Gabor Shoes Reviews

4.65 Rating 7,828 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Gabor Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Gabor Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 241 7742

Email:

sales@clinkard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Gabor Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 17th November 2021
Barbara Ramsay
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Roseann Pelosi
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 21st August 2021
Anonymous
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 11th August 2021
Jan Molyneux
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Barbara Epps
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Anne Smith
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Anonymous
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Every thing one could of wanted in a boot ,my absolutely loves them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
I have had several pairs of these Gabor moccasins over the years. They are always so comfortable. I only wish I could find them in navy in my size.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Comfortable and classy and true to size. I would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
These boots are very narrow.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
I normally wear Gabor Boots Light very soft : supple leather / Italian type leather : I am finding it difficult this year to purchase this quality : wide fitting : size 7
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
one of the best fitting shoes I have ever found, I do have small narrow feet and Gabor shoes fit me like a glove they are so comfortable, I am on my feet all day mostly and really need comfortable shoes these are always my go to make of shoe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Every pair of work shoes I own are Gabor. However, I recently bought a pair online which aren't right for me and am disappointed I need to pay return postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really great service. Delivery quicker than anticipated. Shoes true to size and as expected and described. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My most favourite shoes of all for summer are the peep toe low heel cut out print pattern all over, they were a natural brown colour. I keep looking out for a repeat production. I still have mine and will be lost when the wear out! I wear them almost every second day. I would buy them in white in fact every colour possible,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful to behold, comfortable enough. Happy shopper!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
They have not arrived yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you have not yet received your order. Upon looking at the tracking, this has been misrouted by the courier DPD and not gone to your local delivery hub. I have emailed you separately to this reply. We are sorry for any inconvenience and do hope that we are able to resolve this quickly. Kind regards, Janice - customer services.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent boots true to size really comfy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always, classic, stylish and well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good looking product which was 'as shown' on-line. The size was fine and I'm glad Gabor cater for those of us with slightly wider feet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Went to the website, selected my boots and made an online purchase. It really was that simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was not happy with the shoes on a left shoe had some stains look like it’s been used
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to hear that there are stains on the shoes received. All dispatches are checked before they are sent out and it looks as though on this occasion this was not done correctly. Please be assured that we will let them know to be more careful to avoid disappointment to others. I am sorry that this has happened and can see that our customer service department has been able to help. Kind regards, Janice - customer services
Posted 1 day ago
The long boots I bought are gorgeous. Soft leather and fit around the calf very snuggly. They were extra small which was brilliant. Packed nicely and delivered fairly quickly. I will definitely buy from Garbor again as all the ankle boots have lasted 2 years and are still looking good and are so comfortable. Really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The boots are lovely quality but I didn’t buy them because they are too short and don't flatter the leg.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that this design was too short for you. We do hope that you find something that you like better and thank you for your comments, which will help others when they are browsing. Kind regards, Janice - customer services
Posted 1 day ago
Fab u lous! Superb quality, comfortable, great value. Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Shoes are good quality and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Gabor Shoes is rated 4.65 based on 7,828 reviews