Evergreen Trees & Shrubs Reviews

4.66 Rating 822 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Evergreen Trees & Shrubs

How would you rate Evergreen Trees & Shrubs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Trina Ward
Trina Ward
Verified Buyer
"To start with the delivery was very fast, the actual product looks so realistic im very happy to say the least. And i done my home work and it was cheaper on this site"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
John Horton
John Horton
Verified Buyer
"These artificial palm trees are superb! they are so realistic. The delivery was quick and the packaging was excellent. I would highly recommend Evergreen Direct for quality and service."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Really happy with the product, delivery and end to end service would definatley use them again"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carol Loftus
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery. Well packaged. Really really pleased with how well and realistic they look in pots on either side of my front door."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent product and service. Will definitely be shopping here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Louise Collier
Verified Buyer
"Excellent, speedy delivery and easy to install. It looks great in my garden, gives it a tropical feel and looks realistic!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Excellent Japanese Maple, fits into the corner of the room and looks beautiful and authentic."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Look fabulous and exactly what was described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Nice & colourful & large."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Rebecca Payne
Verified Buyer
"The quality of my artificial hanging basket was brilliant and makes a lovely show in the garden .....you would not believe it wasn’t real geraniums. The speed of delivery was so prompt and it was in perfect condition - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Trina Ward
Verified Buyer
"To start with the delivery was very fast, the actual product looks so realistic im very happy to say the least. And i done my home work and it was cheaper on this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery, friendly staff & excellent product quqlity"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Susan Pass
Verified Buyer
"Our palm arrived in very good condition, very realistic and very happy with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Judith Scrivener
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with appearance and delivery was great. Not so happy with your web site. Tried to order another identical plant but could not get to the payment section. Tried several times. Ordered from another firm and plant not as good as yours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alexander Harvey
Verified Buyer
"Good for a kitchen which doesn't get much natural light"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Horton
Verified Buyer
"These artificial palm trees are superb! they are so realistic. The delivery was quick and the packaging was excellent. I would highly recommend Evergreen Direct for quality and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really happy with the product, delivery and end to end service would definatley use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carl Grant
Verified Buyer
"Quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pamela Niemann
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality, very realistic. Spend some time arranging the palm leaves - I had two goes so far - each time it's got better. A lovely addition to my lounge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lynne Jordan
Verified Buyer
"I have had 3 trees from Evergreen and I have to say theŷ are excellent the service is also excellent and if I want further artificial plants in the future I will definitely be looking at there website. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality of product excellent but packing left a lot to be desired as product could have easily been damaged during transit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Audrey Armes
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt delivery, ivy nice feature framing my illusion mirror door. would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Graham Wingham
Verified Buyer
"The website is very easy to use. Delivery is very swift in my experience. The quality of the items is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs is rated 4.66 based on 822 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This