First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

4.82 Rating 779 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend First Vehicle Leasing

About First Vehicle Leasing: Provider of great value UK car leasing.

At FVL, we're committed to caring for our customers at every stage of their journey. We offer information when you are choosing a vehicle, free UK-wide home delivery, and ongoing servicing and maintenance. Whatever you need, we're here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 365 8045

Email:
tony.king@fvl.co.uk

Location:
First Vehicle Leasing
2 Baillieston Road,
Glasgow,
Scotland,
United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how First Vehicle Leasing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
5
Frank...... Newcastle Upon Tyne
"just like to say the staff at FVL were exellent in there service from start to finish and found me the car that ticked all the boxes ....especially Peter Sherry who i have dealt with over the leasing of two cars in the last four years and is a credit to the company ... he is always available to answer any questions that i have raised and even went the extra mile when he was on a secondment away from Scotland ...i would definitely recommend FVL to anyone having thoughts of leasing...i will def. use this company again when my lease is due in three years time...... Frankie....newcastle Upon Tyne."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Laura
"As i hadnt leased a car before everything was explained to me in detail."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent customer service, they make you feel valued and are frequently in touch with updates to the delivery etc. The car came extremely quicky (under 2 weeks) the fastest around and at a decent price. Plus a few additional extra also included! Thank you David and the team."
Posted 7 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"Keira was absolutely amazing from start to finish and went out her way to get me my perfect car. Communication was constant throughout and any issues we had she resolved promptly. Great service and I love my car 🙂"
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Naseem,

Glowing praise indeed! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback, it's very welcome! We hope the new car is going well and hope to welcome you back should you require another!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend us to a friend?
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
"Very pleased with the service given to me"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Would you recommend us to a friend?
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
"I got a new car"
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend us to a friend?
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
"No problems or hassle throughout my experience car was delivered o n time Frazer done well"
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Allan and thank you for your glowing review!

We're happy to hear that you had a hassle free experience! We hope the new car is looking after you.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend us to a friend?
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
"Prompt reply’s to emails and very friendly, helpful staff"
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend us to a friend?
How was FVL's communication with you?
"Excelent dedication and costumer service"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Marco and thanks for sharing your feedback with us!

We hope the new car is going well for you!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend us to a friend?
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
"Quick, efficient service."
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Mark,

Thanks for your kind review!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend us to a friend?
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
"Quick, clear and managed expectations from end to end."
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend us to a friend?
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
"Made it so easy with good polite and first class people to deal with."
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend us to a friend?
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
"Car was as expected - and the guy who delivered it was excellent"
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend us to a friend?
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
"Extremely helpful at all times during the set up process"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Laurence and thanks for your review, it means a great deal.

We hope to welcome you back should you need another leased car in the future!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend us to a friend?
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
"Good and Easy communication. Thank you"
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Miroslav,

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback!

We hope you enjoy your new car!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 5 days ago
Would you recommend us to a friend?
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
"My interaction with Peter Sherry - very personable and understood my requirements."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Alison and thanks for you review, that's great.

We hope the new car is doing what you need it to.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 5 days ago
"This is entirely inappropriate as I am still awaiting delivery of the vehicle"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Anonymous,

We don't know how this could have happened. If you could please send your contact details to our customer relations team on crm@fvl.co.uk we will have someone get back in touch to look into this for you.

Many thanks,

First Vehicle Leasing
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend us to a friend?
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
"Simple website, good communication (Chris P); simple process; good communication while waiting for vehicle; good communication around delivery process; on time delivery; good handover."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Chris and thanks for spending the time on sharing your feedback online.

We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the process of leasing your new car. We hope that it's now looking after you well and that we will be your first port of call when it comes time to change.

Happy Motoring! FVL
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend us to a friend?
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
"Peter was attentive, always in contact and providing updates. We had a problem and he worked hard to try to reach a solution for us. No regrets and happy we picked FVL"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Alison and thanks for taking the time out to write your review.

Yes sometimes new car orders can go awry or logistics can go against us also, but we have always believed that good communication can help mitigate a challenge, if it can't solve it entirely.

Thanks for the 5 star review, we are sure Peter will be happy to hear about your feedback.

We hope the new car is going well and we hope we can welcome you back for a slightly smoother transaction next time around!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend us to a friend?
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
"Great service"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend us to a friend?
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
"Great service"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend us to a friend?
How was FVL's communication with you?
"Always quick to respond to emails and offer a good service"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Chris and thanks for sharing your review with us online.

We hope the new car is treating you well and hope to welcome you back the next time you need another!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 week ago
"Michelle Hills and FVL have been outstanding to do business with, Client focussed, patient and flexible. We are just starting our second vehicle lease with them because of their service and value for money."
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend us to a friend?
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
First Vehicle Leasing is rated 4.82 based on 779 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support