First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,040 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend First Vehicle Leasing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

About First Vehicle Leasing:

Provider of great value UK car leasing.

At FVL, we're committed to caring for our customers at every stage of their journey. We offer information when you are choosing a vehicle, free UK-wide home delivery, and ongoing servicing and maintenance. Whatever you need, we're here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 365 8045

Email:

tony.king@fvl.co.uk

Location:

First Vehicle Leasing
2 Baillieston Road,
Glasgow,
Scotland,
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how First Vehicle Leasing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
From start to finish I have been very impressed with First Vehicle Leasing. I dealt with Peter and his colleagues and had a first rate experience leasing a car for my daughter. I am now looking to lease another car with FVL for myself following such a positive experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Eleanor and thanks for taking the time to share your feedback it's very much appreciated!

We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the experience and are looking for a new car lease yourself now as a result!

We hope your daughters car is going well and look forward to speaking again with you soon.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 month ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Good communication throughout the process
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Very pleased with the entire process thanks for your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Very helpful, informative, and always kept me up to date. Very happy with the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
A good all round service was received with plenty of phone calls keeping me up to date. The car was delivered as agreed and at the agreed price. One very small negative point was that the security system suggested my car had Mercedes "keyless" GO when in fact it does not. All round very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
As a customer of many years now I would never go anywhere else, David Cochran in particular has always provided us with a top quality professional service. The whole procedure is seamless from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
This is the my second lease from FVL and I cant praise them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the 3rd car that I've had through FVL & it's always been such a pleasure to deal with their team members. Smooth transactions from start to finish. Great that you're allocated an individual who deals with all the admin & who constantly keeps in touch with any updates. Highly recommend if you're thinking of leasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for you kind review Lynn, we're delighted FVL were able to assist you with your 3rd lease car from us & we'll look forward to welcoming you back for your next one too hopefully!

Enjoy many pleasurable miles in your new VW T-Cross, it looks great!

Happy motoring from all at FVL!
Posted 1 week ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Efficient service and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Good information on the telephone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Very friendly and helpful staff who keep you well informed about your lease.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Communication was timely and effective. Pricing was fair and transparent. Level of contact was good without being overkill. Felt like I was working with experts all the way from enquiry to delivery. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dwight and thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience of FVL online, it means a lot to us.

We continually try to improve our service and as you rightly say there is a fine line between being good and it being overkill - we're glad to strike the balance right here!

We hope the new car is treating you well and we hope to welcome you back should you need another in the future.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Great service from the off, great communication, very pleased with vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Arthur and thanks for your review, it means a great deal.

We hope the new car continues to look after you!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Arthur and thanks for sharing your feedback online!

We're happy to hear that you are now enjoying your new car!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Excellent support from David throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Had taken out my last contract with Network for a 2nd time and was slightly worried when they switched to FVL as some reviews I read were so bad. However I have just returned my car and taken out a new 4 year contract and everything went so smooth. Ross was amazing at finding me the best deal on the car I wanted, I had regular updates about delivery of said car, as well as collection of my BMW, and haven't had any obscene charges through the door for the return of last car like I was anticipating due to other reviews. Thank you FVL
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Suz and thanks for your review.

We hope the new car looks after you well.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Excellent customer service Delivered on time Timely updates Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Hamayun and thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the service!

We hope the new car is going well for you and hope to welcome you back should you need another in the future!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Great communication and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Very easy to replace the lease car and kept me updated throughout the process. The swap was also completed on the same day which was seamless. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Very good customer services and answered all our questions in a knowledgeable manner
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Carol and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the service and that our staff we're able to answer your questions efficiently.
We hope the new car is going well and we hope that we can welcome you back should you need another in the future!

Happy motoring, FVL.
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
was very helpful every step of the way
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Pamela and thanks for saying so!

We're delighted you chose First Vehicle Leasing for your new leased car!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
They kept me infomed as to the availability of the new car. Always efficient and courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First Vehicle Leasing is rated 4.82 based on 1,040 reviews