Falcon Enamelware Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,144 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Falcon Enamelware
4.6
Based on 1,144 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Falcon Enamelware Reviews
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Sally Mann
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 27th February 2022
Coralie LE GOFF
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 27th February 2022
Coralie LE GOFF
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 5th February 2022
Judith Ravin
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 5th February 2022
Judith Ravin
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 17th January 2022
Theresa Dillon
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 17th January 2022
Theresa Dillon
45
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wonderful utensil pot. Colour was true to the picture on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just what I wanted, searched the internet for a black enamel utensil pot and found this one. It’s absolutely perfect, as I wanted it to match my Smeg toaster and kettle. Very pleased with the quality and delivery Thank you
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved these straight after first use, the cleaning of them, love it 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simply perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The enamel dishes I ordered were of an excellent quality. I received the package within 3 days. Excellent service. This was the first order I have placed with Falcon enamelware.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The white enamel chipped off in the bowl.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was so excited to receive my falcon review and unfortunately it was stolen from my doorstep. I asked them to resend the order and unfortunately they said they could not because it had been successfully delivered. It was so disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was doing some research on non toxic baking pans and FE kept being the number one on my search end. So I purchased it based on their info and reviews( sounded genuine). I was disappointed; the material Is so fragile and cheap, And Made in China. Now I’m wondering if it’s actually safe to cook. I wish I can return it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful colours and elegant designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to buy, divered quickly and quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loving my individual sized pie dishes. The colour grey is lovely and the size is a perfect size. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m looking forward to seeing it but my jug hasn’t arrived yet! Ordered on 28/3/22.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, We have just sent you an email as we heard from the courier today that this was refused by yourself. I assume this is an error so please contact us by email at info@falconenamelware.com or reply to our original email and we will get your order re-delivered. Thank you for your patience. Regards, The Falcon Enamelware team
Posted 1 month ago
My Black Falcon Jug is just superb, really stylish in my vintage bathroom , the delivery was very quick, the quality is fine indeed, very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality…good. Colour…lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good products and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Falcon Enamelware is absolutely nice and durable however the postage inside of the US is outrageously expensive. Nice product, poor delivery price.. I live in NY, the product come from NJ, $25...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality , long lasting - I have many pieces and they are very practical and also look good on the table
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I chose Falcon as I like the retro look of the traditional blue and white and the nostalgic feel and thought it would look in keeping in my 1950's English Rose kitchen,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful and amazing quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect shaped and size dish for my fish pie.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Falcon Enamelware is rated 4.61 based on 1,144 reviews