WiseDriving Reviews

3.59 Rating 4,282 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend WiseDriving
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.80 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read WiseDriving Reviews

About WiseDriving:

At WiseDriving, we give our drivers the opportunity to earn reduced premiums through good driving. Our innovative telematics product collects vital information as you drive - including how you accelerate and brake, as well as the speed you travel and your travel times.

As soon as you get a quote with WiseDriving, we give you an upfront discount of 40% as we trust that if you are willing to have your driving monitored, then you must be a good driver. Plus, if you drive consistently well, you can earn even further reductions!

Get a quote with us and see how much you could save with a telematics car insurance policy with WiseDriving - wisedriving.com

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how WiseDriving made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Shaimaa, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good experience with wise driving Great customer service and support
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, What a wonderful review - we truly appreciate your comments. We’re happy to hear that our staff and service have made the experience great for you. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good on price t
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tony Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear you are happy with the price we offered! Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 month ago
Really good and great for getting money back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 month ago
Good concept works well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Oliver Thank you for your review, we appreciate it. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 month ago
Very poor service. I am waiting to make a formal complaint
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Miss Cogheil We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with the service provided. We would like to know more about your experience, if you would like to email us directly. We can also look into the status of your complaint. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 month ago
Good insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thanks for leaving us such a nice feedback, we’re happy that you loved the service at WiseDriving! Many thanks, Adam.
Posted 1 month ago
Good insurance company with good policies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thanks for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with WiseDriving so far. If there is anything you feel we can do better for you, please let us know. Many thanks, Adam.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent insurance provider .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thanks for the great review! Our priority is our customers and we’re happy to hear you have had great service. Many thanks, Lauren
Posted 1 month ago
A company that cares about its material and moral customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Serkan, Thanks so much for your kind words, we really do appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Many thanks, Lauren
Posted 1 month ago
I think it's a good idea that I get regular reviews about my driving. I have also been repaid for my excellent driving which is a wonderful incentive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Patricia, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We work hard to make sure our customers receive a great service. We’re over the moon to receive your appreciation, so thank you! Many thanks, Lauren
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service. Keeps me fully updated on my progress on a regular basis. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi George, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service. Keeps me fully updated on my progress on a regular basis. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi George, What a wonderful review - we truly appreciate your comments. We’re happy to hear that our staff and service have made the experience great for you. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
It was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kamsha, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
Went on go compare wisedriving top of the list very good price and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thanks for giving us such a good rating, we’re happy that the product and service we’ve provided are working for you. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good insurance with great indentured to keep your driving good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
They still your money most likely, just tells u how much is rising up your payment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for taking you time to leave your feedback. We do appreciate it and will use this to improve the service we provide. Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
Good qoute
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
WiseDriving is simply amazing, I control the premium I pay by my driving. Its a win win, I drive safe and pay less. Genius..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thanks for such a great review. We work hard to offer the best service possible for our customers, so we’re very happy to see this reflected in your feedback. Many thanks, Adam.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey, We’re so glad you’ve enjoyed the experience you have had with WiseDriving. Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback – it’s very much appreciated. Many thanks, Adam.
Posted 1 month ago
WiseDriving is rated 3.59 based on 4,282 reviews