Falcon Enamelware Reviews

4.68 Rating 75 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Falcon Enamelware
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Falcon Enamelware Reviews
Very happy with our purchase. The quality of the items is excellent and the delivery was extremely quick keeping us fully informed along the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Love my pieces!!! Shipping may be free to Canada but be warned, they use Fedex so you pay way too much in brokerage, tax and duty (mine was 30% of my purchase!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Pretty and practical! All I needed for our tiny kitchen!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This was bought for my daughter as a gift so not used yet but it looks very nice and arrived promptly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I like it but wish it would be much Heavier. Food easily burns. I guess I have to learn to adjust to it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome, beautiful. Stuffy but not too heavy. Fast shipping, exceptionally well packaged. Really nice prep set. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
thought the oblong dish-is shallow
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bought as a present
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Welcome addition of colours to the range. Can’t fault products, customer service, communication, delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product, superb customer service with clear communication at every stage of order, swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
MY DAUGHTER HAS SEVERAL ITEMS & BOUGHT THIS JUG FOR A BIRTHDAY GIFT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Durable - thicker enamel and heavier than that commonly found. Pleased with color selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best enamelware you can buy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, well packaged and beautiful products. Love the new colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I LOVE my teapot....perfect in every way...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased this as a gift requested by my daughter! I can see why, as the weight and quality of this product is excellent. Far better than your average enamel ware. I would purchase Falcon ware again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful pieces. Fast shipping. I plan to continue building my collection slowly…
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really thought everything was made in uk, but when I've seen the label with "made in china" write on it I was really disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice classic looking mug. My biggest issue is the location of the manufacturing. It’s made in China and I didn’t realize that until after I received the mug. I was told by another buyer that your products were British made! I looked on your website and couldn’t find out where the manufacturing was done so I went on faith then ordered my mug. Now knowing that it’s not made in the UK 🇬🇧 but made in China by low paid workers that’s dictated by a totalitarian communist government! I’ll never buy another product from Falcon. My 115 year old Swiss made enameled mug is much better and has a history.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality and very happy with the shipping turnaround!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Falcon Enamelware is rated 4.68 based on 75 reviews