WiseDriving Reviews

3.56 Rating 4,089 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend WiseDriving
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.80 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read WiseDriving Reviews

About WiseDriving:

At WiseDriving, we give our drivers the opportunity to earn reduced premiums through good driving. Our innovative telematics product collects vital information as you drive - including how you accelerate and brake, as well as the speed you travel and your travel times.

As soon as you get a quote with WiseDriving, we give you an upfront discount of 40% as we trust that if you are willing to have your driving monitored, then you must be a good driver. Plus, if you drive consistently well, you can earn even further reductions!

Get a quote with us and see how much you could save with a telematics car insurance policy with WiseDriving - wisedriving.com

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how WiseDriving made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i'm very happy with the WiseDriving .
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Great company would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Great company would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Wise driving has good advice on how to better your driving. Easy to get through to when finding insurance quotes - advisers also very nice. Website is nice and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Real good insurance company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Robina, Thank you for such a lovely review, your kind words are much appreciated. We’re glad you’ve enjoyed your experience with WiseDriving. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 17 hours ago
very happy and comfortable with the service receiving from WiseDriving, no hustle at all. Easy to communicate with and also honest with their terms and conditions. Keep it up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi John, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 17 hours ago
Very easy and get emailed all the details you need to know, very very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Hollie, Thank you for such a lovely review, your kind words are much appreciated. We’re glad you’ve enjoyed your experience with WiseDriving! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 day ago
Makes you think of your driving and careful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Bernard, Thanks for giving us such a good rating, we’re happy that the product and service we’ve provided are working for you. Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 2 days ago
very clear and easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, Thanks so much for your kind words, we really do appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 2 days ago
Best black box insurer I’ve been with I’ve managed to get over £100 off my premium
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, Thanks for giving us such a good rating, we’re happy that the product and service we’ve provided are working for you. Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good company . Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, Thanks for giving us such a good rating, we’re happy that the product and service we’ve provided are working for you. Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 2 days ago
I’m very great full to choose your company good price as new drive thanks a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Rose, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 2 days ago
easy to use the application online. very cheap and convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Cristina, Thanks so much for your kind words, we really do appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 2 days ago
Really helpful, and easy to understand the policy, I know I am in safe hands with wise driving
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Deivid, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 2 days ago
I think Wise gives fairness to drivers who are careful when driving by paying them back by reducing their premiums. Myself l have been awarded £59 in 3 months for my good driving since l decided to take up insurance with WISE.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Gilbert, Thanks for giving us such a good rating, we’re happy that the product and service we’ve provided are working for you. Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 2 days ago
content was easy to follow and very helpful very happy with the proccess
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, Thanks so much for your kind words, we really do appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent and very helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Steven, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service also had my Insurance cut down do high driving score
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Jack, Thanks for giving us such a good rating, we’re happy that the product and service we’ve provided are working for you. Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 2 days ago
The best team
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Nicolae Thank you for your kind review, we do appreciate it. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 6 days ago
execellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Abu Thank you for your review, we appreciate. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 6 days ago
WiseDriving is rated 3.56 based on 4,089 reviews