5 star review on 28th April 2025
Anonymous
Groomers Online 5 star review on 9th March 2025
Paul Daniels
Groomers Online 5 star review on 1st February 2025
Lauren
Groomers Online 5 star review on 9th January 2025
Sharon Warne
Groomers Online 5 star review on 19th October 2024
Reg Andrews
262
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
“My jumpsuit got torn only 2weeks after I ordered it. I emailed and no replacemant was arranged either refund.”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I have investigated your complaint and can see you were issued with a prepaid label to return your item on 23rd March, however the tracking shows this label has not yet been used. We are more than happy to replace or refund your item, but we do ask for the faulty item to come back to us as per our returns procedure and the email sent. If you would still like to receive a replacement, please use the pre-paid label issued to return the faulty one and we can get this organised for you. Kind regards, Frankie Groomers Team
Posted 6 months ago
“I'm sorry but the one star is for the delivery and not the product! I can't really give a review on the product as it has only just arrived due to it being sat at DHL's delivery depot for the last 8 days so not had an opportunity to use it yet.”
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Afternoon, We’re really sorry to hear your delivery was delayed; that’s understandably frustrating. Once parcels leave us, they’re handled by the courier, and unfortunately delays at local depots can occasionally occur outside of our control. If ever there is a parcel delay, we would encourage you to contact us, we are very happy to look into these instances with the courier and assist in getting it resolved as quickly as possible. We’re glad to hear your order has now arrived, and we hope you love the product once you’ve had a chance to use it. If there are any issues at all, please don’t hesitate to contact us, we’ll be happy to help. If you do get a chance to update your review after trying the product, we’d truly appreciate it. If you would like to discuss the issue further, please contact us at customer.service@groomers-online.com. Kind Regards, Groomers Team
Posted 8 months ago
“When a company priorities profit over customer service it's a definite Red flag to stay away .. will not be using and absolutely would not encourage anyone in the business too .. there are far better dog grooming company's out there”
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate all feedback and would like to clarify the situation for transparency. The clippers returned to us had been used and, under consumer law and hygiene regulations, cannot be resold as new. For this reason, a full refund was not possible. We offered two options in line with our returns policy: - an evaluation for a partial refund, which would require the clippers to be inspected, serviced, and professionally cleaned by the manufacturer before being sold through our pre-loved range at a reduced price, or - the clippers to be returned to you. You chose to have the clippers returned, which we arranged accordingly. We take compliance, product hygiene, and customer safety very seriously and do not resell used items as new under any circumstances. While we’re sorry this outcome wasn’t what you had hoped for, we acted fully within our stated policies and legal obligations. If you have any further questions regarding our policies, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Frankie - Groomers Team
Posted 9 months ago
“The product does not clean my dogs at all, and after using it, they actually smell worse. When I contacted customer service, I was told that because the bottle was already opened, you cannot accept a return. I find this very disappointing, as the product is clearly faulty and does not work as advertised. I kindly request a refund or a replacement.”
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good Afternoon Iwona, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we take all feedback on board in order to improve our customers' experience. We can see you were contacted and asked a few questions in order for us to investigate further, however we have not received a response to all the questions asked. If you are able to reply, we can look in to this further for you. Kind regards, Groomers Team
Posted 10 months ago
“I am still awaiting my products after seven days, have emailed the company and awaiting and answer”
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Jan, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with Groomers Online. We truly appreciate customers like you who reach out to us and share their thoughts. We sincerely apologize for the delay in receiving your products, I can see our team issued a replacement for you on the same day as your email, we trust this reached you safely? We apologise again for any inconvenience caused. Please feel free to reach out to us with any further concerns or questions at customer.service@groomers-online.com. We are here to assist you and ensure your satisfaction. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Kind regards, Customer Support Team Groomers Online
Posted 2 years ago
“The products I have no complaint. However, when I purchased three products, they went through to the shopping trolley, then I continue to pay via PayPal, and all my personal details. However, I was shocked to see that my payment went through with an additional 20% VAT charge. I purchase a variety of many items online, and this way of pricing which apparently excludes the VAT, is a first for me. The product price fails to state that there is an additional VAT charge. I can see nowhere on your website alongside each product price that there is an additional 20% charge for the VAT. It was too late to cancel my order which meant I paid an additional £13.80. For that reason I'm awarding you one star only and it's a lesson learned.”
