WiseDriving Reviews

3.6 Rating 4,360 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend WiseDriving
3.6
Based on 4,360 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read WiseDriving Reviews

About WiseDriving:

At WiseDriving, we give our drivers the opportunity to earn reduced premiums through good driving. Our innovative telematics product collects vital information as you drive - including how you accelerate and brake, as well as the speed you travel and your travel times.

As soon as you get a quote with WiseDriving, we give you an upfront discount of 40% as we trust that if you are willing to have your driving monitored, then you must be a good driver. Plus, if you drive consistently well, you can earn even further reductions!

Get a quote with us and see how much you could save with a telematics car insurance policy with WiseDriving - wisedriving.com

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how WiseDriving made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got a reduction on the premiums of £200 for the year, however, there is a curfew unlike most telematics that is a giant pain and will probably stop me renewing with wisedriving.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
That have to earn some money back..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Before it’s near 80 pound now it’s 112pound I don’t know
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
not using the car often on several occasions they wanted to unsubscribe
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It hasn’t but will do until he is 25
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
by calculating and reducing my monthly payments
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I think it’s ok if you have a car that is difficult to get insured on as a young driver, but the curfew is pretty bad and makes it so that you can’t really drive between 11pm and 5am
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It had a good offer in terms of pricing, but there is room for improvement in terms of feedback on how to get discounts for good driving
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
1 month I received a 36 quid discount for good driving, I want this to occur more often because my policy is very expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am happy with wise driving but I still don't really understand how you save money apart from the one payment you gave back. I was under the impression that ever month you would be monitored and if you driving safely and good you was receive money off but that has not happen so I am now confused.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It is cost effective and good. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful staff, yet the 'oppurtunity to pay less for good driving' still yet to come. Even though my score is 90 and I received email that my premium will be reduced I was charged same amount for five months now, and I have contacted WiseDriving about it and was told that this was sent for investigation, been two and a half weeks and still no news if I'm getting a refund for overcharge and if my premium will be charged as it should.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
the online portal score doesn’t reflect/correlate with the graph. The score are lower than the graph indicates which is somehow discouraging.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pricing policy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
By keeping me safe
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Few problems
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
By giving me the best price for my insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It's not cheap for Young drivers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Toooo expensive...and it steel push up the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It gives me a chance to keep my premiums down as it assesses my driving patterns.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
WiseDriving is rated 3.58 based on 4,360 reviews