Falcon Enamelware Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,060 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Falcon Enamelware
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Falcon Enamelware Reviews
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 15th October 2021
Amy Pemberton
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Laura Barry
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Judith Ravin
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Celestine Gramlich
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 21st May 2021
Peri Den Dulk
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Judith Ravin
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Judith Ravin
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my enamel pie pans!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Never had any Falcon enamelware before but really wanted a teapot to make tea with loose leaves. Fairly expensive at £30 and smaller than I thought it would be, but makes two mugs of tea easily. Looks brilliant in black and feels like very good quality. Very happy with it :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The style and quality is good. Ordering was easy and delivery quick. It was a surprise to read on the label that our teapot was made in China.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love my loaf pan and mixing bowls… everything I imagined and wanted. My boyfriend loves them too. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful as usual BUT made in China !!! I didn't know that what a pity
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just the best damn enamel plates, period.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely pleased with my purchase. Everything was beautiful and where one piece was damaged in post, they sorted it out same day with a replacement to me the next day. I’ve never had such amazing customer service. Highly recommended !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The espresso cups are good value and came well packed and in a timely manner. Probably my only room for improvement is more bright colours please
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful workmanship! Very prompt service. Very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The little tray (as with all the Falcon enamel) is a beautiful item, with a quality feel, is well designed and will be a pleasure to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the quality of the products, the fair prices, the bright colors and classy black and whites, the fact the goods can be used in the oven as well, and possibly most of all, how prompt the shipping is even when coming to the USA. I'd give more than five stars if it were possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so happy with the new plates. Use it for breakfast everyday!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
tea pot way to small lid very hard to take off the cups are very small
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brought a set of espresso mugs for some fireside flashed buttered rum and they were excellent - good hand warmers on cold days as well as being good mugs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My order arrived quickly and we’ll packaged. I’m very happy with the black colour option and they have performed brilliantly on our Kamado and fire pit. They have washed beautifully and I can see that they’ll be used very regularly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love Falcon enamel and splashed out out on a pie set. 2 pieces arrived chipped. I rang and emailed Falcon 2 days ago and have not had a reply. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Penelope, We responded to you straight away. Please accept our apologies for the damaged item you received, occasionally products do get damaged during delivery. Can you please email us a photo of the damaged item to info@falconenamelware.com? Kind regards, The Falcon Enamelware team
Posted 1 month ago
One set of pie dishes came with uneven finish and stains. One set was perfect. Also all other items were perfect. $485.00 worth of items and one sale set at $70.00 was not good. So all in all a fairly good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love it! Not only is it beautiful, but I enjoy feeling the sense of “history” in my hands whenever I use it.
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 15th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Falcon Enamelware is rated 4.63 based on 1,060 reviews