Groomers Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 6,088 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Groomers Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Groomers Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08452307997

Location:

137 Greenham Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Groomers Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Top notch, the best..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Very good, high quality product range. Excellent service - will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Groomers online were great. They kept in touch throughout the delivery process & when the scissors arrived they're really nice. Very pleased, thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service and quick delivery. Products are well described and accurate and the website easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered quickly, the Bass wild boar bristle brush has been amazing for brushing my poodle!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered my Scissors etc one day they arrived the next. Great service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service thanks. Item arrived speedily
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always use because get excellent service. Always happy to help, nothing ever seems to be to much trouble. So extremely happy with using you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Supply some great quality products!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality products at great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I've ordered from this lovely company for a while now , wow their super efficient for getting my equipment through so quickly . Thankyou .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Rubber bristled broom, ideal for getting rid of those difficult hairs on the carpet, good construction, very reasonable and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I love getting my supplies from Groomers Online. The app works so well and makes ordering so easy. Customer service is great and delivery always on time! Highly recommend 🐾
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I bought a muzzle for my dog as he needs to get used to wearing one for vet procedures. The muzzle is good quality and it was delivered swiftly with all the appropriate notifications coming through on email. It was nice to use a retailer other than the usual big “A” who had confusing information about the product. Thanks Groomers and good luck in these difficult times.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Just Starting up my own business ordered all the equipment and accessories online. Great customer service very helpful and patient, ordering and payment done with ease. Delivery made on time as arrange with no extra fuss. Absolutely brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service with prompt delivery and excellent support online. Much to my surprise it was in Newbury where I live so I'll be able to actually visit the store if I need new blades etc once the lockdown is over. Very impressive, and competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product, not in stock, received an email when it arrived, ordered and with me in a couple of days. Great service and able to pay with PayPal which is so much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with product and service. I couldn’t believe how quickly my brush was delivered. I highly recommend Groomers Online, and I will be ordering further products In near future 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Super range of products and very speedy delivery! Great company to order from, with a wide range of products! Perfect! Both Nell and Harry are benefiting from my purchases!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Groomers Online is rated 4.74 based on 6,088 reviews