Gabor Shoes Reviews

4.7 Rating 8,279 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Gabor Shoes
4.7
Based on 8,279 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Gabor Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 241 7742

Email:

sales@clinkard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Gabor Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Joan Forbes
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 17th April 2022
Manorama Gadde
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 7th April 2022
F Dale
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 7th April 2022
F Dale
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 7th April 2022
F Dale
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 7th April 2022
F Dale
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 7th April 2022
F Dale
43
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Stylish and comfortable. I have wide feet and often find it takes a couple of weeks to be able to wear a new pair of shoes all day. Put these sandals on for work straight away and day long comfort. Got some compliments. Well done Gabor!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Very disappointing that these arrived too late, due to dpd awful service. But more disappointed that I had to pay £8!!!! to send them back. £8- I won’t use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Great service great shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Not enough large sizes am waiting for email when trainers in stock again in a colour other than white. But love the Lanzerote sandals but not much choice of colours in size 8, I have been getting them for years!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
This is the 3rd pair of these sandals that I've bought. They are a wardrobe staple. 'Smart casual' enough for the office in the summer. Very comfortable, with a wide enough fit & they look good with everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
My queries were dealt with promptly . First class communication and response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love them. Classy, stylish and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The best shoes. Fit very well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The most comfortable shoes, have purchased the sandals over many years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service. I was about to call the customer service when I noticed that I was missing a refund. But instead they called me to let me know they have noticed a problem with my refund. I've never had that with any other company. Very impressed!! Definitely recommend from service point of view. The shoe itself is a little tight in the front, I'm hopping it'll stretch a little with time. Other then that it's is very good quality and comfortable. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Expensive but always look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Shoes are lovely and ready to wear ..comfort wise. Only issue I have is ordering a few pairs for choice having to pay for returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service on time & very pleased with the shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Extremely comfortable sandals. I always look at Gabor shoes and sandals when I want a new comfortable and stylish pair of shoes or sandals.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
You have a very efficient service, thank you. I love Gabor shoes, the wide fit suits my feet, worth every penny!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love Gabor shoes, having wide feet their Gabor G are perfect for me. These look so smart even though they are a casual shoe/trainer. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My sandals were sent from Charles Clinkard. A sticker inside one indicated that they had been marked down from the original price but I was charged the full price. The sandals had clearly been worn/tried on carelessly and the soles were dirty. I managed to get a postage-paid label and returned them. I would have given a 'poor rating' if the review was solely concerned with the supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gabor Shoes is rated 4.65 based on 8,279 reviews