Falcon Enamelware Reviews

4.77 Rating 312 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Falcon Enamelware
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Falcon Enamelware Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
amazing quality, great design, perfect to have in the kitchen if you love to cook
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, really quick to reply to my query and I am so really pleased with high quality of Falcon enamelware, I will definitely order again.
Posted 2 days ago
I am new to Falconware and so glad I made the plunge. It is lightweight - important for me now - easy to clean and has a retro look that evokes simpler times. I love everything I've purchased and have also bought a bake set as a gift. Customer service has been wonderful - very attentive and helpful. I'm a fan all round.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality enamelware and love the colour
Posted 3 days ago
Classic and cool, and I use the cups and bowls and trays for absolutely everything...
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you, very pleased with my order of tumblers.
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely amazing product! Out standing customer service as well!
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful and sleek design. Effortless purchase to delivery. Well done!
Posted 3 days ago
This is product is INCREDIBLE! I have searched for high quality enamel cookware for a long time, but leave it to Europe to have it. As soon as I realized it is the same as what Jamie Oliver uses, I have place 3 orders.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!! I am also going to give it as gifts to my friends and family as they love cooking, too.
Posted 3 days ago
So far we love what we ordered! I will definitely order more!!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Number One: The packaging was exceptional.
Number Two: The colors and sizes of each piece were perfection.
Number Three: The speed at which I received my order to the Not-so-United States was Impressive.
Posted 4 days ago
I've purchased 2 items as gifts for my mother. She loved the 3 pt pitcher so much I ordered the pie set for her birthday. The service was great - I never had to guess when the orders would be delivered. The only improvement I could suggest would be to enable the purchaser to designate the item(s) as gifts during the ordering process. Mom is thrilled with her pieces and will likely want more.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi,

I received my package but found mug had damage like the photo attached!! Please let me know because I don’t think it’s normal.

BR,

Veronique
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and lovely products that I’ve used every day since it was delivered. My only wish was that there were more items to choose from, especially a standard baking tray size.
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality! Suitable for everyday use and easy to clean. Price wise is fair. I wish falcon can do more promo on the collection 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery, lovely quality enamelware - ideal for indoor and outdoor use.
Posted 5 days ago
I ❤️🍶 Love all your enamel wear.
Posted 5 days ago
Estoy realmente contenta con los productos. Al recibirlos me llegaron en perfecto estado y me di cuenta que fueron empacados correctamente para cuidar el peltre. La calidad en mi opinión es perfecta y estoy segura que van a ser productos duraderos.
Posted 1 week ago
I was so thankful to receive my plates. They are beautiful and we are enjoying them even more than we anticipated. They hold up well and make meals a delight.
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased with my purchase. The quality and design are wonderful and the colors very very pretty.
Posted 1 week ago
Falcon Enamelware is rated 4.77 based on 312 reviews