WiseDriving Reviews

3.59 Rating 4,282 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend WiseDriving
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.80 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read WiseDriving Reviews

About WiseDriving:

At WiseDriving, we give our drivers the opportunity to earn reduced premiums through good driving. Our innovative telematics product collects vital information as you drive - including how you accelerate and brake, as well as the speed you travel and your travel times.

As soon as you get a quote with WiseDriving, we give you an upfront discount of 40% as we trust that if you are willing to have your driving monitored, then you must be a good driver. Plus, if you drive consistently well, you can earn even further reductions!

Get a quote with us and see how much you could save with a telematics car insurance policy with WiseDriving - wisedriving.com

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how WiseDriving made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i have found this a good way to keep safe and drive with confidence
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Easy step by step application completion
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, Thanks so much for your kind words, we really do appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 day ago
good thanks wise
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi, Thanks for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with WiseDriving so far. If there is anything you feel we can do better for you, please let us know. Many thanks, Adam.
Posted 3 days ago
It’s so easy to buy a car insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi William, Thanks for your feedback and for taking time out of your day to leave us a review - we do appreciate it. Many thanks, Lauren
Posted 4 days ago
Good idea but I can’t open up my review for the month!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am a conscientious and experienced driver well aware of my surroundings whist I am driving. None the less I find Wise Driving has added to my driving performance and has given me an added impetus to my standard of driving.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to write such a lovely review for us. We’re so happy you feel we have provided such a great service for you. Our top priority is our customer, so thank you for validating our efforts! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far so good, not that really you have much contact with a car insurance firm once set up, my only big frustration was it took me 5 separate e mails and photos etc just to prove my no claims status , which I found extremely annoying and when you did finally except that ,there was no thank you for all the hassle you were giving me over it , about time car insurance companies shared info like this between them instead of hassling customers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for giving us your feedback: our priority is our customer service. If there is anything you’d like us to discuss with you, please let us know. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cu toate ca nu am înteles de ce nu îmi apare ca am asigurare atata timp cat mia tras bani .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ionut-Alin Thanks for giving us such a good rating, we’re happy that the product and service we’ve provided are working for you. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve been with WiseDriving for approximately two months. So far I am happy with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with Wisedriving so far. If there is anything you feel we can do better for you, please let us know. Many thanks, Adam.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good experience with wisedriving.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Afternoon Thank you for your review. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value for new drivers. Good communication, documentation and black box sent quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Morning, Thank you for your review, we appreciate it. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good but communition system have to be improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for the rating, we appreciate all feedback to help us improve our service. Many thanks, Adam.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good on price t
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tony Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear you are happy with the price we offered! Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 month ago
Good insurance company with good policies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thanks for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with WiseDriving so far. If there is anything you feel we can do better for you, please let us know. Many thanks, Adam.
Posted 1 month ago
I think it's a good idea that I get regular reviews about my driving. I have also been repaid for my excellent driving which is a wonderful incentive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Patricia, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We work hard to make sure our customers receive a great service. We’re over the moon to receive your appreciation, so thank you! Many thanks, Lauren
Posted 1 month ago
It was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kamsha, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
I have no issues with the company They keep me update each month on how my driving is doing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anastascia, Thanks for your feedback and for taking time out of your day to leave us a review - we do appreciate it. We’re thrilled you’re happy with the service you have received. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
My insurance is soo much but don’t worry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Shahzad, Thanks for taking time to send us your review. If you do have anything you think we can improve on, please let us know. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
It’s good , but access my account. On my phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Melanie, Thanks for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with WiseDriving so far. If there is anything you feel we can do better for you, please let us know. Many thanks, Adam.
Posted 1 month ago
Appreciate the feedback for my driving I hope to continue to get good reviews as I expect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brendan, Thank you for your kind words - we’re glad your experience with WiseDriving has been great. We look forward to continuing to provide you with this level of service. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
WiseDriving is rated 3.59 based on 4,282 reviews