First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,210 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend First Vehicle Leasing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

About First Vehicle Leasing:

Provider of great value UK car leasing.

At FVL, we're committed to caring for our customers at every stage of their journey. We offer information when you are choosing a vehicle, free UK-wide home delivery, and ongoing servicing and maintenance. Whatever you need, we're here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 365 8045

Email:

tony.king@fvl.co.uk

Location:

First Vehicle Leasing
2 Baillieston Road,
Glasgow,
Scotland,
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how First Vehicle Leasing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Helpful conversations with FVL staff members making the ordering/selection process straightforward and then the rest of the end to end process
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. They had to deal with an extended lead time on my car but kept me informed through the process.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rick, thanks for taking the time to share your feedback, it's appreciated. We're sorry to hear about your extend lead time, yes this can happen, especially at the moment with how things are. Hopefully, you weren't disrupted too much and it sounds like you were kept well informed, which is great!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 months ago
Swift leasing option and deliver was really good
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Victoria and thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you are happy with the service! We hope the new car looks after you well!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 months ago
Good efficient cost effective service with good communications
Posted 3 months ago
A very professional vehicle leasing company. Friendly staff and prompt response to my queries.
Posted 4 months ago
Good communication.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice car delivered finally
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the customer service, but the car arrived slightly later than promised
Posted 6 months ago
FVL did everything they said they would.Good company nice people.2nd time I've used them and will use them again
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Michael and thanks so much for sharing your feedback. It means a great deal to us, especially in such difficult times like these!

We hope the new car is going well for you and hope to welcome you back in the future should you require another!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 7 months ago
car arrived on time on date we were initially told of
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent personal service, efficient friendly service
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Paul and thanks for sharing your feedback that's appreciated.

We hope the new car is going well and appreciate you using First Vehicle Leasing for your new car lease!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 11 months ago
prompt reliable service
Posted 1 year ago
My contact Nick, was very helpful when looking for my new car
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Deborah, thanks so much for leaving your review!

We hope the new car is going well for you!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process, cheapest price for same deal on the car I was looking for.

Would have been 5 stars, but after I had signed the original contract with FVL they altered the excess mileage cost more than once.
Posted 1 year ago
Did what they said and kept chasing for the business
Posted 1 year ago
A good all round service was received with plenty of phone calls keeping me up to date. The car was delivered as agreed and at the agreed price. One very small negative point was that the security system suggested my car had Mercedes "keyless" GO when in fact it does not.
All round very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Good information on the telephone
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive price
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, fast responders to any email or call
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering and handover was first class
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Phil!

We hope the new car is going well for you.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 year ago
First Vehicle Leasing is rated 4.82 based on 1,210 reviews