Gabor Shoes Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,842 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Gabor Shoes
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Gabor Shoes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"The design, look, feel and comfort of these boots are superb. They are a pleasure to walk - and be seen - in!"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Sally Hutchison
"Feeling so excited. These shoes look so good and are so comfortable."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chloe Cunningham
"How do you do it? Great looking shoes that feel so good to wear! I'm always so pleased with Gabor shoes"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate our website?
"They didn't! they were returned-- too narrow despite being sold as wide fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our website?
"Sadly boots are too tight on calf. Going back. So used to free returns with Boden etc dreading finding out how much the return will be. Probably won’t use company again because of return policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"The shoes are beautiful, comfortable and smart. I ordered them online on Saturday evening and they arrived early Mondy morning. Thank yoy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"Will be returning them - not comfortable unfortunately."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"Quick delivery and my boots were well boxed and beautifully packed. I also received a great magazine about York which I am happen to be visiting next month. Good timing.... thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"Just as described and exceedingly comfy. Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"Very comfortable ankle boots"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The shoes I ordered arrived but when I opened the box they contained the wrong shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"I have wide feet and Gabor have quality shoes and a great choice of wide fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"I had purchased Gabor shoes before but never online so I hoped the size and quality would be perfect and they were, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Trustworthy and speedy purchase ! Great product; most comfortable work shoes I have ever had ! Couldn’t live without it ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Replacement ankle boots which are wide fit and comfortable and stylish"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"I’ve previously struggled to find half size shoes that are such good quality, as well as looking good and being so comfortable. I absolutely love my new shoes! They were delivered quickly too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Very efficient easy to use service. I knocked a star off because I’m sick of being asked to review every shop I happen to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"My size, ideally should be a little wider"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Comfortable and stylish. I think the sizing has changed since last year. Size 3 was ideal but the new Size 3 is too tight. I need size 3.5."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Perfect fit. High quality product. Reasonable price well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Easy to order online. Accessible web page. Quick delivery. Unfortunately the shoes were too big, so I have to return the package and pay the postage myself. Shipping from Denmark to the UK is rather expensive, which means that I spend money and get nothing. That's annoying, and probably I will not order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Light and airy but I thought they would have had more of a cushioned insole."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Returned boots as really slim fit at calf. Im a uk size 12, and I couldn't get the zip up. Really disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

We are sorry to hear of your disappointment.

We hope you find a style that is suitable within our range.

Kind Regards,
Demi Bandeira,
Customer Services
Posted 3 days ago
Gabor Shoes is rated 4.66 based on 3,842 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This