First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

4.83 Rating 314 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend First Vehicle Leasing

About First Vehicle Leasing: Provider of great value UK car leasing.

At FVL, we're committed to caring for our customers at every stage of their journey. We offer information when you are choosing a vehicle, free UK-wide home delivery, and ongoing servicing and maintenance. Whatever you need, we're here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 365 8045

Email:
tony.king@fvl.co.uk

Location:
First Vehicle Leasing
2 Baillieston Road,
Glasgow,
Scotland,
United Kingdom

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate First Vehicle Leasing?

Your Rating
Dave
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Would you recommend us to a friend?

Really easy process, excellent communication throughout, car delivered promptly. Very pleased all round.
Posted 55 minutes ago
Visit Website
Donna
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

Excellent customer service
Posted 1 day ago
John Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

Grazer is a credit to your company.. excellent customer service
Posted 4 days ago
Hello John and thanks for your kind review.

Frazer will be delighted to hear your feedback!

We hope you are enjoying the new car!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 days ago
Spire Mortgage
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

Friendly staff however I felt I had to chase for information about each stage of the leasing
Posted 4 days ago
Hello and thank you for sharing your feedback.

We use the information gained from reviews to help us improve our customer experiences going forward.

As such we would be interested to hear what went wrong with your new car lease so that we can implement changes to our procedures, where necessary. I have tried to call you this morning to see if we can have a brief chat about your feedback.

If you can please give me a call back, when you have a moment to chat, that would be greatly appreciated.

You can reach our customer relations team on 0345 365 3016.

Many thanks, Tony King.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

Quick service, no hassle. Organised and very responsive to emails.
Posted 6 days ago
Hello and thank you for sharing your experience online.

We hope you are enjoying your new car!

Happy Motoring, FVL.
Posted 4 days ago
Amy Allan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

the quote fit our requirments exactly - easy decision
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Amy and thanks for sharing your feedback online.

We are glad to hear your decision was an easy one!

Here at FVL we strive to deliver the very best of customer service every time. Unfortunately your rating looks like we might have failed to deliver this?

Our customer relations team have reached out to you and if you can get back to them with any further feedback you have that would be very much appreciated.

We do hope you enjoy your new car! Happy Motoring, FVL.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

Car Quality is very good and customer service from FVL Team was very good too.
Posted 1 week ago
Ronald Stevenson Caldwell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

I’m very happy with First Vehicle Leasing the service has been great from the first phone call with Peter to receiving the vehicle yesterday can fault it.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Peter and thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the experience!

That's a fantastic photo, thank you, it looks as though someone is very chuffed with dad's new high-performance-uber-practical-turbo-taxi!!!

Enjoy it! Happy Motoring, FVL.
Posted 1 week ago
Lynne Priestley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

Great service through out
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Lynn and thanks for sharing your feedback!

We hope you are enjoying the new car! Happy Motoring, FVL.
Posted 1 week ago
Susan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?

First class company. Have used FVL on two occasions now and cannot recommend them enough. From start to finish, the service has been amazing. A special thank you to Daniel for his wonderful aftercare. Do not hesitate to lease from this company. A very happy customer. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Susan and thanks so much for your glowing review!

We are continually striving to improve our customer service, so it means a great deal to hear such positive feedback. Daniel will be extremely chuffed too we're sure!

We hope the new car is doing what you need it to and more!

Happy Motoring, FVL.
Posted 1 week ago
Pete D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

Our first lease with FVL but so far very efficient and professional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Pete and thanks for sharing your feedback online!

We are delighted to hear that everything went as you would expect and hope to invite you back for another lease when this one is up!

Happy Motoring, FVL.
Posted 1 week ago
DCP
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

The website was easy but comprehensive to use. Dealing with Steve over email/phone in the initial searching for the right car was smooth, he was helpful, friendly and quick to respond.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello and thank you for your kind feedback.

We hope the new car is now doing everything you need it to and more!

Happy Motoring, FVL.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephen Hayden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

I was dealt with professionally throughout the process with regular updates from application through to completion.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Stephen and thank you for sharing your experience online.

We are happy to hear you found our service professional and communicative.

We hope you are now enjoying your new car! Happy Motoring, FVL.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Becky
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

Very quick response. Easy to talk to
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Becky and thank you for your five star review, it's very much appreciated.

We hope the new car is going well for you.

Happy Motoring, FVL.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jessica Green
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

Made the whole process quick and easy. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Jessica and thanks for your kind review, it means a lot to us.

We hope you enjoy the new car!

Happy Motoring, FVL.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephanie
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

An incredibly easy process from start to finish.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Stephanie and thanks for sharing your feedback online.

We are happy to hear you found the process and easy one. We hope the new car is going well for you.

Happy Motoring, FVL.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Janet Crook
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

Very efficient,friendly,good to deal with in every way. Plus got a great deal on 2 lovely cars. Couldn’t be happier.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Janet and thanks for your excellent feedback!

We are delighted that you came back to us again and for two vehicles as well!

We hope the new cars do everything you need them to and more!
Happy Motoring! FVL
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maria
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

Very helpful and extremely knowledgeable could not fault the man I dealt with (Peter sherry)
I have recommended him to anyone I know who want to lease a car
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

They were great, got the price down to suit our needs and sourced the colour we wanted
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris Cowley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was FVL's communication with you?
Would you recommend us to a friend?

Great friendly service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Chris and thanks for your 5 star review!

We are a friendly bunch! Hope the new car is going well.

Happy Motoring! FVL.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First Vehicle Leasing is rated 4.83 based on 314 reviews