Evergreen Trees & Shrubs Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,497 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Evergreen Trees & Shrubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evergreen Trees & Shrubs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01751417776

Email:

georgina@evergreendirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Evergreen Trees & Shrubs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Claire Heaps
More Photos & Videos
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Karen McGowan
More Photos & Videos
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 14th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 4 star review on 14th May 2020
Derek Theobald
More Photos & Videos
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 4 star review on 14th May 2020
Derek Theobald
More Photos & Videos
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 3 star review on 14th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 13th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I must say when they came a few days ago I thought what have I brought for our family grave🤭🤔But when I star eyed to get the ground ready and saw when I finished how beautiful they are I just had to share with anyone thinking of buying these plants. You will not be disappointed.
Posted 1 day ago
I have received my pansies few days ago when I first saw them I wondered if done ✅ thing by purchasing these, but wow when put them on our family grave I am absolutely amazed how beautiful they look. Thankyou am so so happy.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality product. Not as tall as I’d of liked but genuinely great product
Posted 4 days ago
I bought a 1m fern and ivy wall panel for a bathroom with no windows. It arrived quickly and is a great quality. Plants look really realistic and the panel is densely covered with a mix of large and small artificial foliage and vines so no gaps. It's a brilliant, low maintenance option to add luxurious greenery to a room with no natural light. I will definitely be buying more for other areas in the house and garden!
Posted 4 days ago
Really please with the Rucus tree I order, so much so I will be ordering another one next month 🙂
Posted 1 week ago
This company provided a high standard of service, a clear website and ordering process and, considering the Covid-19 pandemic, a quick delivery of the chosen item.
The Mountain Palm looks realistic and I look forward to many years of "low maitenance" pleasure.
Posted 1 week ago
Very life like. I have purchased geraniums, pansies, grasses and a fern very pleased with all
Posted 1 week ago
Bad and terrible service!!!! My order was returned/collected as it did not meet my expectation but no money was refunded to me despite several emails. I will be escalating this to get my money back!
Posted 1 week ago
Our round box plants are looking great very pleased with them at the front of our house, they look very realistic and we don’t have to remember to water them ....
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased with the beautiful plants that I ordered. Hope to do business with you again soon. Thank you very much
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly and exactly as described! They are perfect thank you! We will be ordering again!
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with our bushy buxos balls in pots. They arrived only 7 days after I ordered. They look fab in our garden, even better than expected & very life like. I spent a lot of time deciding where to buy from & I’m very pleased I choose Evergreen direct. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Look great thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Good product and good service especially considering the impact of Covid-19. Really appreciate your efforts. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered loads of artificial plants for my rockery and they look fantastic. Loads of comments from my neighbours in how real they look. Delivery was only 7 days due to the current circumstances with Covid19
Posted 1 week ago
I have been very impressed with all of my purchases
Posted 1 week ago
fell down many leaves especially around the top when they arrived. Very disappointed!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely shrub which looks realistic in tall tub on front of house.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous product....looks great and very realistic!
Great service....even during lockdown ...
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a selection of outdoor plants. The sizes were as described on the website, and the plants were really nice quality. Great prices and some of the plants are UV guaranteed against fading - a really welcome bonus!
Already recommended the company to my parents, who will be buying soon too. Thank you very much, Evergreen. We will be back!
Posted 1 week ago
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs is rated 4.69 based on 1,497 reviews