Greenhouse Stores Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,230 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Greenhouse Stores
4.7
Based on 3,230 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Greenhouse Stores Reviews

About Greenhouse Stores:

We offer a huge selection of high quality models and accessories from all of the leading brands and manufacturers in the glasshouse market today. We believe that gardeners need products that are made to last and won’t let them down, therefore we only have garden equipment for sale that we truly believe in and would happily use ourselves.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 098 8877

Email:

Sales@greenhousestores.co.uk

Location:

Mere Green Chambers,338 Lichfield Road,

Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 22nd May 2022
Malcolm M
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Garrywalker
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Carolyn E
Greenhouse Stores 4 star review on 14th April 2020
Anonymous
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 30th March 2020
Mr A S
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 27th March 2020
Mr Barry W
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
Mr M P
225
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the second product bought from Greenhouse Stores. I cannot rate them highly enough. The second product, a potting shed, was delivered on time and erected in the most appalling weather by 2 very professional and amenable guys. It is a pleasure to do business with this company and I would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
I am more than delighted with the greenhouse and the extras that I purchased- automatic opening roof vents, eye-level shelf, full length staging along the two long sides of the greenhouse and guttering. The build team were quick and had not only carried all the components round to the back of the house but had completed the task and left the site in under two hours. All in all an excellent advertisement for your company and I can't praise the installation team highly enough. Not yet using the greenhouse to its full potential but already enjoying the benefit of being able to propagate and grow items under glass and not having to wait for the right outdoor conditions or summer to arrive.
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 22nd May 2022
Helpful Report
Good price , good delivery
Helpful Report
I was so happy when Greenhouse stores told me they had extension shelving for my Vitavia greenhouse in stock. Having ordered immediately, it was delivered quickly and I am delighted with it. The capacity in my greenhouse has been immediately improved by these shelves. Communication from the company and service have been excellent - one very happy customer, thank you.
Helpful Report
Very pleased with the greenhouse, also easy to put together.
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Helpful Report
Delivery was amazingly quick, less than 48 hours. The assembly instructions were finely detailed and comprehensive.
Helpful Report
Customer service and patience with payment problems very good.
Helpful Report
Quality product which is fit for purpose but also aesthetically pleasing and a feature in the garden. Delivered and constructed on time on delivery day, by a friendly, efficient team.
Helpful Report
The installation was good. Only problem rain comes in one side. Well made greenhouse. Very happy with it otherwise.
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Helpful Report
I am delighted with my new potting shed. The quality, design and finish are excellent.
Helpful Report
Fantastic service - delighted with my new greenhouse
Helpful Report
We brought a greenhouse for our daughter for her 50th birthday , and she is thrilled with it . The chap how install was very good as he had to erect it in awful weather. I would recommend it everyone I know .
Helpful Report
Speedy delivery. Easy instructions to follow for constructing our greenhouse, delighted without the greenhouse!
Helpful Report
Easy website to navigate, smooth transaction and the greenhouse was delivered from the manufacturer well within the time frame.
Greenhouse Stores 4 star review on 14th April 2020
Helpful Report
Only one issue, apart from that an excellent service and product Pallet that contains the glazing should not be laid flat to prevent breakage, but I only found that out after starting to unpack the glass , there is not any warning notices on the pallet only inside the wrapping, please either advise the delivery driver to inform customer or put signage on pallet
Helpful Report
We recently mouth a potting shed from the Greenhouse store. It could not have gone any smoother. The delivery date was confirmed, the guys arrived on time to assemble the shed. We were delighted with their work and the quality of the product.
Helpful Report
Product was competitively priced and delivered on time and well packaged. Good experience all round.
Helpful Report
Prompt delivery. Well packaged. Greenhouse was fairly easy to erect. Needed some diy skills but ok
Helpful Report
Excellent quality and service...we're very pleased
Helpful Report
very pleased with greenhouse although instructions were quite poor
Helpful Report
The greenhouse was exactly what I wanted. BUT, the photo copy instructions were far from useful.Dull printing, lack of information, the glass should be installed when building the door not at the end.Door seals missing,self tapping screws missing, please review your building instructions.!!!
Helpful Report
Greenhouse Stores is rated 4.67 based on 3,230 reviews