Falcon Enamelware Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,003 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Falcon Enamelware
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Falcon Enamelware Reviews
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Laura Barry
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Judith Ravin
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Celestine Gramlich
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 21st May 2021
Peri Den Dulk
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Judith Ravin
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Judith Ravin
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Nancy Ellen
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the design and quality of Falcon Enamelware. The pitcher handle is well balanced and comfortable to use. Colors are beautiful too.
Posted 3 days ago
excellent delivery, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought the small tumblers , which are great for kids drinks abs the colours are divine . The larger tumblers are quite large and very versatile . The finish is beautiful . They can stick together when stacked though !
Posted 1 week ago
Great options for my children and very quick shipping, thanks so much!
Posted 1 week ago
Make sure you check the customsrates you have to pay when you order from the EU. The tea doesn't taste as pleasent after you received an customs invoice which is 20% of your purchase!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful pieces! Quality is excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is just as I expected
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of products and colours. High quality. But pricey.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my purchases.Early start on my Christmas shopping.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m am always happy with each and every item I buy from Falcon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful and so functional. I've given as gifts and always to save reviews.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Falcon piece I ordered was exactly what I wanted; almost. The reason I purchased Falcon was that I wanted quality and safety in the product. When I turned the piece over and read Made in China, I was horrified. I don't care how much oversite Falcon has over products produced in China, they should not be made there! Is it for cheap labor? Shame on you if it is. No, I will not purchase from you again until you manufacture a quality product in the USA!
Posted 3 weeks ago
i love the classic look with modern touch on the colour range.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's a good Product and good for posh dining.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gorgeous product ! Well made and quick delivery! Love it !
Falcon Enamelware 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my enamel dishes!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love Falcon Enamelware. It looks good, is functional and is eco friendly...it goes on for years! This time I bought my teapot, traditional white with blue rims, looks lovely...bring on the tea leaves :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very unusual wares Great choices and varied colour options
Posted 4 weeks ago
It's pretty, but not durable. Perhaps my misconception but our largest tray is now unusable after 6 months as the enamel has chipped off and continues to come away in slivers. We have not treated it roughly, although obviously something has caused the crack. I contacted customer support and their reaction was that they were not surprised. Treat with caution.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I absolutely love my Falcon Enamelware! It’s lovely to serve from and I find it whimsical.
Posted 1 month ago
Falcon Enamelware is rated 4.64 based on 1,003 reviews