WiseDriving Reviews

3.59 Rating 4,282 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend WiseDriving
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.80 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read WiseDriving Reviews

About WiseDriving:

At WiseDriving, we give our drivers the opportunity to earn reduced premiums through good driving. Our innovative telematics product collects vital information as you drive - including how you accelerate and brake, as well as the speed you travel and your travel times.

As soon as you get a quote with WiseDriving, we give you an upfront discount of 40% as we trust that if you are willing to have your driving monitored, then you must be a good driver. Plus, if you drive consistently well, you can earn even further reductions!

Get a quote with us and see how much you could save with a telematics car insurance policy with WiseDriving - wisedriving.com

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how WiseDriving made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thanks for leaving us such a nice feedback, we’re happy that you loved the service at WiseDriving! Many thanks, Adam.
Posted 1 month ago
Very very good, the extra 30% increase you can speed and 0 curfews, means you don’t constantly have to be looking at your speedometer meaning you can spend more time focusing on the road, fantastic black box insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
They managed to transfer my refund and the cancellation fee to my new policy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your kind words - we’re glad your experience with WiseDriving has been great. We look forward to continuing to provide you with this level of service. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
I have no issues with the company They keep me update each month on how my driving is doing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anastascia, Thanks for your feedback and for taking time out of your day to leave us a review - we do appreciate it. We’re thrilled you’re happy with the service you have received. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible service hours to get through on the phone workers speak very poor English hanged up on me after waiting over an hour to get through and that's just some of the bad points don't get insurance with wise diving
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi James, We’re sorry to hear of your disappointment with us; we always look to give the best level of service possible to our customers. If you’d be happy to send us a private message with your details, we’ll be happy to answer any questions you have. Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
My insurance is soo much but don’t worry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Shahzad, Thanks for taking time to send us your review. If you do have anything you think we can improve on, please let us know. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
I think WiseDriving are excellent, they have monitored my driving and subsequently cut the price of my car insurance as I am starting to become more confident on the roads right now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Philip Thank you for your review. It's great to hear you are getting on well with the telematics device. Keep up the good work! Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 month ago
Great insurance company, the driving tracker is excellent and getting a discount applied even better!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Afternoon, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are glad to hear you are happy with your policy and the telematics product! Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and really good cost
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kris Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it! Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 month ago
The WiseDriving the best. I love them. They have nice price. I got refund from them because I drive safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Szilvia, Thank you for choosing WiseDriving and leaving a lovely review. We’re happy you’ve enjoyed your experience with us: we take pride in offering a great level of service to our customers. We’re glad you feel we’ve been able to provide this for you. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
With wise driving,as long as you drive responsively and sensibly you are in a very good hand.My insurance premium dropped dramatically just following the rules of the road.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thanks for leaving us such a nice feedback, we’re happy that you loved the service at WiseDriving! Many thanks, Adam.
Posted 1 month ago
It’s good , but access my account. On my phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Melanie, Thanks for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with WiseDriving so far. If there is anything you feel we can do better for you, please let us know. Many thanks, Adam.
Posted 1 month ago
Seem helpfull so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark, Thanks for your feedback – we’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with WiseDriving so far! Many thanks, Adam.
Posted 1 month ago
I am a new customer, but looking great insurance company. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Zryan, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
Brill black box as reduced monthly payment winner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your kind words - we’re glad your experience with WiseDriving has been great. We look forward to continuing to provide you with this level of service. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
I m very happy with service I recommend to everyone u can try wise driving thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for such a lovely review, your kind words are much appreciated. We’re glad you’ve enjoyed your experience with WiseDriving. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
Love it ,u can keep an eye on your score see where your going wrong and improve your driving had £70 back on my premium in first couple of months 😉
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
Appreciate the feedback for my driving I hope to continue to get good reviews as I expect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brendan, Thank you for your kind words - we’re glad your experience with WiseDriving has been great. We look forward to continuing to provide you with this level of service. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
OVERALL FROM START TO FINISH FANTASTIC WOULD RECOMMEND
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ciaran, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good insurance is low they keep you informed about all changes also depending on your driving if its 100 percent your premium goes down would highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We work hard to make sure our customers receive a great service. We’re over the moon to receive your appreciation, so thank you! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
WiseDriving is rated 3.59 based on 4,282 reviews