Falcon Enamelware Reviews

4.69 Rating 734 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Falcon Enamelware
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Falcon Enamelware Reviews
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Anonymous
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Anonymous
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Anonymous
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Judi Blakeburn
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Nancy McCabe
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Seonaid Baillie
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Sarah Tyacke
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Looks good quality and is good quality.
Very easy to clean. Would buy again.
Service was very good.
Posted 57 minutes ago
Good jug, pity about the colour
Posted 2 hours ago
Love these products. So nice and heavy and feels great in your hands. So classic and beautiful.
Posted 23 hours ago
Good looking, quality product. Appreciate the history of the Company. Website is easy to use and shipping time was acceptable. Enamelware was packaged extremely well for overseas shipment.
Posted 1 day ago
Durable, but lightweight products that can be put in the oven, stovetop and look great as serveware.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful one pint and three pint enamel jugs in pewter grey with a navy blue lip. Solid construction, light and elegant. Will make a great addition to the dining table for years to come.
Posted 2 days ago
I bought these for my daughter for her Christmas present. She absolutely loves them. They bake her vegetables to a perfect finish and clean up so easily. I'm sure I will be purchasing more of them for her in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
The quality is outstanding. My daughter used the prep set straight away to make brownies using as many bowls as possible! I use the 14 cm bowl for my breakfast and it's a joy. Totally non-stick and satisfyingly entirely fit for purpose.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely mugs. Most pleasing to use and can be put in a backpack without fear of breakage. Love Falcon ware
Posted 4 days ago
I absolutely love my new Falcon enamelware, it's so versatile!
Posted 6 days ago
It’s very useful and durable, I love the black enamel small pitcher and espresso cups I bought. The black enamel is shiny and just has a visual quality that’s fun to have on the counter. I also have a tea pot in the blue grey and the mixing bowl/prep set, a large tall pitcher I’m using for a wildflower vase and the baking pan set! I love the nesting options of the sets as I don’t have a lot of extra space and was able to fit my new items in nicely. I appreciate that the Falcon line is affordable, durable, classic, and has an almost farmhouse or cottage feel to it.
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely delighted with my Bakewell set purchase. High quality products, lovely retro feel, great website & prompt delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Really like my3 pint jug. Arrived carefully packaged. Beautiful green colour and it’s a change to have enamel! I like it very much.
Posted 1 week ago
We purchased a Falcon enamelware 3 pint jug last week. We love it! it is practical, lightweight and super elegant.
Posted 1 week ago
Very elegant pie dishes with classic box
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the baking set and the prep set when we moved as I was unhappy with the collection of bowls and baking trays that we had accumulated. The sets are such good quality. They stack neatly in the cupboard and look great. Everything washes brilliantly. I will be adding more to the collection!
Posted 1 week ago
I really love my new dishes. Looking forward to get some more!!
Posted 1 week ago
Love the deep plates I have been waiting to order as they were out of stock for a few weeks.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought the espresso mugs for my 5 and 2 year old for Christmas. Perfect hot chocolate cups for our many cold walks this year.
Posted 1 week ago
still awaiting delivery of 3 orders
order no. 026-7568651-5151543 dated 16 Dec 2020 - cream enamel tea pot
order no. 026-4777486-7629955 dated 16 Dec 2020 - red enamel tea pot
order no. 026-9124714-4848337 dated 14 Dec 2020 - red enamel tea pot
Posted 1 week ago
Falcon Enamelware is rated 4.69 based on 734 reviews