Falcon Enamelware Reviews

4.65 Rating 914 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Falcon Enamelware
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Falcon Enamelware Reviews
Awesome colors-love the mustard yellow, beautiful shapes, fun, durable, perfect summer tableware.
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived quickly in perfect condition. Has a hefty feel and is well made. Colors are gorgeous and vibrant.
Posted 1 day ago
Love my pitcher and cups!
Posted 1 day ago
The items are lovely durable and a quick service . We mixed and matched and it looks amazing and will do so for years to come !
Posted 2 days ago
My fault, too small for a group and and afford to return. Cost more to ship back $240. that it cost to buy them $150. Very disappointed!
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant easy to clean always use at table have always had them
I will review my latest purchase of dish and set of bowls when I receive them as they have not been delivered yet
Posted 3 days ago
very well made enamelware with lovely, cheerful colours. certainly adds a bright note to our lock down picnics :)
Posted 3 days ago
I absolutely love the colour range available with Falcon enamelwAre.
Posted 3 days ago
Purchased as a Birthday gift so haven't actually used it. The Pillar Box red is definitely more orange than red, but either way it looks lovely and would appear to be perfect for 2 big cups of tea.
Posted 4 days ago
I love your red enamelware which reworks a classic, I have a teapot, mugs, the milk jug and now the tall jug
Posted 4 days ago
The utensil pot is the perfect width and height for all those things you need to use frequently in a kitchen - scissors, spatulas, spoons, etc. and is a warm grey colour that suits most colourschemes. The baking dish happily cooked an oven-baked curry and came out of the dishwasher sparkling clean - completely unstained by turmeric, etc. So - not only useful, practical and good-looking but, for me, a reminder of my lovely mother and her kitchen in the 1960s/70s with its enamelware tea and coffee pots and, even further back, to my grandfather's Swedish enamel saucepans - still in use by me today. Some things stick around for good reason and there are many good reasons to choose enamelware - I am delighted to see Falcon back in fashion!
Posted 1 week ago
Great product that arrived fast
Posted 1 week ago
Very good tea pot which pours well without any drips!
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and beautiful too.
Posted 1 week ago
Deep Plates are beautiful and salad bowl set is perfect for outdoor entertaining for the foreseeable!
Posted 1 week ago
i was very pleased with my tea pot the colour was lovely
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, well presented & quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality!
Posted 1 week ago
This was my first order- the order showed up within 4 days which was fabulous. The material of the Falcon ware is a lovely, finish which contributes to the ease of removing baked goods from it after cooking.
I am excited to try further products.
Posted 1 week ago
Great tumblers - nice colours and good quality - yellow is a bit less yellow than pictures
Posted 1 week ago
Falcon Enamelware is rated 4.65 based on 914 reviews