First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,334 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend First Vehicle Leasing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

About First Vehicle Leasing:

Provider of great value UK car leasing.

At FVL, we're committed to caring for our customers at every stage of their journey. We offer information when you are choosing a vehicle, free UK-wide home delivery, and ongoing servicing and maintenance. Whatever you need, we're here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 365 8045

Email:

tony.king@fvl.co.uk

Location:

First Vehicle Leasing
2 Baillieston Road,
Glasgow,
Scotland,
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how First Vehicle Leasing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Such A Long Wait But So So Worth It
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Charlotte
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Anonymous
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Tolu
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Tolu
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Tolu
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Tolu
117
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic customer service! Peter was great in finding me one of the last if not the last C200 Petrol that’s available in the market due to car chip shortages. As it was my first time leasing a car, I felt so much at ease engaging with Peter and the price offered was the best compared to other dealers. I’ll definitely recommend FVL to family, friends and will continue to use their service. Thanks team!!
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 23rd September 2021 First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 23rd September 2021 First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 23rd September 2021 First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Tolu and a big thanks! This is a GREAT review! We're delighted that we were able to source the for you, especially as it was your first lease! It looks amazing! Peter will be delighted at the feedback too! We hope the new Mercedes looks after you well! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 months ago
This is my first lease car and was very happy with the service I received and also the friendly staff and the driver who delivered my new car From start to finish the process was fantastic and would like to thank everyone involved for their advice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I had dealings with Jen at First Vehicle Leasing and she was great Informative and efficient plus kept me updated Id happily recommend her / them if your looking to lease a vehicle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good kept me up to date every week , gave me such a good deal I was struggling to get a better deal. Asked for the car to stay wrapped and not washed ….. it’s came with all the plastic on still exactly how I wanted it
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good kept me up to date every week , gave me such a good deal I was struggling to get a better deal. Asked for the car to stay wrapped and not washed ….. it’s came with all the plastic on still exactly how I wanted it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good communication and strived to get the deal that was right for me. I was given a lot of options and changed my mind a few times but this wasn’t a problem and they were happy to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Wendy and thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback it means a great deal to us. We hope the new car looks after you well and hope we can welcome you back should the need arise again! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 weeks ago
From ordering the vehicle to taking delivery Nick Tynan was always on hand to keep me updated. I’ve recommended First Vehicle Leasing to two friends who have both ordered new vehicles. Great service Thanks again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Andrew, thanks for your review and for taking the time to write it! It means a lot. Also, thanks for the recommendations to your friends, that is high praise indeed! We hope the new car treats you well and that we can welcome you back should you need another in the future. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 weeks ago
Scott was amazing and was in touch throughout the whole process will definitely be recommending FVL to family and friends 😁
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Charlotte and thanks for taking the time to post up your picture of your new car and leave your review. We hope the new Honda looks after you! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 weeks ago
Enjoyed the car being delivered to me Despite not being sure that f the delivery date was going to be until a week before Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Rebecca and thanks for your review. Apologies for the delay with your delivery time, logistics is still proving challenging after Brexit. We do hope that you enjoy your new car and welcome you back should you require another in the future. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Service from the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Shane!👏 We hope the latest addition is looking after you! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 weeks ago
They got me a deal I couldn’t get anywhere else and although the hassle getting new cars just now still managed to get mine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review, Michael! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the service. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my first time using FVL. Scott was amazing throughout the whole process and was always on hand to answer any questions. I would definitely recommend to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smooth going from start to finish . Jen was particularly helpful and kept me up to date
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The team in Baillieston, Glasgow - led by Lorenzo - was excellent, as it was 4 years ago when I got my previous lease. Nothing was too much trouble and the individuals responded promptly to emails and voicemails. Thank you, all. You are the reason for fvl getting my repeat business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John and thank you for your kind review. Repeat business is extremely important to us, so we're delighted to hear about you coming back. We hope the new car treats you well and hope to see you again should you require another! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was really pleased the way Lorenzo helped me with choosing my new car, he went through all the details very professionally, he was polite and patient with me as I asked questions. The service I received from lorenzo was 100% best I ever had Thank you Lorenzo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James was amazing throughout the process and the delivery was quick and easy. Couldn’t recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Kirsty, thanks for this! It means a lot to us. We hope you enjoy the new car and hope to welcome you back should you need another in the future. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 month ago
I found the staff in fvl, Baillieston,Glasgow helpful and supportive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was really good. Just one little glitch re delivery and the communication via email to arrange - other than that all great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lorenzo answered all my questions in a professional manner explaining the whole process clearly, highly recommended First Vehicle Leasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Pierina! We're delighted that you enjoyed the service and hope the new car looks after you! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 month ago
found me a car very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Darren! We hope it does what you need it to do. Thanks again. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 month ago
First Vehicle Leasing is rated 4.82 based on 1,334 reviews