Falcon Enamelware Reviews

4.85 Rating 33 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Falcon Enamelware
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Excellent quality and gorgeous colours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I LOVE my Falcon Enamelware. I ordered the bake set, the prep set, and two bake trays. A perfect balance of form and function, they’ve become my favorite pieces to use. Delivery/shipping is a dream, too; I live in the US and my items arrived from the UK within 4 days! 5/5 all around."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My teapot is so cute, I wanted to buy it for a very long time. Upon opening it, I thought the material would be a little more durable. Made tea last night for the first time and had to be so careful where I held or touched it due to how the sides and even the handle gets hot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful wares as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great enamelware,with very good design"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely and great products, fantastic customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"La seule remarque négative le prix."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"You should check before sending the goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great product as always - usable, durable and stylish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was a bit disappointed with the ‘pillar box red’ baking tins, as they were more burnt orange and didn’t go with any of the red, white and blue dinnerware I have. Also, I thought the coating looked quite blobby and a bit messy so I won’t be buying more I’m afraid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I discovered Falcon Enamelware by accident, but I can no longer do without using your articles. I bought the first trays for a Dualit oven and from there it was a purchase after another: for me, for my daughter and I will not hide that I will buy other items also as a gift for friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautifully designed and made enamelware; very efficient ordering anddelivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The cups and jug in different colours cheer up our dining table."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am in love with my Falcon Enamelware! It is beautiful, sturdy and perfect for al fresco dinning. I particularly love how well my food cooks in the bakeware. I will be using my set for years to come!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything looks nicer and tastes better in Falcon. It’s “grandma homemade look” revisited ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order items and always sent out promptly with no issues. Quality and selection are good. I am a repeat customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product didn’t disappoint. The packaging was first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have always loved falcon enamelware, very hard working and versatile, my latest purchase of the salad bowl has been pressed into service as a cake tin and fruit bowl so far. Hopefully I will get to use it for salads soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Falcon Enamelware is rated 4.85 based on 33 reviews