Glotech Repairs Reviews

4.2 Rating 2,613 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Glotech Repairs
4.2
Based on 2,613 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.6 out of 5
Read Glotech Repairs Reviews

About Glotech Repairs:

We are one of the UK's leading domestic appliance repairers, fixing almost all makes and models of appliances including washing machines, dishwashers, ovens, cookers, hobs, fridges, freezers, and more!

Please take a moment to read our customer's experiences and share your own.
We are always contactable by phone on 01727 896 789 or email at repairs@glotech.com.

Visit Website

Location:

Unit 2 Soothouse Spring, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Glotech Repairs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great customer service. Great comms. My engineer Chris was efficient and fixed the problem easily. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, I am pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience with our services. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 3 weeks ago
your repair man was unable to fix washing machine as part too expensive and your call out charge stated to be £67 BUT I was charged £81 because he added VAT on to it... This charge was not made clear so I felt disappointed that machine not fixed and robbed because off extra charge..... Will never use or recommend this company because off this.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to book online although they had to move my date back, however they managed to bring it forward. Arrived when they said and the engineer phoned 1st before he arrived. i explained what had happened and the engineer identified the problem very quickly. polite and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, I am pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience with our services. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 3 weeks ago
Leak fixed but machine doesn’t work. Won’t start and have to open door on emergency release! Machine will put in water on the programme but drum won’t spin. Will contact you when you are open onMonday to sort this out. Washing machine would rinse before your technician came along. Alan Rowbotham
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terrible office service. I filled in the online report and stated the Washing machine door seal was ripped and pulled from the machine. I noted the make, model and size so they could order it and the engineer could bring it with them on the day (which was four days after I ordered). When the engineer arrived, he asked if they had ordered the part and knew nothing about the job. He told me it would take another five days to get the part and come back to fix it. At this point, my 5 person families washing pile was through the roof. Even better is the Engineer said they would get hold of the office and chat with them. They have now sent me an e-mail asking how the whole experience went and I hope I'm enjoying my washing machine being in working order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The timer on my 25 year-old oven became faulty. Glotech were able to source a part and it was fixed as per the agreed schedule. Invoices were clear and staff were helpful and friendly. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, I am pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience with our services. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 3 weeks ago
Myself and Husband found that Glotech were very helpful on the phone and scott was very jolly and Very helpful in booking our appointment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, I am pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience with our services. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheery and egger to please customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, I am pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience with our services. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awaiting engineer to call and fix my dishwasher next week all good well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, I am pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience with our services. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from Scott on the telephone to book my repair. However the online booking service did not allow a booking so had to call and speak to someone. Only had to wait 15 minutes!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, I am pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience with our services. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely efficient, polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, I am pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience with our services. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spoke to Scott to arrange visit of engineer to my leaky washing machine. He clearly explained costs,ways to pay and arranged earliest appointment. Very professional manner on telephone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, I am pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience with our services. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely happy with service! Both Scott and engineer were polite, respectful, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! Would highly recommend Glotech!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 3 weeks ago
came on time, was pleasant and fixed the problem promptly and cleared up after himself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spoke with Scott today and I was very happy with the service I received . Apppintment booked very quickly and explained what to expect. Thank you for your help much appreciated. Amanda
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 3 weeks ago
Telephone conversation with Glotech operator quickly led to repair visit booking. From my description, Glotech operator was able to identify where my problem lay. Hopefully, the visiting engineer will be able to rectofy the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 3 weeks ago
Scott was efficient, clearly spoken, professional and explained things well. My appointment was rearranged with ease. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this on to our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards,
Posted 3 weeks ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. Kind regards,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient call handling, good availability of repair slots
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this on to our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service response to my issue Query handled effectively and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glotech Repairs is rated 4.24 based on 2,613 reviews