Greenhouse Stores Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,220 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Greenhouse Stores
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.58 out of 5
Read Greenhouse Stores Reviews

About Greenhouse Stores:

We offer a huge selection of high quality models and accessories from all of the leading brands and manufacturers in the glasshouse market today. We believe that gardeners need products that are made to last and won’t let them down, therefore we only have garden equipment for sale that we truly believe in and would happily use ourselves.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 098 8877

Email:

Sales@greenhousestores.co.uk

Location:

Mere Green Chambers,338 Lichfield Road,

Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 30th March 2020
Mr A S
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 27th March 2020
Mr Barry W
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
Mr M P
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 22nd March 2020
Sarah C
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 22nd March 2020
Sarah C
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 22nd March 2020
Sarah C
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 18th March 2020
Michael A
222
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good and very pleased with the fast delivery and very pleased with the goods. I would more than happy to recommend them to any body who wants service and product second to non.
They were at all times helpful and able to answer any of my queries
The Greenhouse is excellent shame the instructions arn't simpler took us a while to errect it
The delivery was quick. The staff were very helpful. Digging the footings for the legs and levelling the base was the most difficult part and at times the assembly instruction pictures were a little difficult to see but on the whole the instructions were easy to follow. The greenhouse took 2 people and 2 days to assemble. The finished greenhouse/summer house looks lovely.
Excellent service. Had delivery within 48 hours. Item well packed, even the glass was well wrapped and inside a wooden box. Greenhouse itself was easy to erecting witness no problems with instructions.
Because its a great design and my first greenhouse it's just right for me.
But I think the hints and tips handbook should be renamed instruction handbook and supplied with the greenhouse without it you will have a problem building it.
Not everyone has a computer.
Already sent email
The green house I purchased is very good value for money
Greenhouse Stores 4 star review on 8th April 2017
bit of a chew to put together,fine once assembled.
Green house delivered well and on time only gripe quite a few floors in glass raised with vitavia direct twice with email both ignored so not happy with after sales. But not greenhouse stores problem unless they can help me resolve the issues. Regards Stephen gaines.
My overall experience with this company has been pretty good.
On the plus side the customer service lady was very helpful.
On the negative side communication over delivery date was poor as they did not respond to my texts saying that I was on holiday on their proposed date.
The worst thing was the delivery driver who was rude and abusive when I was trying to check that he had delivered all the items on the delivery paperwork.
Greenhouse Stores 4 star review on 1st June 2016
Vitavia 4500 was erected on 20 600x600 paving slabs drilled down with 30 concrete screws through the free base which was made more solid with a close fitting timber insert so that the concrete screws went through the whole base and paving slab. Followed the recommeded use of a glass clamp which made the tricky installation of the glass roof easy to manage. To add to the glazing clips liberal use of clear silicone sealant was used on the roof and sides and paticularly at the base to stop water ingress to the concrete screws. A 3cm Waterproofed angled water run off was cemented between the base and the slabs to further protect the screws.
The Vitavia more than adds to the garden. It is very much the elegant focal point. Bespoke minimal gutterring has been added running to just one down pipe without noticeable change to the appearance.
We are over the moon with our build. It's everything we were looking for and more .
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 28th May 2016 Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 28th May 2016
The lads on the phones were really helpful, the greenhouse is great , so a big thumbs up from me ????
From start to finish, Greenhouse stores have been brilliant.
The Sales team - Amazing
The greenhouse - Amazing
The after sales assistance - Amazing.

Thank you
I used greenhouse stores for the first time recently and found them very competent and professional and would highly recommend them
2-3 week delivery time for greenhouse. Week and a half after ordering telephone call with date to be delivered. Greenhouse delivered on the right date no missing items. Good quality greenhouse. Very happy with service.
Bought an 8 x 6. Absolute devil to erect. We paid to chaps to do it and they took a day & a half. Door has since fallen off smashing all 3 panes. Door in general seems flimsy. I've erected many flatpacks in my day but this one takes the biscuit
If you do buy this recommend you take the Halls erection service but at £360 it is almost half the price of the green house.
Overall, greenhouse is ok but there must be better designs out there.
Delivered on time no damage all parts in package plus some spares.instructions were easy to understand could do with tube of sealer in package to seal roof as you progress with assembly.100% happy with it.regards carlsonm53@gmail.com.
Excellent greenhouse would certainly recommend it.
Greenhouse Stores 4 star review on 12th May 2016 Greenhouse Stores 4 star review on 12th May 2016 Greenhouse Stores 4 star review on 12th May 2016
Greenhouse Stores is rated 4.67 based on 3,220 reviews