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good afternoon Maureen, Thank you for your review. We're so sorry to hear this has happened. Please can you email us at customer.service@groomers-online.com with your order details and we will try our best to looking into this further for you. Kind regards, Ella
Posted 2 years ago
“Really good service but product didn't work for my dog. Had to return it”
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for your review. We're always trying our best to improve on our products so please let us know what product this in in relation too. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to email us at customer.service@groomers-online.com. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
“My item has not turned up it was due last Thursday 30th nov it’s now the 5th December”
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
“Still waiting for my delivery 8 days after ordering despite having emailed customer services and not had a reply. Hence the one star”
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your review, I am sorry to hear you haven't received your order yet. Please WhatsApp us on 07796712619 with your order number and we can look into this as a matter of urgency for you. Thanks Ella
Posted 3 years ago
“Bought the replacement top after my original one was worn after ten years. Can only say that it looks nice, however the anti slip is about as non slip as a sheet of ice! It’s claimed to be rubber, but I’m more inclined to think it’s like a hard plastic. Does anyone actually try these things out with an actual dog? My customers dogs have literally been sliding all over. In addition, it has an aluminium edging, which annoyingly catches hairs when you brush it clean. Too late for me as I got rid of my old top as I thought this one would do. I’ve since bought a proper matting, coin style, for £27 and that’s sorted it, but annoyed that groomers-online are selling these table tops. They’d be better off selling coin style rubber matting (the thick one for added weight on the table) Certainly wouldn’t recommend the table top though.”
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Graeme, Thank you for your review, we're sorry to hear you're not completely happy with your purchase. Please email your order number across to us at customer.service@groomers-online.com and we can discuss this further with you. Thanks Ella
Posted 3 years ago
“I have ordered products and I am yet to receive them or any information on tracking, I needed these products for an offer I am offering but have had to disappoint my customers!”
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your review, I am sorry to hear you haven't received your order yet. Please email us your order number to customer.service@groomers-online.com and we can let you know when this is due to be delivered. Kind regards, Ella
Posted 3 years ago
“Very disappointed to say the least, I ordered a 5l shampoo , delivery stated £4.95 for Northern Ireland then jumped to £19.95, I obviously cancelled the order and reordered with another company who deliver the same product free”
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
“Ordered a blower for my dog to make it easier when grooming/bathing her. Cost I was charged was £65. When it was delivered it looked as though it had opened ( wire not wrapped properly, plug cover not on etc ) and there was a ticket price of £50! Which is £15 cheaper. Took photo and contacted them to be told it’s because they had been at groomfest and that’s the price sold there… Eventually after I asked to have the £15 back they relented but not refunded it’s put as a credit for future items I might want to order. Not happy with just at all so left 1 star review.”
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
“Made no difference”
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
“Ordered Trimmers and #30 blade, pleased delivery was on time... BUT I received someone else's order phoned Groomers and was asked to return the goods to them with a proof of returns form, I was then informed that once they have received the items, they will then send me the items I ordered!! ... very inconvenient when you work Mon-Sat, running a dog grooming business, then having to wait for the necessary paperwork, finding the time to get to a post office then having to wait again for the goods I ordered and paid for...”
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
“Very ,very slow delivery !”
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
“Item went missing as groomers hasn’t bothered to get a signature. So emailed and they said it’s not their problem. Won’t use again. Stick to Christie’s Direct”
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
“I ordered scissors and they were broke when I got them wouldn't close . Poor quality”
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
“Still waiting for a call about a useless blaster that was purchased! Guess I'll have to chase them up!”
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
“Very disappointed with services. Waited since end of July for batteries. (Not in stock).”
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Ann, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment. We will arrange for a member of the team to contact you to discuss the model of battery you require. Kind regards The Groomers Team
Posted 3 years ago
Groomers Online is rated 4.8 based on 9,979 reviews