First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

4.84 Rating 461 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend First Vehicle Leasing

About First Vehicle Leasing: Provider of great value UK car leasing.

At FVL, we're committed to caring for our customers at every stage of their journey. We offer information when you are choosing a vehicle, free UK-wide home delivery, and ongoing servicing and maintenance. Whatever you need, we're here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 365 8045

Email:
tony.king@fvl.co.uk

Location:
First Vehicle Leasing
2 Baillieston Road,
Glasgow,
Scotland,
United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate First Vehicle Leasing?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Nikki Love
Nikki Love
Verified Buyer
"FVL were fantastic, really helpful and were only too happy to answer any questions that I had. Every member of staff I came in contact with were so polite and professional and even phoned to check I was happy after I got my car."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Peter
"Absolutely made up with the level of service from Duncan, Claire and the team. I never once felt like Duncan was trying to just get a sale. He helped me throughout and made sure we got the car we wanted. This is our 2nd lease through Duncan and fvl and will be back again when this one ends for sure!!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ronald Stevenson Caldwell
Ronald Stevenson Caldwell
Verified Buyer
"I’m very happy with First Vehicle Leasing the service has been great from the first phone call with Peter to receiving the vehicle yesterday can fault it."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service provided by the team at FVL especially Kiera, Louise and Claire. All questions and queries dealt with quickly. Have recommended to friends and family and we will definitely use them again for our business fleet! Talhah"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"Ease of ordering a vehicle and good selection available"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Igor Obrastsoff Rutinsky
Unverified Reviewer
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"Friendly staff and efficient service made leasing a pleasant experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"Very good customer service, great pricing and response times"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"Quick and simple service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Tom Rainford
Verified Buyer
"Had a good look around in the market via many different companies. None were as useful as FVL. Kiera Kennedy was great, really patient and seemed to care unlike many other companies! Will defo be coming back at the end of my lease because of her. Quick delivery and competitive deal. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Tom and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We are very happy that you are happy! We look forward to welcoming you back should you need another lease car in the future.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 day ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"Second lease car, ease of ordering and delivery process attractive to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Peter,

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback online and for choosing First Vehicle Leasing for a second time, it means a great deal to us.

We hope you are enjoying the new car.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 6 days ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"Excellent car at an excellent price. Highly recommended!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello David and thanks for leaving your review online!

We hope you enjoy the new car!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 week ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"Great at initial sales then once contract signed, delivery confirmation and follow up was lacking. After service seems ok so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"Prompt reliable service and kept me fully informed all the way through."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Hugh and thanks for leaving your review.

We are delighted to hear that you found the service reliable and informative.
We hope the new car is going well for you and hope to welcome you back should require another in the future.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 week ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"Very good customer service from start to finish. Any questions I had, they were always happy to help. Car was in stock so delivered within 2 weeks from calling up to delivery at my home."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"Frazer Longmuir is very easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Alan and thanks for your review.

We hope you are enjoying the new car.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 week ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
"FRAZER and other staff are always helpful, put customer first, do what they say they are going to do and get the job done. Dealt with Frazer for my last few cars and have highly recommended him and FVL to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Kim and thank you for your glowing 5 star review! It really means a lot to everyone here and were sure Frazer will be delighted to hear your feedback.

We hope you are enjoying the new car and if we can do anything further for you please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"efficient, flexible, quick no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"Great service . Lovely car . Staff very helpful every step of the way . Have recommended to friends. Thanks Andy"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Andy and thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. It means a great deal to us.

We are happy to hear you like your new car and hope you continue to enjoy it throughout the contract.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"Your sales people work hard to find you the best value deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"Very helpful and approachable staff. Great advice and communication throughout leasing process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Amy and thanks so much for your kind review.

We are glad to hear you found the process an easy one. We hope the new car is doing everything you need it to and more!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"helpful, friendly staff no hard sell"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Jennifer Williams
Verified Buyer
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"Brilliant communication and speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Jennifer and thanks for sharing your feedback on line.

We hope you are enjoying your new car!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"The car delivered on day stated ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First Vehicle Leasing is rated 4.84 based on 461 reviews