Performance Direct Reviews

4.13 Rating 738 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Performance Direct
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.33 out of 5
Read Performance Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The young lady I dealt with on the telephone was very helpful.
Posted 6 months ago
Would not use again, brokers fee, should have read the small print better.
Posted 7 months ago
A little bit drawn out having to get a licence check, other wise very satisfied.
Posted 7 months ago
I recently got insurance for my motorbike, got the cover I need and for a very good price. No problems quick and easy.
Posted 7 months ago
Gave a good price, a good service and explained everything clearly. The only slight criticism I have is that it was agreed that I would receive my documents by post as well as e mail and this hasn't happened.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to deal with and Good communicion .
Posted 8 months ago
I have just come over to your insurance 3-3-20 !! So how can l tell you anything about yourself!! Give me chance??
Posted 8 months ago
everything happened quickly and smoothly.i was very satisfied
jon
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to understand website. Suited all my needs for the motorhome.
Posted 9 months ago
East to get when I needed it and reasonably priced
Posted 9 months ago
Pleasant help from your staff , clear and to the point
Posted 10 months ago
Although I'm no longer a customer of Performsnce Direct I was reasonably satisfied during the period that I was
Posted 10 months ago
Very competative
Posted 11 months ago
Insurance provided at a reasonable price without a load of fuss and paperwork.
Whats not to be happy about.
Posted 11 months ago
So far, so good - quote was very reasonable, and all communication has been quick and thorough.
Posted 11 months ago
I was with Performance direct for 3 years, with no issues. Fairly competitive prices. Although, as with a lot of companies these days. You have to ring up to get the best price when it comes to renewal.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Wayne

Thank you for sharing your review, we appreciate your feedback.

Kind regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 1 year ago
Really good when sorting out your cover
Posted 1 year ago
It would have been nice to have been offered some discount on renewal
instead of having to phone.
Posted 1 year ago
The person to was knowledgeable and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Very affordable and friendly service the only complaint is that the automatic renewal that applies at the end of the year. I hope you will give notice before before applying the automatic renewal.
Posted 1 year ago
Performance Direct is rated 4.13 based on 738 reviews