Farrar & Tanner Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,932 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Farrar & Tanner
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Farrar & Tanner Reviews

About Farrar & Tanner:

Based in the regency town of Cheltenham Spa, Farrar & Tanner procure bespoke, traditionally crafted gifts for men. Combining a history of blacksmith and iron work with a leather crafting heritage, Farrar & Tanner are driven by exceptional quality of materials, design and craftsmanship. A luxurious, practical collection of men's accessories, available for personalisation by their skilled team of engravers and leather embossers.

Visit Website

Phone:

07940242407

Email:

matt@outdoor365.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Farrar & Tanner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Farrar & Tanner 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Robert Smart
More Photos & Videos
Farrar & Tanner 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Robert Kay
More Photos & Videos
Farrar & Tanner 2 star review on 9th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Farrar & Tanner 2 star review on 9th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Farrar & Tanner 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Farrar & Tanner 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Kimberly van Tongeren
More Photos & Videos
Farrar & Tanner 5 star review on 18th March 2020
Sandra Rosie
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service and beautiful glassware. Very fast delivery and perfectly engraved. Very happy with the product I purchased.
Posted 4 days ago
product very stylish,recommended
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant website and the end product I received was fantastic
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery and great customer service. Would definitely shop with Farrar and Tanner again.
Posted 5 days ago
Personalised gift arrived n good time and smartly gift boxed. High quality product which the recipient was delighted with. Phoned company with a query before placing order, and the service was very good. Recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with this company.I found the perfect personalised gift.The gift arrived within three days exactly as required.I couldn't be happier.Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Love my new steak knives!!
They look good and cut steak easily.
Delivered on time
Posted 5 days ago
I can honestly say this is best Company I have ever dealt with. Their website is easy to navigate showing high quality products. Their order system is easy, quick and efficient and having ordered a beautiful leather wallet with personal embossing, I was amazed that it arrived the next day and was even better than it looked on the website. Absolutely fantastic service
Posted 6 days ago
This was purchased as a birthday present. It was very nicely presented and delivery was quick and efficient the next day.
Posted 6 days ago
A beautiful back gammon set to treasure - given as a gift and very well received. It was also very quick.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a boxed bottle of wine as a birthday gift. We did have a couple of problems with the order however these were resolved quickly and professionally without fuss. The recipient was delighted and gave full praise for the presentation and gift wrap. I would wholly recommend these guys - brilliant and thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with my personalised opinel knife box set! Really nice and the engraving was perfect! Very helpful and fast reply to the email I sent regarding the product before purchase Aswell!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a set of Sabatier knifes with Edgekeeper knife block. The item arrived well packed and so far, in the last two weeks, we had no issues with the products.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a garden trug which was of fantastic quality. Great communication about delivery and really good environmentally friendly packaging. Very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent website. Despatched quickly and received in good order. Very very pleased and will definitely use this service again.
Posted 1 week ago
This cocktail shaker was a gift for my sisters birthday! She absolutely loved it! Great quality and has made her addicted to shaking her own cocktails! Looking forward to trying one when we next meet!!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and help from very friendly staff.Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. The champagne bath we ordered was exactly as described on website. The engraving in the handles was a lovely personal touch and the gift box and beautifully presented packaging was a nice addition. It was delivered fast and promptly. A lovely gift!! Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Farrar & Tanner is rated 4.81 based on 1,932 reviews