First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,066 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend First Vehicle Leasing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

About First Vehicle Leasing:

Provider of great value UK car leasing.

At FVL, we're committed to caring for our customers at every stage of their journey. We offer information when you are choosing a vehicle, free UK-wide home delivery, and ongoing servicing and maintenance. Whatever you need, we're here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 365 8045

Email:

tony.king@fvl.co.uk

Location:

First Vehicle Leasing
2 Baillieston Road,
Glasgow,
Scotland,
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how First Vehicle Leasing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
From start to finish I have been very impressed with First Vehicle Leasing. I dealt with Peter and his colleagues and had a first rate experience leasing a car for my daughter. I am now looking to lease another car with FVL for myself following such a positive experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Eleanor and thanks for taking the time to share your feedback it's very much appreciated!

We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the experience and are looking for a new car lease yourself now as a result!

We hope your daughters car is going well and look forward to speaking again with you soon.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 months ago
No hassle.......great support throughout the process
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Hello Anne and thanks for the kind review!

We hope the new car is going well for you!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 16 hours ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
James from branch in Glasgow and gentleman who delivered vehicle were first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Hello Martyn and thanks for taking the time to leave your review and upload a picture of your stunning new BMW!

It looks fantastic, we hope it's going well for you.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 16 hours ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Easy process, cheapest price for same deal on the car I was looking for. Would have been 5 stars, but after I had signed the original contract with FVL they altered the excess mileage cost more than once.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Got the vehicle I wanted, in the budget I wanted and delivered very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
From the first enquiry to delivery of the vehicle I was kept well informed throughout by very knowledgeable and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
This is the third car I have had from FVL and I can honestly say the service has always been fantastic. We felt with Tony this time and he was amazing. I will definitely recommend this service and the company to my friends. Thanks again for all your help as I love my new car .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Easy to deal with only annoying thing is length of time to remove a cherished plate.......not FVL’s fault
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Good service, good communication , everything sorted quickly & as explained
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Very efficient and helpful always available and will call you back if they're not when you call
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
The delivery of car was just dumped no explanation of how anything worked Also when car arrived it didn’t have the electric pack I wanted after saying that that electric wing mirror were important as I have to park on a main road I asked about changing car but they asked for half lease value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
They sourced the car I was looking for, and kept me informed of the progress at all stages
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Great service from Sales person , nothing to much for them to sort out, had plenty of questions and all answered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Graeme and thanks very much for taking the time to share your feedback.

We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the service and that we could answer all your queries. Hopefully, the new car is going well, and we can welcome you back in the future.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Very quick from start to finish made easier with an informative website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback Sam!

We hope the new car is treating you well!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
They delivered the car and the spec I wanted in a very quick timescale.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jim and thanks for your feedback!

Yes, that's the name of the game! We hope the new car treats you well, we're sure it will!

Happy Motoring! FVL
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Extremely professional and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Vicki and thanks so much for your review! We hope the new car is treating you well and hope to welcome you back should you need another in the future!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
My contact Peter is so helpful and always on hand to help with any questions and is super knowledgeable about the cars and their specs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Always try their best to give advice on best deals around John hart has looked after me for lease cars for a number of years now and always delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Joanne and thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us online. We're delighted to hear that you are a returning customer. And that you have enjoyed the service provided by the team and by John.

We hope that the new car is going well and to welcome you back in the future should you need another leased car!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 month ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Good price and very informative very pleasent experience have used fvl twice now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback, Grant! It means a great deal.

We hope the new car is looking after you and that we can welcome you back again in the future should you require another!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 month ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
How easy it was and a very enjoyable experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
My introducer Jason, was attentive, efficient and kept me well informed throughout the whole process. Everything was well explained to me and I was consistently kept up to date with the progress of my lease throughout. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First Vehicle Leasing is rated 4.82 based on 1,066 reviews