Gabor Shoes Reviews

4.65 Rating 4,424 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Gabor Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Gabor Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Really nice boots . Perfect fit , lovely smooth leather . Delivery also speedy ."
Posted 5 months ago
5
Joanne Mallaby
"Very good prompt delivery and service"
Posted 7 months ago
Susan Morrison
"I’ve had several pairs of Gabor shoes and I have always found them wonderful. However, I never been able to stand wearing anything between my toes but decided to try these sandals because the bit that goes between the toes isn’t a hard plastic lump! They are so comfortable! I have worn them constantly and absolutely love them. Thank you."
Posted 8 months ago
How would you rate our website?
"Easy to find, easy purchase, quick delivery and very comfortable."
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our website?
"the shoes fit perfectly - they arrived quicker than I expected and I adore them. The only issue is the website not accepting a US phone number to place the order."
Posted 8 hours ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

We are pleased to hear you are happy with your recent purchase and the delivery of your order.

We would like to apologise the system would not accept your phone number, we do receive orders with U.S phone numbers, so it may have been a glitch with our system, we have advised our technical team so any issues can be rectified as soon as possible.

If you require any assistance in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,
Demi Bandeira
Customer Services
Posted 5 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Perfect fit and lovely style"
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"I have purchased gabor shoes on numerous occasions and never been disappointed. So comfortable on this occasion however I had to send them back as they were more silver colour than grey. I"
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"Generally fit well and are stylish"
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"They are very comfy and fit my wide feet!"
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Look good, feel fantastic, really comfortable 😁 happy days😊"
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Quick delivery. The boots are very comfortable, look nice and are true to size. Love them"
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Loved the shoes but unfortunately I had to send them back. They are advertised as wide-fit. I did get them on - but they would have crippled me. So I was very disappointed."
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Excellent speedy delivery service and easy to order."
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Lovely smart shoes with the perfect heel height for work. True to normal size."
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"very prompt service"
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Always comfortable and stylish :)"
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"I love Gabor shoes - I have wide feet, and although wide fit shoes are now easily available from high street retailers, nothing is as comfortable as Gabor - my most recent purchase was a pair of heeled ankle boots - I have lots of this style, but the charity shop will be benefiting from this purchase as I cannot imagine wearing anything but the new Gabor pair! Keep up with new styles and I will never buy another brand!"
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Take care of their customers"
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Love Gabor shoes. I have been wearing them for years. They are a perfect fit for me and always manage to find a style suitable for every occasion."
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"The shoes were bought for my sister and she was delighted with them as they fitted very well and are comfortable."
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Perfect fit for my size 3.5. Difficult to find other makes that do this size any more."
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Love the style, colour and are so comfortable!"
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"You sell a size ladies 2.5 and give excellent customer service . Thankyou"
Posted 1 week ago
Gabor Shoes is rated 4.65 based on 4,424 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support