First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,332 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend First Vehicle Leasing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

About First Vehicle Leasing:

Provider of great value UK car leasing.

At FVL, we're committed to caring for our customers at every stage of their journey. We offer information when you are choosing a vehicle, free UK-wide home delivery, and ongoing servicing and maintenance. Whatever you need, we're here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 365 8045

Email:

tony.king@fvl.co.uk

Location:

First Vehicle Leasing
2 Baillieston Road,
Glasgow,
Scotland,
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how First Vehicle Leasing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Such A Long Wait But So So Worth It
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Charlotte
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Anonymous
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Tolu
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Tolu
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Tolu
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Tolu
117
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pro-active and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tony was extremely helpful he helped find a car that was far more than we expected for our budget. He process followed seamlessly and was absolutely hassle free. This is the 3rd car we have had from FVL. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Gill and thanks so much for your kind review. We hope the new car is looking after you well and we are delighted that our service exceeded your expectations! It goes without saying that we would love to welcome you back for a 4th when the need arises! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 years ago
We have just secured our second vehicle with the help of Ross Longmuir at FVL. Again, the second time round, he has been more than helpful, patient and able to provide all the information we asked. Can say we will be using Ross again, nothing is too much trouble and has put up with us being very indecisive the past couple of weeks. No issues whatsoever in the first vehicle leased, the most easiest process. Thanks again Ross
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks very much Leah and Alex! It's really great to receive such positive feedback and we're sure Ross will be delighted too! We hope the new car goes well for you and hope to welcome you back in the future! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from Gerard from start to Finnish car is fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ho HO HO Lisa. Seasons greetings. Your review is worth its weight in Gold (frankincense and myrrh). We hope the new car goes as well as Rudolph. Happy Christmas, FVL
Posted 2 years ago
FVL's John Gallagher was more attentive and came up with the required vehicle and deal better than my previous lease supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
From the first enquiry to the delivery of the car the whole process took less than 4 weeks! Peter was very helpful and kept me updated all the way through. I wouldn't have any hesitation in recommending them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the service from the team and the constant updates on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Rose and thanks for your glowing review! It means a lot to us. We hope the new car is treating you well and doing what you need it to. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 years ago
Absolute fantastic service from placing the order to delivery, John Hart went out of his way to find me the perfect deal ! I have recommended to FVL to friends who were wanting to lease .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Joanne and thanks for taking the time leave your feedback, it means a lot. We are sure John will be delighted to hear about your review. We hope the new car is looking after you. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 years ago
All very easy and simple great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service . Lovely car . Staff very helpful every step of the way . Have recommended to friends. Thanks Andy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Andy and thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. It means a great deal to us. We are happy to hear you like your new car and hope you continue to enjoy it throughout the contract. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 years ago
I found your website easy to navigate I spoke with Fraser Morrison regularly who was absolutely fabulous in sourcing me a vehicle The whole process of ordering and receiving my vehicle was effortless
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Joanne and thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback on line. We are delighted that you found the process a smooth one! We hope the new car is going well! Happy motoring, FVL.
Posted 3 years ago
1st time using FVL and have been very impressed with everyone I have dealt with. My main contact were Gerard and Claire who were fantastic, they were always available to answer any questions I asked. I would highly recommend FVL to my friends and family, and wouldn't hesitate in using FVL again. Thanks again for all the help and support in getting my excellent car.
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello John and thanks for your excellent five-star review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the service. And of course thanks again for uploading a picture of your new Audi Q3 Sportback, it looks fantastic! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 4 months ago
Simple process and much cheaper than buying. My last and current car were sourced by FVL and they sorted everything out, old car collected at 0930 and new car delivered at 1,230. Simple
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Martin for your kind review. And for coming back to use FVL for another vehicle, it means a great deal. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 4 months ago
My first dip into car leasing was effortless. Was given all the advice and information through Scott, who was always available when required. Constantly updated on the status of my car and delivery. Car was delivered in perfect condition and on time. Not a bad word to say about FVL, will definitely be using them again. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service. First leasing was recommended to us and we contacted Scott Russell who couldn’t have been more helpful from start to finish. He explained options based on our preferences and aimed to tick every box..... We love the BMW and got far more for our money than the previous lease company. Very happy!
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 2nd October 2020 First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Daniel and thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Thanks also for the pictures of your new BMW X3, it looks absolutely fantastic! Scott will be delighted to hear your feedback. We hope we can welcome you back should the need arise again! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 year ago
This is the third car I have had from FVL and I can honestly say the service has always been fantastic. We felt with Tony this time and he was amazing. I will definitely recommend this service and the company to my friends. Thanks again for all your help as I love my new car .
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 12th February 2020 First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service from John & the girls. Got a great deal and car delivered on time and in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Robert and thanks for taking the time out to share your review with us! Delighted to hear that the service met with your expectations! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 years ago
Just taken delivery of my Mercedes C Class Coupe. Brilliant customer service from Ross who was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Helpful, informative and went out his way to sort me out and answer my 102829 questions! Competitive pricing, delivery way quicker than expected and overall a very pleasant process. Will most definitely recommend to others and will use again myself when my next car is due! To Ross and the team-many thanks. You guys are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much for your kind review Razina, it means a lot. We're delighted to hear that enjoyed the customer experience and hope that the new car is going well for you. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 years ago
Very straight forward and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
😆 delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First Vehicle Leasing is rated 4.82 based on 1,332 reviews