Gabor Shoes Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,581 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Gabor Shoes

How would you rate Gabor Shoes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"The design, look, feel and comfort of these boots are superb. They are a pleasure to walk - and be seen - in!"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Sally Hutchison
Sally Hutchison
Verified Buyer
"Feeling so excited. These shoes look so good and are so comfortable."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chloe Cunningham
Chloe Cunningham
Verified Buyer
"How do you do it? Great looking shoes that feel so good to wear! I'm always so pleased with Gabor shoes"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our website?
"My new Lanzarote sandles are so comfortable. Going to buy s secondoaur in a different colour. Thank you Gabor"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our website?
"Easy ordering - knew what I wanted - found them, ordered them and they arrived in perfect condition - what's not to like?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Very pleased with the sandals very comfortable and go with a lot of outfits."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Kelly Simpson
Verified Buyer
"They fit beautifully!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Lovely soft leather shoes. I bought 2 different colours of the same type: Gabor Ruffle Ladies Punched Detail Casual Shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"They always make my feet happy by being so comfortable and they make me happy by being such good quality and reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Your shoes fit to the soles of my feet. However I am really an 8 1/2 so I have to have the 8's stretched as the 9's are too big. Please do more 8 1/2's Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Perfect fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"It was easy to find the shoes I wanted, it was easy to order, the shoes arrived quickly and they are perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"I Have bought 4 pairs of the white sandals for the past 8 years I love them comfort git prefect for my feet you can walk miles feet won't hurt l love gabor sandals & there shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Good comfortable fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Gabor shoes is not only comfy at reasonable price but the thing I love the most is they’ve got size 2.5 ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Fashionable comfortable & good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Just the right height wedge"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"I bought sandals that were well made, stylish and very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Perfect fit modern style never any problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"They look fabulous and are an instant fit and offer instant comfort - the shoes make me happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Margaret Whitham
Verified Buyer
"Just love the lovely sparkly sandals. Best bit though...they are soooo comfy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"This is my second purchase of of Gabor shoes by mail order and without being able to try them on. I ordered two different pairs and am returning one which had a better fit on me. Gabor shoes are excellent. My wardrobe is full of them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Great choice, and most importantly for me small sizes for little feet that aren’t narrow. 👏👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Gabor Shoes is rated 4.67 based on 3,581 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This