WiseDriving Reviews

3.6 Rating 4,426 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend WiseDriving
3.6
Based on 4,426 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read WiseDriving Reviews

About WiseDriving:

At WiseDriving, we give our drivers the opportunity to earn reduced premiums through good driving. Our innovative telematics product collects vital information as you drive - including how you accelerate and brake, as well as the speed you travel and your travel times.

As soon as you get a quote with WiseDriving, we give you an upfront discount of 40% as we trust that if you are willing to have your driving monitored, then you must be a good driver. Plus, if you drive consistently well, you can earn even further reductions!

Get a quote with us and see how much you could save with a telematics car insurance policy with WiseDriving - wisedriving.com

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how WiseDriving made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice and easy to get insured with some waiting by phone overall brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We work hard to make sure our customers receive a great service. We’re over the moon to receive your appreciation, so thank you! Many thanks, Adam
Posted 18 hours ago
Easy to set up and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, Thank you for your kind words - we’re glad your experience with WiseDriving has been great. We look forward to continuing to provide you with this level of service. Many thanks, Adam
Posted 18 hours ago
Easy and detailed application
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Thanks for your feedback – we’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with WiseDriving so far! We look forward to continuing to provide you with this level of service. Kind regards Angela
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing helping me find a good insurance quote
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for giving us such a good rating, we’re happy that the product and service we’ve provided are working for you. Many thanks, Adam
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've just taken out a new policy which was quick and easy and most of all extremely reasonable price hopefully any further contact will be as good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many thanks, Adam
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many thanks, Adam
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and easy to work with and good cheap insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Steven Thanks so much for your kind words, we really do appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kind regards Angela
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fair pricing for sensible driving, surely every insurer needs to work this way!?!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Karl Thanks for giving us such a good rating, we’re happy that the product and service we’ve provided are working for you. Kind regards Angela
Posted 3 weeks ago
Uncomplicated,has all the cover i required and all sorted in minutes. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We’re so glad you’ve enjoyed your experience with WiseDriving and feel we’ve provided a great product and service for you. Thanks for the feedback! Many thanks, Adam
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices. clear instructions. easy to join. Hope we will be happy and stay with them a long time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
Wisedriving is good insurance company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 month ago
Very good thank you very friend thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to the gentlemen, it was easy, but I am a new customer, nevertheless there was interest and seriousness
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent deal on car insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for choosing WiseDriving and leaving a lovely review. We’re happy you’ve enjoyed your experience with us: we take pride in offering a great level of service to our customers. We’re glad you feel we’ve been able to provide this for you. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
The lady I spoke to over the phone (I wish I could remember her name) was so unbelievably helpful, couldn't have made the process easier!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good I’m happy for that
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many thanks, Adam
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
It’s the best company apologies for staff as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Filote, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
cheapest i found, excellent customer service so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Charlie, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many thanks, Adam
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased as it was a short process and straightforward. More importantly, great value and savings! I will recommend them to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Francis, Thanks for giving us such a great rating and recommending us to your friends and family. We really do appreciate it. Many thanks, Adam
Posted 1 month ago
WiseDriving is rated 3.6 based on 4,426 reviews