Gabor Shoes Reviews

4.64 Rating 5,942 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Gabor Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Gabor Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 241 7742

Email:

sales@clinkard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Gabor Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 18th September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 23rd June 2019
Helen Jones
More Photos & Videos
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 8th May 2019
Katie O Dwyer
More Photos & Videos
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 10th April 2019
Jane Daly
More Photos & Videos
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 16th October 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 4th August 2018
joanne mallaby
More Photos & Videos
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 14th July 2018
Susan Morrison
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
May not always be the most fashionable shoes, but certainly comfortable!
Unfortunately website didn’t work properly when I tried to order shoes. No message to say my payment had been processed, just a notice saying there was a problem with the payment. No email confirmation of my order so visited cCharles Clinkard website to order them - not realising that they supplied orders from both websites. In the event I ended up with two identical pairs. I have sent one back but now have to wait for the refund.
Posted 24 seconds ago
Absolutely excellent Customer Service & wonderful sandals. I always buy Gabor comfort platform heeled sandals because they are trendy modern and very comfortable.
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent service and prompt reply to enquires.
Posted 17 hours ago
Having sensitive feet due to osteoarthritis I have to have comfortable shoes, but I also want to look stylish - Gabor fits the bill on both counts. Their shoes often have a cushioned sole, they are overall a good fit, and best of all they have the styles and colours I like. Well done Gabor!
Posted 1 day ago
Have bought Gabor shoes for many years and always been very happy with them and good quality and wear well.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy online ordering, helpful customer care, efficient delivery. Great! Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality and comfortable.
Posted 1 day ago
The shoes I bought seem to be very good quality. They are smart, comfortable and a good fit. The ordering process was straightforward and the shoes arrived in a reasonable time. I was kept up to date as to when the order was received, processed and when the shoes were dispatched.
Posted 1 day ago
Great shoes and very quick
Delivery Excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
I’ve made the order and received an email saying that the item is out of stock. I’ve order the same shoes from another website and two days later received an email from Gabor informing me that my order is in the way. I’ve kept the shoes only because the return was not free.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, lovely tan sandals, stylish and comfortable. However I would like a little more variation in styles, as some are not quite as elegant as these sandals.
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality and long lasting shoes. Good delivery service.
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely beautiful sandles, I’ve also got the same ones in gold, gorgeous looking and perfect fit. Very happy with Gabor shoes quality. And I’d rather pay more to get perfection comfort , and great quality. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Always good quality and a good fit.
Posted 3 days ago
Good fit and quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Modern style. Well made. Very comfortable. I have always been very pleased with them.
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely love Gabor shoes; they never disappoint. No sore feet or pressure points. Don’t buy any other make.
Posted 4 days ago
I love Gabor shoes because they make half sizes and the quality is well worth the price
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery, Gabor are fantastic shoes, always fit.
Posted 4 days ago
Stylish sandals and so comfy
Not overpriced
Really pleased with them
Posted 5 days ago
Gabor Shoes is rated 4.64 based on 5,942 reviews