Farrar & Tanner Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,126 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Farrar & Tanner

About Farrar & Tanner: Based in the regency town of Cheltenham Spa, Farrar & Tanner procure bespoke, traditionally crafted gifts for men. Combining a history of blacksmith and iron work with a leather crafting heritage, Farrar & Tanner are driven by exceptional quality of materials, design and craftsmanship. A luxurious, practical collection of men's accessories, available for personalisation by their skilled team of engravers and leather embossers.

Visit Website

Phone:
07940242407

Email:
matt@outdoor365.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Farrar & Tanner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
"Wonderful pocket watch given to my husband as a gift on our wedding day. Beautifully engraved. Quickly delivered and in a lovely presentation box. He loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service and absolutely loved the product (personalized whisky glass ) my dad will love it , thank you.sharon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and very pleased with quality of document folder I bought as a gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely love the products especially for gifts! The staff are extremely helpful and service and delivery is excellent. I have recommended to the website to family and friends and they are equally delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very nice wallet, very well put together. cards/notes fit perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really impressed with the service However not happy that i paid what I did to have my item just thrown through the letter box"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality goods and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"we were delighted with the mini engraved decanter and glasses. wonderful product and excellent service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very presentable gift with lovely packaging. Just sorry I gave it to the person I gave it to..there wasn't much appreciation shown."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the quality and look."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent and prompt service. I was unsure of the colour of the briefcase I intended purchasing but I was greatly assisted with further photos and helpful advice. Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order, good quality, arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the wine coaster. Lovely gift and 1st class packaging. They offer a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality product, sensibly priced. Great to do business with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item never received"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lesley, the item was missing in transit. We did offer to upgrade your product to a different one, however you chose a full refund which was processed instantly. Many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service. Had a minor hickup with my order (which happens every now and then) but they sorted it out very quickly. Perfect. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service providing high quality goods at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Avery good website that was easy to navigate, having found what I needed the process was simple to follow even the extras. Order completed and pronto delivery made all in the space of 3 days. Exceeding all expectations well done. The pocket watch was well packed giving full protection, the inscription beautifully done exactly as ordered. Well pleased alround and given time [sorry pun] will continue to enjoy long into the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Disappointing lack of flexibility on number of characters allowed for engraving."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Farrar & Tanner is rated 4.80 based on 1,126 reviews