WiseDriving Reviews

3.6 Rating 4,360 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend WiseDriving
3.6
Based on 4,360 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read WiseDriving Reviews

About WiseDriving:

At WiseDriving, we give our drivers the opportunity to earn reduced premiums through good driving. Our innovative telematics product collects vital information as you drive - including how you accelerate and brake, as well as the speed you travel and your travel times.

As soon as you get a quote with WiseDriving, we give you an upfront discount of 40% as we trust that if you are willing to have your driving monitored, then you must be a good driver. Plus, if you drive consistently well, you can earn even further reductions!

Get a quote with us and see how much you could save with a telematics car insurance policy with WiseDriving - wisedriving.com

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how WiseDriving made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well priced and easy to process.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 22 hours ago
Nice policy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 22 hours ago
Very good tbh
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Mathew, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 2 days ago
Well done you are wonderful team
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, Thank you for such a lovely review, your kind words are much appreciated. We’re glad you’ve enjoyed your experience with WiseDriving. Many thanks, Adam
Posted 5 days ago
veryy good price and good offers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, Thanks for giving us such a good rating, we’re happy that the product and service we’ve provided are working for you. Many thanks, Adam
Posted 5 days ago
very good service very simple very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paul, Thanks for taking the time to write such a lovely review for us. We’re so happy you feel we have provided such a great service for you. Our top priority is our customers, so thank you for validating our efforts! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service. Simple online instructions. Value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 week ago
Easier to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thanks so much for your kind words, we really do appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Many thanks, Adam
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful customer service easy to talk to and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 month ago
good,good,good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Zang, Thank you for your review. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 2 months ago
I'm so happy with the service and the price I hope I can prove my self of driving carefully .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dyakor, Thank you for your kind words - we’re glad your experience with WiseDriving has been great. We look forward to continuing to provide you with this level of service. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 months ago
Great insurers very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jayne, Thanks for taking the time to write such a lovely review for us. We’re so happy you feel we have provided such a great service for you. Our top priority is our customer, so thank you for validating our efforts! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 months ago
Very interesting
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Morning, Thank you for your review. We would love to know more! Many thanks, Holly
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Senad, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 months ago
Good amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ali, Thank you for giving us 5 stars! Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Senad, Thanks for taking the time to write such a lovely review for us. We’re so happy you feel we have provided such a great service for you. Our top priority is our customers, so thank you for validating our efforts! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 months ago
Very competitive and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Christine, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 3 months ago
Wick and easy set up
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 4 months ago
WiseDriving interactive and user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Darren, Thanks so much for your kind words, we really do appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to complete information and straight forward policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 4 months ago
WiseDriving is rated 3.58 based on 4,360 reviews