Groomers Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 6,082 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Groomers Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Groomers Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08452307997

Location:

137 Greenham Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Groomers Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good quality items
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So so mad with this company!! I placed an order for a £135 grooming table on 12th July for which they promptly took payment. The following day I telephoned to see if I could add some shampoo to the order, which once again they did, promptly taking the payment. Yesterday 18th July I telephone to ask where it is and was told that the black one was out of stock but they had the blue. No phone call, email or txt to let me know this. The girl was rude, speaking over me and completely dismissive. No apology whatsoever! I was told that the order with be with me today before 1pm....nothing! I wrote a email to the 'customer service' yesterday....no reply.....furious! It would appear that they are only interested in the large business orders and not the one man bands such as myself. GROOMERS IF YOUR NOT GOING TO SEND ME MY OREDR....GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK!!!!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great brushes and quick service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service. Friendly and helpful staff. Amazing products at a reasonable price. Love the loyalty reward scheme as offers even more opportunity for discounts. Very happy customer.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quick service and products say what it says in the tin
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and fab products, and my clippers I bought over 10 years ago are still going strong yes they are only used occasionally but great value.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love my new blaster! Prompt delivery too. Thank you so much Groomers
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item received within 48 hours. Excellent service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
a very prompt delivery, thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service great products delivery very good staff are polite on phone
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products, fast delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A good quality product at a great price.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
not the first time i have ordered from groomers, being a grooming business i found the delivery speed really good, i wasnt desperate for the items but its good to know if i was it would arrive quickly
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service ordered some scissors and they arrived next day thank you will definitely use again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products and quickly delivered.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick easy purchase always received on time. Will definitely use again. Thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really pleased with my purchases and the helpful staff when I placed my order .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been buying equipment with Groomers for 10 years and we have always found them to be very helpful and items are delivered very quickly
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product and quick delivery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived after 2 days , but what pleased me more was the last time I ordered this product it leaked out the top this time you sealed the top thank you .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Groomers Online is rated 4.74 based on 6,082 reviews