Evergreen Trees & Shrubs Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,784 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Evergreen Trees & Shrubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evergreen Trees & Shrubs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01751417776

Email:

georgina@evergreendirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Evergreen Trees & Shrubs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The quality of the bamboo trees is not as good as it looks online
Posted 18 hours ago
Good quality. However i was disappointed with the size of plant.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality and service plants realistic will be ordering again soon
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and great looking products.
Posted 6 days ago
bought four sections of the greenwall, excellent product. Brilliant quick service and delivery from evergreen. Would use again.
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Very nice trees
Posted 1 week ago
Saves me having to water them
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery. Very realistic without the maintenance.
Well pleased.
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 2nd April 2021 Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 2nd April 2021 Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 2nd April 2021 Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
The deluxe oasis green wall looks fantastic in our orangery. A real modern, vibrant addition to the house. Takes a bit of work to put it up, but worth it. I'm not sure how well it would stand up to being outside, as odd bits fell off when putting it up (you can reattach the bits easy enough). Delivery was prompt as promised.
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 2nd April 2021 Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 2nd April 2021 Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Love the trees, they finish off our new porch perfectly!
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
placed my order on 20th March advised yesterday 31st March they will send today 1st April for the £4.85 I paid for postage poor service i just hope it has been sent today advised it will arrive by courier by Tues 5th April
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely quailty, definitely would purchase again, loads of comments saying how real they look..
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with our wall. We tried the real think with no success, this faux one does the trick.
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Posted 1 week ago
These shrubs are really lovely great quality and very realistic highly recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything came as ordered. Good service.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought these hedges to hide a flat roof behind on the roof terrace. We have secured them and they look great. The service and delivery time was excellent as was the delivery driver. Highly recommended.
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent,prompt service, as always
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous faux ferns. Really pleased with the service and product
Posted 1 week ago
This plant was a birthday present for my granddaughter and she absolutely loves it. It is perfect for her new apartment and very realistic. Both the plant and the service were excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Having not worked with artificial flowers I found Evergreen a great one stop shop. Staff were really helpful over the phone advising me around style and quantity in creating two planted up window boxes. The goods arrived swiftly and were well packed. Looking forward to delivering to my client tomorrow. Very impressed!
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 27th March 2021 Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs is rated 4.70 based on 1,784 reviews