Performance Direct Reviews

4.19 Rating 449 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Performance Direct
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.38 out of 5
Read Performance Direct Reviews
Very Happy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service. Reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
always a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Disappointed my insurance went up after 1 years no claims was added. Still very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The only issue I have is that your agreed valuation of the Sport Quattro is incorrect. Other than that, I am happy with the price and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Stephen,

Thank you for your positive review, I am glad to hare that you are happy with the price we quoted and the service our operators provided. I am sorry for any other inconveniences that may of arisen.

Kind Regards

Connor Newman
Grove & Dean
Posted 7 months ago
To date Performance Direct have met my needs in a satisfactory manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Anthony,

Thank you for your positive review, I am glad to hear that we have met all your needs and requirements and you are satisfied with the service we have provided you.

Kind Regards

Connor Newman
Performance Direct
Posted 7 months ago
Great deal and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi William,

Thank you for leaving us a positive review. I'm pleased to hear that you are happy with the price and helpful service provided by Performance Direct.

Kind regards,

Callum
Performance Direct
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to work with straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Robert,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I'm delighted to hear that you are satisfied with the straight forward service provided.

Best regards,

Callum
Performance Direct
Posted 8 months ago
easy to deal with and compedative.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Robert,

Thank you for leaving us a positive review. I'm pleased to hear that you are happy with the service provided by Performance Direct.

Kind regards,

Callum
Performance Direct
Posted 8 months ago
My dealings with Performance Direct have been very positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Seamus

Thank you for sharing your feedback, it's great to know you have had a positive experience.

If you require any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Kind regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service to renew car insurance as I didn't realise that paper copies were no longer sent. Thankfully everthing was processed and the payment made.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Margaret

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

The company made the decision to update our renewal process to a paperless procedure as a way of ensuring excellent customer care and efficiency for our clients.

If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Kind regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Kevin

Thank you for sharing your feedback, I am pleased to read that you received good service.

Kind regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 9 months ago
Competitive premiums even at renewal with easy to understand paperwork delivered on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Judy

Thank you for sharing your feedback, I am pleased your renewal was competitive and easy to understand.

For further assistance, don't hesitate to get in touch or alternatively please visit our webiste www.performancedirect.co.uk where we have plenty of helpful customer pages.

Kind regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 9 months ago
I've used the company for a couple of years and have had no reason to complain. Their quotes have been competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the service you provide. and would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Barry

Thank you for sharing your feedback, it's great to know you would recommend us.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Kind regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 9 months ago
It was affordable insurance for me at a time when everyone else's quote was out of reach. The customer service in the beginning was quite good. It does seem as though the admin teams are quite divided when you are calling to sort things. In the end I left because I found a more affordable insurer, with better customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to renew.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Peter

Thank you for the 5 star feedback, I am pleased to hear that your renewal was an easy process.

Kind regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 9 months ago
You was great last year and thankfully I never crashed...bonus for you hey!!! Ps I haven't renewed this year as you were too expensive soz
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Does the job required could ne cheaper though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still awaiting printed documents as requested after 12 days prior to phone call
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ivan

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. If you are still yet to receive your documents please visit www.performancedirect.co.uk and submit a feedback form (found in the Existing Customer menu).

This form is dealt with by a dedicated team who will look into why you haven't received your documents.

In the meantime, if there is anything else I can do to help please just let me know.

Regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 1 year ago
Performance Direct is rated 4.19 based on 449 reviews