First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,332 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend First Vehicle Leasing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

About First Vehicle Leasing:

Provider of great value UK car leasing.

At FVL, we're committed to caring for our customers at every stage of their journey. We offer information when you are choosing a vehicle, free UK-wide home delivery, and ongoing servicing and maintenance. Whatever you need, we're here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 365 8045

Email:

tony.king@fvl.co.uk

Location:

First Vehicle Leasing
2 Baillieston Road,
Glasgow,
Scotland,
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how First Vehicle Leasing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Such A Long Wait But So So Worth It
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Charlotte
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Anonymous
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Tolu
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Tolu
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Tolu
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Tolu
117
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Enjoyed the car being delivered to me Despite not being sure that f the delivery date was going to be until a week before Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Rebecca and thanks for your review. Apologies for the delay with your delivery time, logistics is still proving challenging after Brexit. We do hope that you enjoy your new car and welcome you back should you require another in the future. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything was really good. Just one little glitch re delivery and the communication via email to arrange - other than that all great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class customer service with competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Christina! Thanks for leaving your feedback for us! We're delighted you enjoyed the service and we hope the new car looks after you well! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 months ago
I have leased 3 cars through FVL, they were the cheapest by far each time. I have never had an issue in ordering options etc the quote is always right first time and the car ordered always fits my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Martin and thanks for your review! Thanks for your repeat custom, it means a great deal! We hope this new car looks after you well and that we can welcome you back for a fourth! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 months ago
I found the customer service to be the main reason for choosing first leasing to supply me with my beautiful car. Delivery was so easy and price was affordable. However I would like to have had the opportunity to decide whether I was supplied with floor mats as I was not advised these did not come with the car as standard and I would have happily paid to have them fitted so that I could keep the car in excellent condition
First Vehicle Leasing 4 star review on 17th August 2021 First Vehicle Leasing 4 star review on 17th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Claire, thanks very much for taking the time to leave your review and upload your lovely photo of the new Mazda, it looks sensational! We're sorry to hear about your car coming with no mats. Unfortunately, many manufacturers are taking out things that we used to take for granted, as the standard specification goes up. We will take your comments on board and see if there is a way to communicate this better to our customers. Thanks for your feedback again and we hope this won't put you off from coming back in the future. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery man was pleasant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to deal with and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service from all the team, application process was very quick and efficient and car was delivered within 4 weeks, the cost was very competitive and I would use FVL again and highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Hunter and thank you so much for your review. We're delighted that you chose FVL for your new leased car and enjoyed the process to boot! We hope the new car looks after you and to welcome you back again should you need another in the future. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 4 months ago
I have now Leased two cars with yourselves. I am still waiting for response to a question asked why my latest car has no satnav, still no answer a bit dissappointing. I would like to gwt tis sorted out asap
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Helpful conversations with FVL staff members making the ordering/selection process straightforward and then the rest of the end to end process
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service. They had to deal with an extended lead time on my car but kept me informed through the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rick, thanks for taking the time to share your feedback, it's appreciated. We're sorry to hear about your extend lead time, yes this can happen, especially at the moment with how things are. Hopefully, you weren't disrupted too much and it sounds like you were kept well informed, which is great! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 11 months ago
Swift leasing option and deliver was really good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Victoria and thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you are happy with the service! We hope the new car looks after you well! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 year ago
Good efficient cost effective service with good communications
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very professional vehicle leasing company. Friendly staff and prompt response to my queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice car delivered finally
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the customer service, but the car arrived slightly later than promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FVL did everything they said they would.Good company nice people.2nd time I've used them and will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Michael and thanks so much for sharing your feedback. It means a great deal to us, especially in such difficult times like these! We hope the new car is going well for you and hope to welcome you back in the future should you require another! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 year ago
car arrived on time on date we were initially told of
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent personal service, efficient friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Paul and thanks for sharing your feedback that's appreciated. We hope the new car is going well and appreciate you using First Vehicle Leasing for your new car lease! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 year ago
First Vehicle Leasing is rated 4.82 based on 1,332 reviews