Gabor Shoes Reviews

4.66 Rating 4,059 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Gabor Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Gabor Shoes made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Really nice boots . Perfect fit , lovely smooth leather . Delivery also speedy ."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Joanne Mallaby
"Very good prompt delivery and service"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Susan Morrison
"I’ve had several pairs of Gabor shoes and I have always found them wonderful. However, I never been able to stand wearing anything between my toes but decided to try these sandals because the bit that goes between the toes isn’t a hard plastic lump! They are so comfortable! I have worn them constantly and absolutely love them. Thank you."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate our website?
"Prompt delivery service. Love my boots, wanted a flat walking but fashionable styled lace up boot. Went up a half side to allow for thicker socks. Very comfy from the start."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our website?
"Love them Always choose them"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"I am very happy. with my purchase. It arrived on time and the shoes fits perfectly. They are very comfortable and elegant at the same time"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Disappointed with having to pay nearly £5.00 to return shoes that were too narrow, different from a black pair I own with a very similar design."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"Excellent shoes.ordering very easy and delivery first class. Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Loved my grey suede boots. Good quality and reasonable price. Medium fit was still tight on the upper leg. You could be just a little more generous on calf widths."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Excellent speedy service. Delighted with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"I ordered a half size bigger as reviews said the boots come up small. Re-ordered my size the boots are a perfect fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"My new boots are beautiful. They look classy and feel amazing. Gabor know how to make footwear!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"The boots are as described and very comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Having been given the option of altering the delivery date from the Monday by yourselves, I did just that, requesting delivery on the Tuesday when I knew I'd be home. However the delivery was still made on the Monday, so I was not at home and my boots were left with a neighbour I had not wanted to inconvenience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello,


Thankyou for your email.

We are disappointed to hear your feedback regarding the courier who delivered your parcel and will of course approach them directly.

We hope you will return in the future and if further assistance is required do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind Regards

Nicola-Customer Services
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Rather than making me happy, the shoes made my dear wife happy! I merely placed the order. Having said that, I can tell that the shoes are excellent, a perfect fit and very stylish. Gabor shoes meet the requirements of my wife and I am delighted to say she hasca number of them!!! The web site is user friendly and the choices therein excellent. Good grief! That's two excellents..........."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Wonderful boots Spot on !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"These boots are fantastic! I now have them in tan and black and they go with absolutely everything and are super comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"After ordering 7.5 shoes,which I had to return for a size 7 the exchange return was very fast and after searching with several companies I have found my ideal for my occasion.i will be shopping with you again.Thankyou ...Mrs G"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Easy ordering. Love the quality of Gabor. This is the second pair of these boots that I have ordered, fantastic quality and hard wearing. So so comfortable, just like wearing slippers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"I was pleased with the service and the shoes. The website is easy to use and as I know my size in my favourite brand Gabor I find it very convenient to order online. Delivery is very rapid."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello,


Thankyou for your review.

We have contacted you seperately regardng this to find out more information.


Kind Regards

Nicola-Customer Services
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Very comfortable and stylish."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Website very easy to navigate, with not too many pages to wait for when paying. Clearly laid out too. And my boots arrived within a couple of days, well packed amd protected. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Shoes were VERY wide, G fitting, although this was not mentioned in the description.q"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,


Thankyou for your review.

Gabor are a German brand and their width fittings do not convert the same as the UK.

The Gabor Brambling is part of the wide fitting rang which the manufacturer offer, to identfy the wider fit, the inside of the shoe will hold either a G or a H.

We are sorry this was not includedwithin the description and appreciate this being brought to our attention.

If we can offer further assistance do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind Regards

Nicola-Customer Services
Posted 6 days ago
Gabor Shoes is rated 4.66 based on 4,059 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support