Farmer Gracy Reviews

4.76 Rating 13,045 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Farmer Gracy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Farmer Gracy Reviews

About Farmer Gracy:

At Farmer Gracy’s, we offer the UK the biggest ever selection of amazing flower bulbs, including some very unique varieties you won’t get anywhere else. What’s more, you get your top quality Dutch bulbs direct from the farm at wholesale prices!

Visit Website

Phone:

330 808 7304

Email:

info@farmergracy.com

Location:

Bulb Trade Park 3

Write Your review

Tell us how Farmer Gracy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Yve
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 16th September 2021
GrannieCarol4
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Jean Smith
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Mrs Sumali Collins
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Mrs Sumali Collins
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Ali All
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Anonymous
304
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Such an amazing selection and all planting information shared to ensure excellent results. Great service.
Helpful Report
Always happy to receive my bulbs, well packaged with info cards and they always produce beautiful flowers.
Helpful Report
Always happy to receive my bulbs, well packaged with info cards and they always produce beautiful flowers.
Helpful Report
Easy experience from start to finish
Helpful Report
I can't comment on the flowers yet because I've just planted the bulbs. The bulbs are quite big, and arrived safely packaged. There was no mould or damage to them. The price was excellent and I'll be ordering from the company again. I'm a novice gardener, and the idea of having such unusual tulips growing makes me happy.
Helpful Report
i ordered flowers they all flowered great ,looking forward to getting my next order
Helpful Report
Bulbs came beautifully packed with planting instructions and pictures in a lovely envelope. Ask me again in the spring how they’ve grown!
Helpful Report
Great pictures and videos on website, good prices and free delivery (with offer) happy customer!
Helpful Report
I have not received my order yet
Helpful Report
Hello, Thank you for your review. At Farmer Gracy we ship our bulbs seasonally so that they arrive at the correct time for planting. You can see more details in our shipping and delivery schedule here - www.farmergracy.co.uk/pages/shipping-delivery-schedule You can also contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to look up your order and resolve any issues. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
I am in the process of planting the bulbs I ordered which seem to be of excellent quality. It would have been helpful to have had some planting information George Gardner
Helpful Report
My little package of bulbs arrived the other day. Beautifully wrapped with a receipt with flower borders around the paper plus a sweet postcard . Never get this service in the UK . Thank you Farmer Gracy
Helpful Report
Bulbs arrived well packed & are flowering beautifully
Helpful Report
Receive my bulbs but not planted them as yet
Helpful Report
Every thing i have bought ,from you has been brilliant,thank you.
Helpful Report
I have my bulbs thank you. Delivered in within the dates you advised. The problem I have is with Hermes. My box of bulbs clearly has my address (No 11) but they delivered to the wrong house! This house clearly has a No 15 outside. Also the message I received from the courier stated "left in the greenhouse"......I dont have 1.
Helpful Report
Choice of bulbs was great and my night and day tulip order was delivered promptly and securely …. they’re now planted so I’m optimistic they’ll do well
Helpful Report
Received my order of tulip bulbs which arrived in tip top condition. The bulbs were of excellent size and in good condition and I am looking forward to good quality flowers. Very happy with the bulbs and will not hesitate to order more bulbs and plants from Farmer Gracy.
Helpful Report
Great quality bulbs
Helpful Report
Thrilled to receive my bulbs, well packaged, in great condition. Been planted, looking forward to spring 🌷🌷🌷
Helpful Report
I am delighted with Farmer Gracy’s service. Ordering from the website for a Northern Ireland address was very straightforward, and the delivery time was excellent. The quality and packaging of the bulbs is also first class. I recommend anyone who has been upset by Brexit to go straight to Europe & order directly from Farmer Gracy.
Helpful Report
Farmer Gracy is rated 4.76 based on 13,045 reviews