Gabor Shoes Reviews

4.65 Rating 6,464 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Gabor Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Gabor Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 241 7742

Email:

sales@clinkard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Gabor Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just great shoes! Comfortable, reliable, fashionable and lasting!
Posted 16 hours ago
The most comfortable shoes I've ever had. Can use as smart casual - simple and stylish. Look nice with trousers or skirt. I've had about 6 pairs of these in different colours so impressed I am by them.
Posted 19 hours ago
I always choose Gabor boots in winter & particularly like the nubuck ones. Last year I left it too late they were sold out everywhere, I bought early this winter.
Posted 20 hours ago
Lovely comfortable ankle boot, great to smarten up a winter outfit without a full boot. Easy to wear and walk in, my second pair of the same boot- I wore the others out after four years.
Posted 20 hours ago
Easy to order, despatched & arrived quickly.
Posted 22 hours ago
Great fit, lovely soft leather great service
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent service
Posted 23 hours ago
Thrilled! They look great, love the colour and style. They are even comfortable!
Posted 1 day ago
The boots I bought are fantastic. The softest leather, beautifully comfortable - like slipping on a pair of gloves! Had a query about size so telephoned customer service prior to ordering - lovely lady I spoke to couldn’t have been more helpful - will definitely be my first stop next time I want new shoes or boots!
Posted 1 day ago
I have always loved Gabor shoes and these recent ones are very comfortable
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect fit, very comfy and pretty pair of shoes, exactly what I wanted. I live in Asia and I received my parcel 10 days after my order which is a very decent time frame. This is my 5th pair from Gabor and I have never been disappointed. Before Covid I used to attend a lot of trade fairs with long hours standing and walking and the only shoes that allowed me to spend the day without pain are Gabor.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful boots perfect fit very good service
Posted 1 day ago
Gabor Shoes are always great quality and must importantly a good fit.

But sadly if you order shoes online and
they are not suitable there isn’t a pre-paid return label. I ordered three pairs of boots but needed to send them back. The cost to return them was £19 because I needed to insure them for £300. This was the cheapest courier service I could find. So I won’t be ordering from your website again.
Posted 1 day ago
I admired a pair of shoes my sister was wearing and she told me they were from Gabor Shoes who she orders from regularly. She said shoe sizing was very consistent, so I ordered a pair for myself. The on-line ordering process was simple and the shoes arrived very quickly. I am very pleased with the shoes themselves, they are very good quality and fit beautifully. From first experience I would recommend this company.
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery and customer service. The ankle boots are very comfortable and stylish, so very pleased with my recent purchase. True to size.
Posted 1 day ago
Great shoes , very comfortable and super quick service , no complaints whatsoever!
Posted 1 day ago
My rating is not about the two pairs of boot I bought which were lovely, more the disappointment of having to pay the postage to return the third pair(((
Posted 1 day ago
I have emailed you 2 days ago about my order experience & about returning the boots. I’ve not heard from you
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality at the right price
Posted 2 days ago
Love my new gabor shoes. I have other styles of gabor shoes and they all are comfortable to wear and beautiful to look at. The deep purple/blue color is these shoes is stunning!
Posted 2 days ago
Gabor Shoes is rated 4.65 based on 6,464 reviews