Evergreen Trees & Shrubs Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,657 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Evergreen Trees & Shrubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evergreen Trees & Shrubs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01751417776

Email:

georgina@evergreendirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Evergreen Trees & Shrubs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am very pleased with the Ivy Garland we bought for our outdoor ‘room’. I think it’s perfect and looks lovely. Real ivy would have eventually run riot!
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Bought nerve plant x2 for a dark spot in a hall where a real plant wouldnt survive. Two plants in a decorative planter very effective and real looking. Prices good on this site
Posted 2 months ago
Very realistic looking artificial plant. We purchased this for beside the front door and it loooks fab. I also ordered with the planter, which then comes with some gravel to cover up the gap which also looks very real. My last real planter literally lasted a month. I’m hoping this will last many many years making the investment totally worth it. Love love love it and would highly recommend .
Posted 2 months ago
This plant was just what I needed for the front garden to act as a screen from my wheelie bins.
Very happy with my purchase. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
The fern looks great, so good
in fact that I purchased a second one! Very good quality, would thoroughly recommend buying.
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 1st August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
very prompt service , products are exactly as described, we site easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
Not as good quality as previous window boxes bought from you. I collected the box that was in bad way. Bits had fallen off and some greenery badly mangled....a bit of a disappointments.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and quick response to anything I needed to know. Very pleased with the giant deluxe hanging baskets as we needed something big, beautiful and colourful to frame the front of our house. People are surprised they aren't real!
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Looks amazing, everything as described, really happy with our purchase
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery and a quality product. Would definitely recommend and buy from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful Boston fern. It is huge and very realistic looking. I'm very happy with my purchase, and would definitely buy from Evergreen again. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service and even better products. This is now my second order of artificial hedge and both have been made to absolute precision. I will certainly recommend both your products and service
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, as described.
Posted 3 months ago
Very natural looking.Quick delivery
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 26th July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Have just bought a box hedge and a green wall for our business premises and we could not be more pleased. They are both far better than we expected. From ordering to final delivery, they could not have been more helpful. The product itself is fabulous. We made a mistake with our own measurements and they corrected it for us. So pleased. Would recommend this company without hesitation.
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 23rd July 2020 Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 23rd July 2020 Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 23rd July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely love the grasses I bought, are perfect in my planter box. I don’t need to worry about those now.
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 21st July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and products.Order arrived within a couple of days!
Would definitely recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Really great service, quick delivery.
Green faux fern looks really real. Will be getting another soon
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy that they look super realistic, would buy again from this seller,
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic trees, so life like, perfect for front of house. Would recommend!
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs is rated 4.70 based on 1,657 reviews