Gabor Shoes Reviews

4.65 Rating 6,890 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Gabor Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Gabor Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 241 7742

Email:

sales@clinkard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Gabor Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Kim Richards
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 11th December 2020
""
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 5th October 2020
""
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Anonymous
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Moira Spiteri
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Beata Faberska
Gabor Shoes 5 star review on 9th September 2020
""
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchased lovely shoes in different colour from previously purchased. There was a glue mark on the front of the shoes. Emailed customer services with a picture to say I would get them cleaned myself but didnt want to return them as I could not get the colour last year due to high demand. Still no response from customer service. Not impressed at all.
Posted 8 hours ago
Easy ordering, good delivery but the boots came up small despite being a wide fit and it cost me to return as well
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent quality quick a d efficient service. Extremely helpful customer service. Highly recommended
Posted 10 hours ago
sadly the last pair of trainers I bought were much too narrow
Posted 11 hours ago
Great quality and range of styles. I always get a good fit with Gabor shoes and boots.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered the Gabor Idol sandals in Black size 6, really quick delivery, came in 2/3 days, they were a perfect fit, really comfortable, so decided to order the antique silver! Ordered on a Saturday, and were delivered on the Monday, brilliant service from Charles Clinkard, and customer service! Will definitely recommend, and use again! Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Very comfortable and well made
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic shoes.
Comfortable to wear.
Perfect fit.the best shoes i have ever had.
Posted 2 days ago
Gabor Shields Black Nubuck... why have I only just discovered you?! Comfortable, classy and great to wear! Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful and as always perfect fit .bag was lovely too
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service sad the shoes didn’t fit but you gave a prompt refund and postage. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
I love these boots fit so comfy and half sizes too
Posted 3 days ago
Love Gabor boots, always a good fit, stylish and comfortable
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality and a good fit.
Posted 4 days ago
I love Gabor- their footwear is superb; up to date yet very comfortable and lasts for years.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order online and quick delivery . Very happy with the boots
Posted 4 days ago
Boots are very comfortable true to size and don’t need breaking in , very happy with my purchase I was replacing a pair of Gabor boots I have had for years as they last and are made extremely well ,
Posted 4 days ago
Love them, can’t wait for warmer weather to wear them
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely and comfortable ~ fit a treat
Posted 4 days ago
Very prompt service, ordered via website and shoes arrived within a few days. Would recommend to friends and family.
Posted 4 days ago
Gabor Shoes is rated 4.65 based on 6,890 reviews