First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,097 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend First Vehicle Leasing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

About First Vehicle Leasing:

Provider of great value UK car leasing.

At FVL, we're committed to caring for our customers at every stage of their journey. We offer information when you are choosing a vehicle, free UK-wide home delivery, and ongoing servicing and maintenance. Whatever you need, we're here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 365 8045

Email:

tony.king@fvl.co.uk

Location:

First Vehicle Leasing
2 Baillieston Road,
Glasgow,
Scotland,
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how First Vehicle Leasing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First Vehicle Leasing Reviews | 18th April 2019
firstvehicleleasing
More Photos & Videos
First Vehicle Leasing Reviews | 17th November 2018
firstvehicleleasing
More Photos & Videos
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 24th April 2019
Rosie
More Photos & Videos
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 16th April 2019
Kassie Sealy
More Photos & Videos
First Vehicle Leasing 4 star review on 4th April 2019
Adrian Boyes
More Photos & Videos
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 25th March 2019
Michelle Thomas
More Photos & Videos
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 18th February 2019
Frank...... Newcastle Upon Tyne
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pro-active and prompt service.
Posted 1 year ago
Tony was extremely helpful he helped find a car that was far more than we expected for our budget.
He process followed seamlessly and was absolutely hassle free.
This is the 3rd car we have had from FVL. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Gill and thanks so much for your kind review.

We hope the new car is looking after you well and we are delighted that our service exceeded your expectations! It goes without saying that we would love to welcome you back for a 4th when the need arises!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 year ago
We have just secured our second vehicle with the help of Ross Longmuir at FVL. Again, the second time round, he has been more than helpful, patient and able to provide all the information we asked. Can say we will be using Ross again, nothing is too much trouble and has put up with us being very indecisive the past couple of weeks. No issues whatsoever in the first vehicle leased, the most easiest process. Thanks again Ross
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much Leah and Alex!

It's really great to receive such positive feedback and we're sure Ross will be delighted too!

We hope the new car goes well for you and hope to welcome you back in the future!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Gerard from start to Finnish car is fantastic
Posted 1 year ago
Ho HO HO Lisa.

Seasons greetings. Your review is worth its weight in Gold (frankincense and myrrh). We hope the new car goes as well as Rudolph.

Happy Christmas, FVL
Posted 1 year ago
FVL's John Gallagher was more attentive and came up with the required vehicle and deal better than my previous lease supplier.
Posted 1 year ago
From the first enquiry to the delivery of the car the whole process took less than 4 weeks!
Peter was very helpful and kept me updated all the way through. I wouldn't have any hesitation in recommending them
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service from the team and the constant updates on delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Rose and thanks for your glowing review! It means a lot to us.

We hope the new car is treating you well and doing what you need it to.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 years ago
Absolute fantastic service from placing the order to delivery, John Hart went out of his way to find me the perfect deal ! I have recommended to FVL to friends who were wanting to lease .
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Joanne and thanks for taking the time leave your feedback, it means a lot.

We are sure John will be delighted to hear about your review. We hope the new car is looking after you.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 years ago
All very easy and simple great
Posted 2 years ago
Great service . Lovely car . Staff very helpful every step of the way . Have recommended to friends. Thanks Andy
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Andy and thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. It means a great deal to us.

We are happy to hear you like your new car and hope you continue to enjoy it throughout the contract.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 years ago
I found your website easy to navigate
I spoke with Fraser Morrison regularly who was absolutely fabulous in sourcing me a vehicle
The whole process of ordering and receiving my vehicle was effortless
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Joanne and thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback on line.

We are delighted that you found the process a smooth one!

We hope the new car is going well!

Happy motoring, FVL.
Posted 2 years ago
This is the third car I have had from FVL and I can honestly say the service has always been fantastic. We felt with Tony this time and he was amazing. I will definitely recommend this service and the company to my friends. Thanks again for all your help as I love my new car .
Posted 4 months ago
First class service from John & the girls.
Got a great deal and car delivered on time and in excellent condition.
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Robert and thanks for taking the time out to share your review with us!

Delighted to hear that the service met with your expectations!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 10 months ago
Just taken delivery of my Mercedes C Class Coupe. Brilliant customer service from Ross who was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Helpful, informative and went out his way to sort me out and answer my 102829 questions! Competitive pricing, delivery way quicker than expected and overall a very pleasant process. Will most definitely recommend to others and will use again myself when my next car is due! To Ross and the team-many thanks. You guys are great.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for your kind review Razina, it means a lot.

We're delighted to hear that enjoyed the customer experience and hope that the new car is going well for you.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 year ago
Very straight forward and easy to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
😆 delivered on time
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service
Posted 1 year ago
FVL gave me excellent service, procuring exactly the vehicle I wanted. They were courteous and helpful every step of the way and made the process of getting a lease replacement car easy and hassle free.
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 28th May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Tony! The new car looks ace!

We hope it's doing everything you need it to and some more besides. We're delighted the experience met with your expectations and hope to welcome you back should you need our services again.

Thank you for the review and the lovely photo!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 year ago
Personal service
Posted 1 year ago
As always, very impressed with the level of service. David Martin whom I have been dealing with, is always efficient, professional and extremely helpful. Nothing is ever too much trouble for him. A pleasure to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
First Vehicle Leasing is rated 4.82 based on 1,097 reviews