First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

4.84 Rating 536 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend First Vehicle Leasing

About First Vehicle Leasing: Provider of great value UK car leasing.

At FVL, we're committed to caring for our customers at every stage of their journey. We offer information when you are choosing a vehicle, free UK-wide home delivery, and ongoing servicing and maintenance. Whatever you need, we're here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 365 8045

Email:
tony.king@fvl.co.uk

Location:
First Vehicle Leasing
2 Baillieston Road,
Glasgow,
Scotland,
United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate First Vehicle Leasing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Michael Rowbottom
Michael Rowbottom
Verified Reviewer
"From the first initial contact to taking delivery was smooth and easy. FVL kept me well informed with regular updates. Extremely pleased with the service provided."
Report
Posted 1 day ago
5
Nikki Love
Nikki Love
Verified Buyer
"FVL were fantastic, really helpful and were only too happy to answer any questions that I had. Every member of staff I came in contact with were so polite and professional and even phoned to check I was happy after I got my car."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely made up with the level of service from Duncan, Claire and the team. I never once felt like Duncan was trying to just get a sale. He helped me throughout and made sure we got the car we wanted. This is our 2nd lease through Duncan and fvl and will be back again when this one ends for sure!!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"you were always accessible"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
"From the first initial contact to taking delivery was smooth and easy. FVL kept me well informed with regular updates. Extremely pleased with the service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Michael and thanks for taking the time to share your valuable feedback!

We are delighted to hear that you found the process a smooth and informative one! Thank you for choosing FVL to supply your new Tiguan, it looks fantastic!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 day ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"I got a great deal on a car and the guys, Chris Peart in particular, dealt efficiently with a slight hiccup (from the dealerships side) ensuring I still received the car I wanted at the price agreed. The service throughout was friendly, professional and I was kept updated on a regular basis."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"Excellent service again from start to finish. This is my second car through FVL and can not fault their customer care. I have recommended them to my work colleagues and they have all taken up their service. thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"Acquired what I wanted and offered options"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"Just took delivery of our Mercedes glc. No hassle no hidden costs and excellent service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"Superb communication from the outset. Very polite team and far outweighs service received from other providers."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"This is my second car through FVL excellent communication and a fair price, and was able to keep my existing car for another month to coincide with delivery of new car which was exchanged on the same day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"They do what it says on the tin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"Great communication and I liked the text message reminders"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"Getting the car that I wanted and quickly"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"My last 4 cars have been leased through FVL and I always receive the same excellent deals and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"Helpful staff, quick answers to questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"very professional and very helpful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"Efficient, polite and helpful service Timely communication without bombarding with too much information"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"Great service and very efficient! Customer service is excellent which made the whole process of leasing our new car very easy!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"Really pleased with the service was effortless, quick and no hassle Defo be using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"Peter Sherry and all members of the team were very helpful in making arrangements to ensure the leasing went smoothly. Many thanks to all😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"The process was completely hassle free and car was delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First Vehicle Leasing is rated 4.84 based on 536 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This