Evergreen Trees & Shrubs Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,656 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Evergreen Trees & Shrubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evergreen Trees & Shrubs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01751417776

Email:

georgina@evergreendirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Evergreen Trees & Shrubs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really lovely garden wall but no stock and now I’m stuck with just two pieces and it annoys me
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Victoria,

Many thanks for taking the time out to send us a review. I am so sorry that we are currently out of stock on the items you purchased, they are coming back into stock in the next couple of weeks.

If you click the link below the out of stock notification on our website you can submit your email address to be notified the moment it is marked back in stock.

Alternatively if this was something you needed quickly and you cannot wait a couple of weeks for we do have a full returns policy for your initial green wall panels ordered.

Kind Regards,
Georgina
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not as good quality as previous window boxes bought from you. I collected the box that was in bad way. Bits had fallen off and some greenery badly mangled....a bit of a disappointments.
Posted 2 months ago
Ok, little disappointed with the instructions regarding pouring in the stones etc. Also the weight of the product the pot and shrub - one has already blown over in the wind and scratched easily - unfortunately. Expensive for what they are.
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery took around two weeks and I did email the company beforehand, and they responded quickly which was helpful. Tree is nice but a bit overpriced for the size (in my opinion).
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 3 star review on 14th May 2020
Posted 5 months ago
The plants are nice however the dimensions are not fully accurate (height and width) so to fill up a plant pot, you will need more plants.
Posted 6 months ago
I think that the flowers look fake, disappointed.
Posted 7 months ago
Not bad for the price. A bit too much stalk but overall reasonably okay.
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery fast and straightforward but shrub is sparse and thin and the 'trunk' is very visible, which makes the whole thing look very fake. I will have to purchase some form of buxus garland to try and fill in the gaps. Definitely not worth £50 😔
Posted 11 months ago
The colouring and look of the balls is really good. However, when you get closer you can see the plastic frame as they are not enough leaves to cover this up.
Posted 1 year ago
The courier company that this company use, palletways, are horrendous.
Evergreen itself did a good job on the product but should look at their total customer experience, as delivery is part of this.
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with the service but disappointed with the trees. The foliage is a lot less than the trees they are replacing (the weather and age has taken its toll on them) and consequently they are not as bushy.
Posted 1 year ago
Very evident it’s faux but it does the job. Could look a bit more realistic but ok for the price
Posted 1 year ago
They look nice but much smaller than I anticipated probably need double that ordered to make a good show which makes it very expensive. Will see how they go this year before making any further decisions
Posted 1 year ago
Tree is mostly as described and is of good quality, however it is not as red as on the picture on the website. The colour is darker and is more of a red/brown. Delivery etc was fine.
Posted 1 year ago
Postage was very quick but the ivy does not look as real as I was hoping for. I purchased to test as potential decoration for a wedding cake as real ivy can be toxic to some. Unless you are standing quite far away from it however, there's no way this ivy will pass off as real, especially not under wedding photography scrutiny.
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered with Evergreen before and the quality of the trees were very good. Not so good on this occaision as some of the lower branches had come off in transit.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi when I received my basket the package was partly open, the sellotape that was used to close it was was not stuck to the cardboard and it looked like the box had been thrown about in transit, the basket inside had was on its side and the hanging chain all tangled up, it looks like it was not put together with care but the could been the way it was treated in transit, not sure if I would order again, disapointed .

..
Posted 1 year ago
Looks ok but leaves need to drop a bit
Posted 1 year ago
The very small plants are a waste of money. The larger not so bad but not as good as the reviews would suggest.
Posted 1 year ago
Great lookin trees but palms look abit cheap & fake! Also delivery charge is too high
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 3 star review on 28th May 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs is rated 4.70 based on 1,656 reviews