WiseDriving Reviews

3.6 Rating 4,360 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend WiseDriving
3.6
Based on 4,360 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read WiseDriving Reviews

About WiseDriving:

At WiseDriving, we give our drivers the opportunity to earn reduced premiums through good driving. Our innovative telematics product collects vital information as you drive - including how you accelerate and brake, as well as the speed you travel and your travel times.

As soon as you get a quote with WiseDriving, we give you an upfront discount of 40% as we trust that if you are willing to have your driving monitored, then you must be a good driver. Plus, if you drive consistently well, you can earn even further reductions!

Get a quote with us and see how much you could save with a telematics car insurance policy with WiseDriving - wisedriving.com

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how WiseDriving made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well it's entirely how you drive that reduces your premiums and the bottom line WiseDriving give you this opportunity and I think it is a fair deal. Thanks WiseDriving ...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast processing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 day ago
All conditions are apparent as black box issues not any thing in hiding I found.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thanks for the feedback: if you feel we could have done better, please let us know. We appreciate any feedback given. Many thanks, Adam
Posted 1 month ago
Good price. Black box for efficient feedback and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thanks for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with WiseDriving so far. If there is anything you feel we can do better for you, please let us know. Many thanks, Adam.
Posted 3 months ago
Everything is good, apart from the dashboard it's not quite easy to see.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it and will take this onboard. If you would like assistance with the Dashboard, please call us. We would be happy to help. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 4 months ago
They have been great communication wise. The charts to see how your diving is when using a black box is good. The prices are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking time to send us your review. If you do have anything you think we can improve on, please let us know. Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 4 months ago
Very simple online application
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, What a wonderful review - we truly appreciate your comments. We’re happy to hear that our staff and service have made the experience great for you. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 4 months ago
i have found this a good way to keep safe and drive with confidence
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your kind words - we’re glad your experience with WiseDriving has been great. We look forward to continuing to provide you with this level of service. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy step by step application completion
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thanks so much for your kind words, we really do appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 5 months ago
good thanks wise
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thanks for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with WiseDriving so far. If there is anything you feel we can do better for you, please let us know. Many thanks, Adam.
Posted 5 months ago
It’s so easy to buy a car insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi William, Thanks for your feedback and for taking time out of your day to leave us a review - we do appreciate it. Many thanks, Lauren
Posted 5 months ago
Good idea but I can’t open up my review for the month!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am a conscientious and experienced driver well aware of my surroundings whist I am driving. None the less I find Wise Driving has added to my driving performance and has given me an added impetus to my standard of driving.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to write such a lovely review for us. We’re so happy you feel we have provided such a great service for you. Our top priority is our customer, so thank you for validating our efforts! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 6 months ago
So far so good, not that really you have much contact with a car insurance firm once set up, my only big frustration was it took me 5 separate e mails and photos etc just to prove my no claims status , which I found extremely annoying and when you did finally except that ,there was no thank you for all the hassle you were giving me over it , about time car insurance companies shared info like this between them instead of hassling customers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, Thanks for giving us your feedback: our priority is our customer service. If there is anything you’d like us to discuss with you, please let us know. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 6 months ago
Cu toate ca nu am înteles de ce nu îmi apare ca am asigurare atata timp cat mia tras bani .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Ionut-Alin Thanks for giving us such a good rating, we’re happy that the product and service we’ve provided are working for you. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve been with WiseDriving for approximately two months. So far I am happy with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, Thanks for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with Wisedriving so far. If there is anything you feel we can do better for you, please let us know. Many thanks, Adam.
Posted 6 months ago
Good experience with wisedriving.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Afternoon Thank you for your review. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 6 months ago
Good value for new drivers. Good communication, documentation and black box sent quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Morning, Thank you for your review, we appreciate it. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 6 months ago
Good but communition system have to be improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, Thanks for the rating, we appreciate all feedback to help us improve our service. Many thanks, Adam.
Posted 6 months ago
very good on price t
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Tony Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear you are happy with the price we offered! Many thanks, Holly
Posted 6 months ago
WiseDriving is rated 3.58 based on 4,360 reviews