Evergreen Trees & Shrubs Reviews

4.65 Rating 722 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Evergreen Trees & Shrubs

How would you rate Evergreen Trees & Shrubs?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Thomas Elsmore
Thomas Elsmore
Verified Buyer
"The living wall looks absolutely amazing up on my wall. A little bit fiddly to install but so worth it!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
John Vise
"There plants are very realistic, and looks so good, but they are maintenance free. So they make me happy by looking good with no fuss."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Iain Brown
Iain Brown
"I bought 3 x red artificial geraniums online at the weekend and they were received on the Monday. They are currently in a vase and look great but will soon put them into garden pots for all year round colour."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Williams
Verified Buyer
"Very accommodating showing around the site. Order delivered on the day requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Guy Le Gallais
Verified Buyer
"Very life like - easy to assemble. Had to change my order service to do so was very efficient. Will use agin."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Good quality product, good value for money, though about three times the size that i wanted haha."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Really helpful as I needed custom sized planters, they arrived very quickly and are a perfect fit. Best of all they look great in our office."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Meena Scattergood
Verified Buyer
"I am absolutely delighted with the quality and service received. I would definitely be ordering again from Evergreen. The only suggestion I would make is that with taller plants, it would be better for packaging to be larger rather than to try and bend the top part of the plant to fit into the box. A slight glue job for me however the quality of the plant far superceded the little DIY jobby"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sharon Leonard
Verified Buyer
"Extremely pleased with my box topiary planters, no one believes they are artificial.......result!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent delivery. Hanging baskets are fab."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Looks great on my son's roof terrace with the rest of his artificial collection."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fay Vickers
Verified Buyer
"They were so realistic, very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Perfect item and very fast delivery too. I also liked the length. Thanks so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Priti Shah
Verified Buyer
"Very good service and delivery times. The product is of fantastic quality. And the prices are extremely reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to order. Good quality product. Dispatched quickly. Have used a number of times."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Derek Gray
Verified Buyer
"This is a first class product made by a first class company. I had already made a box planter ( see photo ) and plants kept dying so ordered hedge from EVERGREEN . Gave internal measurements to very friendly and helpfull customer services agent. 10 days later got a phone call to say product was ready and could deliver next day. No more watering or upkeep Great service. Hedge looks great. Should get a good few years out of it. Very happy with quality and service of EVERGREEN. Will definately use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lesley Dix
Verified Buyer
"I bought an artificial Boston fern and I a very pleased with it. I ordered it at lunchtime and it arrived the following morning, less than 24 hours later, amazing! Wish all companies were the same."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery next day is fantastic, products as described, very happy with them and of course very reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Small
Verified Buyer
"The planter we ordered arrived within two days ,was really carefully packed and was exactly as described in the web site. We had to contact the company about delivery costs and found them very helpful and again they responded very promptly. Will definitely use Evergreen again and would fully recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am delighted with my bespoke Deluxe Boxwood Hedge, which has been described as "very realistic". It has improved the appearance of my balcony, and has given me privacy. The Evergreen Direct team made the ordering process quick and straightforward. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Danielle Bates
Verified Buyer
"The plants are really good quality and much bigger than expected, I initially ordered for 2 planters but was able to fill 4! Communication was good and they came well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice enough hanging basket, though ivy not hanging very well, clumping together and constantly getting tangled. I'm hoping with time it will fall more naturally as it looks decidedly 'fake' at the moment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
IAN HUDSON
Verified Buyer
"WITH A FEW REAL PLANTS ROUND IN THE TUB IT SHOULD LOOK STUNNING"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs is rated 4.65 based on 722 reviews