ForwardVia Reviews

4.73 Rating 96 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ForwardVia
Read ForwardVia Reviews

About ForwardVia:

ForwardVia provide low cost package forwarding and shopping services to international shoppers. You can now shop at any British and European stores and let ForwardVia ship it to you worldwide. Register for free to get your UK address with no membership fee.

Visit Website

Phone:

02380432561

Email:

hello@forwardvia.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use, great shipping
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Incredibly well made site and simple UI. I think its one of the best I have used. I was able to get a out of stock item in my country(3-4x on eBay) for normal price in the UK. Great service and almost want to find an excuse to buy something again in the UK, just to use them. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to use and fast shipping.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service 👌😉
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing delivery service, have recommended to others due excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast + reliable + trusted + professional
Posted 1 week ago
Excelente servicio para comprar articulos en Reino Unido. Te dan una dirección de UK, que puedes utilizar para comprar tus articulos. Cuando reciben tu articulo te avisan, y desde su web puedes elegir entre diferentes formas de envío y otras opciones. Aceptan pago por Paypal.
Posted 1 week ago
ForwardVia is an excellent service that has saved me while stuck abroad because of Corona
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, 5 stars all the way. Fast shipping, great communication and packaging.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Satisfied, fast and good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
top service...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. Fast.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time user, so small sample, but everything went smoothly delivering to Australia. Ordered 14-Aug, received notification package arrived at inbox 17-Aug, and finally received package on 31-Aug.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well received. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good services and speed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
ForwardVia received my UK purchases and reshipped them to me in Canada. I could not have obtained these items without their assistance as retailer did not ship to Canada. Thank you ForwardVia!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very smooth, I found my new favorite Freight-forwarder
Posted 4 weeks ago
The packages were delivered with absolute haste and as well as taken cared of in a proper manner.
Posted 4 weeks ago
ForwardVia is rated 4.73 based on 96 reviews