Gabor Shoes Reviews

4.65 Rating 6,639 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Gabor Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Gabor Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 241 7742

Email:

sales@clinkard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Gabor Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Arrived when they said it would. Packed well and item fitted like a glove!
Posted 30 minutes ago
So lovely and comfortable xx
Posted 2 hours ago
Love my boots, had so many compliments on them. The most comfortable boots I've ever had!
Posted 3 hours ago
I struggle to get stylish comfy boots as I have small wide feet but these are perfect! Nice leather and look good on, highly recommend!
Posted 1 day ago
Item just like the description - speedy delivery and in good condition so no complaints !
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered these boots for my wife excellent service and delivery my wife loves the boots very good quality thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Gabor shoes are made for my feet. Very good service thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant very happy .Great fit love the style and quality is very good.All over very happy thank you .
Posted 4 days ago
They looked beautiful but were not wide enough, even though they were supposed to be a wide fitting. I have awkward feet so best to wait to try shoes on in a shop.
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery of my shoes was very quick and efficient with excellent tracking of my order. I was given a short delivery time slot by the courier, and delivery was made within that time. Having recently had experience of several couriers with which to compare, Gabor's courier was faultless, efficient and one of the best.
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered boots online. Arrived quickly without problem. The boots were lovely but unfortunately not the same shape as my feet. I had to pay postage to return them but the refund was issued as soon as the arrived. Should I knock a star off for cost of postage to return? Decided no.
Posted 4 days ago
Love the boots
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and very comfortable boots. Many thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Great shoes, super fast international delivery. The shoes were exactly as I expected and are beautifully comfortable and true to size. Another quality Gabor product.
Posted 5 days ago
Very prompt delivery
Posted 6 days ago
2nd pair of the same shoe but in another colour - so comfortable as I wear them all day for work
Posted 1 week ago
Very comfy and stylish boots! Ordered a half price bigger but need not have bothered as boots are generous in size. Nice adjustable fit on my calves which are quite chunky.
Posted 1 week ago
The boots I bought are amazing and service was excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Stylish trainers and very good fit and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
super quality - never purchase before but new when I tried them on, they would be fab and so comfortable. Plan to take a look at other styles!
Posted 1 week ago
Gabor Shoes is rated 4.65 based on 6,639 reviews