Farrar & Tanner Reviews

4.77 Rating 568 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Farrar & Tanner

About Farrar & Tanner: Based in the regency town of Cheltenham Spa, Farrar & Tanner procure bespoke, traditionally crafted gifts for men. Combining a history of blacksmith and iron work with a leather crafting heritage, Farrar & Tanner are driven by exceptional quality of materials, design and craftsmanship. A luxurious, practical collection of men's accessories, available for personalisation by their skilled team of engravers and leather embossers.

Visit Website

Phone:
07940242407

Email:
matt@outdoor365.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Farrar & Tanner made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Website was easy to use, delivery was very and the quality of the product and engraving was really nice. I would happily use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a pocket watch for my father and it was quick, great value and beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi could not be more than pleased with my purchase and the the way the person I spoke to when ordering Regards MLZ"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality steak knives and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"always good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived really quickly, item as described but was disappointed with the presentation box it came in and managed to cut myself on the small nail which stops the box from opening"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought as a gift for a colleague as I wanted a good wine that came gift-wrapped. It arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. I can't comment on the wine though - the recipient took it home!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have never used this company before and found them on a Google search. I ordered a leather conference folder and had it personalised and it exceeded my expectations. Would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Both bottles in boxes as gifts and hugely well received and much appreciated. Easy order, Swift delivery , classy. Top job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am delighted with my knife set. It arrived on time, beautifully engraved"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and arrived quickly Brilliant quality and will definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Better than I expected, good quality looked more expensive for the price I paid will be ordering again for daughters wedding really pleased, also well packaged and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Service, so happy with my product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered when it was expected , order as expected . Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My son loved his leather travel bag - soft brown leather - and great workmanship. Service from start to finish was excellent. Arrived the day before his birthday as promised. GH"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The hip flask I bought is of excellent quality and the speed of delivery is second to none!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good website, order easy to place. Very prompt 24 hour delivery, well packed and excellent quality merchandise. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast turnaround and great quality of product, very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought a pocket watch for my boyfriend's birthday and he is in love with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great items, speedy dispatch. Very well packaged. Would recommend this company and would use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Farrar & Tanner is rated 4.77 based on 568 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support