Gabor Shoes Reviews

4.65 Rating 6,762 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Gabor Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Gabor Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 241 7742

Email:

sales@clinkard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Gabor Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 11th December 2020
""
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 5th October 2020
""
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Anonymous
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Moira Spiteri
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Beata Faberska
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 9th September 2020
""
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 2nd August 2020
Anonymous
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have bought Gabor shoes and boots previously. The sizing remains constant.
Posted 10 hours ago
My latest and 5th pair of Gabor boots
are fabulous !
I absolutely adore them all!
Really smart looking & fashionable whilst being extremely comfortable and incredible value for money .
Love love love the Whiskey Utopia wedge ,which I’ve worn every day since i got them a week ago .
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service very smart and comfortable shoes.
Posted 1 day ago
I have had boots from Gabor before so already know what good quality they are. Fast & efficient service too. I highly recommend them.
Posted 1 day ago
love them but i would like more choices for size 9 shoes please !1
Posted 2 days ago
Have worn them around the house ( hard floors) and they are so comfortable and a good fit for the wider feet. Look forward to being able to go outside with them in the summer!,!
Posted 2 days ago
I recently bought a pair of ladies boots due in part to reviews on your site. I have only tried them on they seem comfortable. The leather is soft and the workmanship seems very good. I was most impressed with the ordering & delivery which was very fast.
Posted 3 days ago
Wish you still made the brown nubuck! However am really happy with the dark tan leather. I am a half-size and struggle to find a good fit but Gabor is guaranteed everytime. Still the most comfortable boots ever!!!
My last pair lasted 6 years worn all winter, all weathers.
Posted 4 days ago
Great ankle boots: style, fit and comfort are all excellent. Service and delivery. Rey good. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Gabor shoes always a delight to wear, they fit my feet perfectly. Great quality and so comfortable.
Posted 4 days ago
This is the 3rd pair of this style I’ve bought !
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered Gabor Year Women's Ankle Boots · Colour: Black, Size: 4 over the Christmas period and they were received very promptly. Beautiful boots with a slim 8 cm heel and small platforms. All the better for adding height to a woman of small stature and difficult to find in these times of lower heels. I have bought from Gabor before and appreciate the quality of the footwear.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and efficient delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Happy with the two pair of shoes we bought, good quality and comfortable fit.
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy service & excellent quality.
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased the Heather trainers and they are fantastic. So comfortable and great quality as always with Gabor Shoes.
Posted 1 week ago
Very comfortable and well made sandal
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous, stylish low heeled boot. Did come up rather large. I am normally a 4.5/5, but ordered a size 4 and they fit perfectly. Extremely comfortable.
Posted 1 week ago
Waiting on delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I had bought a pair of California Womens moccasins John Lewis' sale in July. They have been the most comfortable shoes I have ever had, didn't even have to break them in! I checked on the Gabor site to see if they were still available and bought two pairs to keep me going in the future. Even at full price they are worth every penny!
Posted 1 week ago
Gabor Shoes is rated 4.65 based on 6,762 reviews