First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,097 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend First Vehicle Leasing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

About First Vehicle Leasing:

Provider of great value UK car leasing.

At FVL, we're committed to caring for our customers at every stage of their journey. We offer information when you are choosing a vehicle, free UK-wide home delivery, and ongoing servicing and maintenance. Whatever you need, we're here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 365 8045

Email:

tony.king@fvl.co.uk

Location:

First Vehicle Leasing
2 Baillieston Road,
Glasgow,
Scotland,
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how First Vehicle Leasing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First Vehicle Leasing Reviews | 18th April 2019
firstvehicleleasing
More Photos & Videos
First Vehicle Leasing Reviews | 17th November 2018
firstvehicleleasing
More Photos & Videos
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 24th April 2019
Rosie
More Photos & Videos
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 16th April 2019
Kassie Sealy
More Photos & Videos
First Vehicle Leasing 4 star review on 4th April 2019
Adrian Boyes
More Photos & Videos
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 25th March 2019
Michelle Thomas
More Photos & Videos
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 18th February 2019
Frank...... Newcastle Upon Tyne
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
car arrived on time on date we were initially told of
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent personal service, efficient friendly service
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Paul and thanks for sharing your feedback that's appreciated.

We hope the new car is going well and appreciate you using First Vehicle Leasing for your new car lease!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 months ago
prompt reliable service
Posted 4 months ago
My contact Nick, was very helpful when looking for my new car
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Deborah, thanks so much for leaving your review!

We hope the new car is going well for you!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 4 months ago
Easy process, cheapest price for same deal on the car I was looking for.

Would have been 5 stars, but after I had signed the original contract with FVL they altered the excess mileage cost more than once.
Posted 4 months ago
Did what they said and kept chasing for the business
Posted 6 months ago
A good all round service was received with plenty of phone calls keeping me up to date. The car was delivered as agreed and at the agreed price. One very small negative point was that the security system suggested my car had Mercedes "keyless" GO when in fact it does not.
All round very good service
Posted 7 months ago
Good information on the telephone
Posted 7 months ago
Competitive price
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, fast responders to any email or call
Posted 8 months ago
Ordering and handover was first class
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Phil!

We hope the new car is going well for you.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 8 months ago
Good service did everything promised
Posted 8 months ago
FVL Delivered a first class service from the initial enquiry right through to the delivery of the vehicle.
Posted 9 months ago
😟 was advised car would be available at end of July but was beginning of September before I got it.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Anonymous,

Oh no, we are sorry to hear there was a delay with your car. This can sometimes happen unfortunately due to a number of logistical factors. We do or best to try and mitigate these wherever possible but more importantly try and keep customers up to date with the status of their orders.
If you could please email our customer services on crm@fvl.co.uk we can investigate your case for you.

We hope the new car is going well now that it's with you!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 9 months ago
Vehicle was ordered & arrived within a few weeks - A simple process - Great service; Great vehicle.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Robert and thanks for sharing your feedback with us online.

We hope the new car is going well for you and hope to welcome you back should you require another in the future.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 9 months ago
My first vehicle leasing went well. Stuart and his team were excellent at all times. They made me feel at ease all through the process
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Nick and thanks for sharing your feedback with us online.

We hope the new car has been going well for you and hope to welcome you back should you need a second vehicle leasing!

Happy Motoring, FVL!
Posted 9 months ago
The car was delivered on time and by a well mannered gentleman
Posted 10 months ago
The service was good.
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Tom! Enjoy the new car!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 10 months ago
This is the second consecutive lease I’ve done through FVL, I’ve looked around and considered leasing directly from a manufacturer, but at the end of the day, FVL explained everything, answered my questions, and went away several times to better my quote, overall I felt in control of what I was doing.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Joanne,

Thanks for sharing your review on line for us, it's very much appreciated.

We delighted to hear that you were happy with the service received! And we hope to welcome you back for a 3rd lease when the time is right!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 10 months ago
Received my new Toyota beginning of Aug 2019. Great service from David who dealt with my enquiry professionally as always. Thanks to all the team at FVL.
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Paul and thanks for sharing your feedback with us online.

We hope the new Toyota goes well for you, we're sure it will!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 10 months ago
First Vehicle Leasing is rated 4.82 based on 1,097 reviews