WiseDriving Reviews

3.6 Rating 4,360 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend WiseDriving
3.6
Based on 4,360 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read WiseDriving Reviews

About WiseDriving:

At WiseDriving, we give our drivers the opportunity to earn reduced premiums through good driving. Our innovative telematics product collects vital information as you drive - including how you accelerate and brake, as well as the speed you travel and your travel times.

As soon as you get a quote with WiseDriving, we give you an upfront discount of 40% as we trust that if you are willing to have your driving monitored, then you must be a good driver. Plus, if you drive consistently well, you can earn even further reductions!

Get a quote with us and see how much you could save with a telematics car insurance policy with WiseDriving - wisedriving.com

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how WiseDriving made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy step by step application completion
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thanks so much for your kind words, we really do appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 5 months ago
good thanks wise
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thanks for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with WiseDriving so far. If there is anything you feel we can do better for you, please let us know. Many thanks, Adam.
Posted 5 months ago
It’s so easy to buy a car insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi William, Thanks for your feedback and for taking time out of your day to leave us a review - we do appreciate it. Many thanks, Lauren
Posted 5 months ago
So far, so good. I love the fact that you are rewarded for good driving scores Seems currently better than some major insurers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Anna, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 5 months ago
Wise drive made it easy to change Insurance to Wise.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Robert, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 5 months ago
Professional friendly helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We work hard to make sure our customers receive a great service. We’re over the moon to receive your appreciation, so thank you! Many thanks, Adam.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and a easy supportive company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mornin, Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear you are happy with the service provided. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 6 months ago
It’s great that young drivers get rewarded for good driving
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Morning, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the policy. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 6 months ago
Hi am happy with wise driving insurance. They are really good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Chaudhary, Thanks for the great review! Our priority is our customers and we’re happy to hear you have had great service. Many thanks, Lauren
Posted 6 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi John, Thanks for your feedback – we’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with WiseDriving so far! Many thanks, Adam.
Posted 6 months ago
Good idea but I can’t open up my review for the month!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This has to be the best insurance I’ve ever had
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Derek, Thank you for choosing WiseDriving and leaving a lovely review. We’re happy you’ve enjoyed your experience with us: we take pride in offering a great level of service to our customers. We’re glad you feel we’ve been able to provide this for you. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 6 months ago
It’s easy to use , I would like to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Shaimaa, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 6 months ago
Lowest premium and refunded an amount for safe driving.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Faisal, Thanks for such a great review. We work hard to offer the best service possible for our customers, so we’re very happy to see this reflected in your feedback. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 6 months ago
thank u help me by i am deaf used email
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Richard, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 6 months ago
I am a conscientious and experienced driver well aware of my surroundings whist I am driving. None the less I find Wise Driving has added to my driving performance and has given me an added impetus to my standard of driving.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to write such a lovely review for us. We’re so happy you feel we have provided such a great service for you. Our top priority is our customer, so thank you for validating our efforts! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 6 months ago
Genuinely been decent so far for about 5 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jordan, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy and more convenient to be contacted as needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Muhammad, Thanks for your feedback and for taking time out of your day to leave us a review - we do appreciate it. We’re thrilled you’re happy with the service you have received. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 6 months ago
The experience is great. It allows you to see how good your driving skills are and where you need improvements on. What a brilliant system
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 6 months ago
WiseDriving is rated 3.58 based on 4,360 reviews