Gabor Shoes Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,241 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Gabor Shoes

How would you rate Gabor Shoes?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate our website?
"Excellent service, my shoes arrived very quickly and I’m very pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our website?
"Nice boots. Good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"very long period for delivery abroad"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Nice looking and confortable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Maggie Crane
Verified Buyer
"Comfortable and stylish"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"It's lovely to have a brand of shoe that you know will always be comfortable and the right size."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Excellent service, product updates from the ordering through to delivering. Boots a perfect fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Fabulous boots, so comfy, definitely would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Easy to order, swift and secure delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Always lovely quality boots and shoes, they always fit well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"I am a big fan of Gabor shoes so was quite excited to find a pair of boots in burgundy rather than black or brown! I was so disappointed when they were too tight on the leg, I checked the website and no measurments were given. So I am still looking for a pair of burgundy boots..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Comfort, style and fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"The quality of Gabor shoes are the best, true to size, very comfortable and, for me, they last for years."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Good quality boots, comfortable and stylish. Excellent service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"They are very comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Very pleased from ease of ordering to prompt delivery. Shoes exactly as advertised. Very comfortable. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Very comfortable shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our website?
"Overall experience was good but unfortunately the shoes i received we badly marked so have had to be returned."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gabor Shoes is rated 4.67 based on 3,241 reviews