First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

4.84 Rating 214 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend First Vehicle Leasing

About First Vehicle Leasing: Provider of great value UK car leasing.

At FVL, we're committed to caring for our customers at every stage of their journey. We offer information when you are choosing a vehicle, free UK-wide home delivery, and ongoing servicing and maintenance. Whatever you need, we're here to help.

Visit Website

Location:
First Vehicle Leasing
2 Baillieston Road,
Glasgow,
Scotland,
United Kingdom

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate First Vehicle Leasing?

Your Rating
John Anderson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

Very simple fast and efficient and absolute breeze to deal with
Posted 1 day ago
Hello John,

Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad you found the service easy and breezy. We hope you are enjoying your new car and it's doing everything you need it to do!

Happy Motoring, FVL.
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

Very straight forward buying process and very helpful and friendly service
Posted 2 days ago
Christopher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

Very friendly very helpful
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Christopher!

We hope you are now enjoying your new car!

Happy Motoring! FVL
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

Customer Care is excellent, quick response, extremely helpful
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

Prompt replies to queries
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

Very fast and freindly
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent Service
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

From the first initial enquiry until the delivery of the car, the service has been very good.
Posted 6 days ago
Hello and thanks for taking the time to share your experience.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the process. Lastly of course we hope the new car is going well and doing everything you need it to do!

Happy Motoring, FVL.
Posted 6 days ago
Mike Sheerin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?

Everything went like clockwork
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Mike and thanks for sharing your feedback.

We hope you are now enjoy your new car!

Happy Motoring, FVL.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

Excellent customer service, very helpful and very professional.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

Simple and effective process to order and receive the new car
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

Delivery on time & very happy with car
Posted 1 week ago
Rachel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

Excellent communication from the beginning and never felt under pressure to continure with the application
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Rachel and thanks for your 5 Star Review!

We hope you are enjoying your new car!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 week ago
Stuart Hyem
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

Great communication and very polite,helpful and kept us updated at all times
The car is a beaut 👌🤙🔥😻
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Stuart and thanks very much for your fantastic review!

We are happy to hear you enjoyed the experience and that you are delighted with the car.

Happy motoring, FVL.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lynn
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

Second time using FVL and can honestly say totally hassle free,Gerald and the girls kept me informed on all processes through out both my leases can't recommend enough
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Lynn and thank you for your glowing review! Thanks for coming back and using us again.

We hope you enjoy the new car!

Happy Motoring! FVL
Posted 2 weeks ago
Justin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

Very fast service and always keep me up to date
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy Friday Justin.

We hope you are enjoying the new car and thanks for your sharing your feedback!

Happy Motoring, FVL.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Laura Donnelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

From start to finish the process was very easy and my account manager Duncan was happy to help with my questions. The car arrived yesterday and I am delighted with it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Laura and thank you for sharing your experience! It means a lot to us.

Your new Mercedes looks absolutely stunning so thanks for taking the time to upload your images!

Enjoy your new car and happy motoring, FVL.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ian King
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

Excellent communication throughout, first class after sales service,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Ian and thank you for taking the time to write a review.

We are happy to hear your enjoyed the experience and we hope that you are now enjoying your new car!

Happy Motoring, FVL.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

ecstatic!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello!

Excellent! We're ecstatic that you are ecstatic! And needless to say that we hope you enjoy your new car just as much!

Happy Motoring! FVL
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

Everyone was very helpful and made the fully experience pain free. I woudl be happy to recommend FVL based on my experience so far.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello and thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, we really appreciate it!

Happy Motoring, FVL.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How was FVL's communication with you?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

Great service kept informed of when car would arrive
Posted 3 weeks ago
First Vehicle Leasing is rated 4.84 based on 214 reviews