WiseDriving Reviews

3.59 Rating 4,282 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend WiseDriving
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.80 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read WiseDriving Reviews

About WiseDriving:

At WiseDriving, we give our drivers the opportunity to earn reduced premiums through good driving. Our innovative telematics product collects vital information as you drive - including how you accelerate and brake, as well as the speed you travel and your travel times.

As soon as you get a quote with WiseDriving, we give you an upfront discount of 40% as we trust that if you are willing to have your driving monitored, then you must be a good driver. Plus, if you drive consistently well, you can earn even further reductions!

Get a quote with us and see how much you could save with a telematics car insurance policy with WiseDriving - wisedriving.com

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how WiseDriving made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far, so good. I love the fact that you are rewarded for good driving scores Seems currently better than some major insurers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Anna, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 5 days ago
Wise drive made it easy to change Insurance to Wise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Robert, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 5 days ago
Professional friendly helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We work hard to make sure our customers receive a great service. We’re over the moon to receive your appreciation, so thank you! Many thanks, Adam.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and a easy supportive company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mornin, Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear you are happy with the service provided. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 week ago
It’s great that young drivers get rewarded for good driving
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Morning, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the policy. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 week ago
Hi am happy with wise driving insurance. They are really good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Chaudhary, Thanks for the great review! Our priority is our customers and we’re happy to hear you have had great service. Many thanks, Lauren
Posted 1 week ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John, Thanks for your feedback – we’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with WiseDriving so far! Many thanks, Adam.
Posted 1 week ago
This has to be the best insurance I’ve ever had
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Derek, Thank you for choosing WiseDriving and leaving a lovely review. We’re happy you’ve enjoyed your experience with us: we take pride in offering a great level of service to our customers. We’re glad you feel we’ve been able to provide this for you. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s easy to use , I would like to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Shaimaa, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lowest premium and refunded an amount for safe driving.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Faisal, Thanks for such a great review. We work hard to offer the best service possible for our customers, so we’re very happy to see this reflected in your feedback. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 2 weeks ago
thank u help me by i am deaf used email
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Richard, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Genuinely been decent so far for about 5 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jordan, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and more convenient to be contacted as needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Muhammad, Thanks for your feedback and for taking time out of your day to leave us a review - we do appreciate it. We’re thrilled you’re happy with the service you have received. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The experience is great. It allows you to see how good your driving skills are and where you need improvements on. What a brilliant system
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Using the technology to the best
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Fouad, Our staff will be thrilled to hear their hard work has been appreciated. Thanks for leaving the great feedback, we greatly appreciate it. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 2 weeks ago
save money good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We work hard to make sure our customers receive a great service. We’re over the moon to receive your appreciation, so thank you! Many thanks, Adam.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Im impressed and recommended how WiseDriving customers to become aware on what is happening on the road and develop your driving skills. I really like the scheme that will also benefited by giving extras to their customers safety.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, We’re so glad you’ve enjoyed the experience you have had with WiseDriving. Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback – it’s very much appreciated. Many thanks, Adam.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Afternoon, Thank you for your review, we appreciate it. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 2 weeks ago
WiseDriving is rated 3.59 based on 4,282 reviews