Evergreen Trees & Shrubs Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,994 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Evergreen Trees & Shrubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evergreen Trees & Shrubs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01751417776

Email:

georgina@evergreendirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Evergreen Trees & Shrubs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very life like and great value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful outdoor pancies. Winter I could never keep a winter pansy, These are true to life, keep their colours. Fast delivery, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good web site .Great selection of plants . Great quality . Good prices . Quick and efficient delivery . Highly recommendable !
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 22nd November 2021 Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
item arrived well packed , life like fern ,very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely Promptly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really upset with this cyclamen, i bought what i thought was a cyclamen in a pot to find on delivery it wasn't, now i have to source plantpots and soil to make them stand up, if i had read it i wouldn't have bought them, kind of misleading in the advert as it is a potted one there.
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 2 star review on 18th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am so sorry to hear how disappointed you are in your cyclamen plants. We do specify in the description on our website that these are supplied on a 'spike (stem)' as opposed to being supplied in a pot. You can return these to us for a full refund if required, alternatively, give us a call (01751417776) and we can sort you out with some pots and potting materials. Kind Regards, Evergreen
Posted 1 week ago
Really great experience shopping here. Excellent products, friendly and helpful service, decent prices, and received my order 24 hours after ordering! What more can you ask for ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought some geraniums to fill my Lifeboats wellies. they are so lifelike and appear to be surviving the bad weather so far
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought 4 pyramid trees . Which are now planted ! In planters in front of the house And so far, fooled everyone , vert happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Heavy, rigid well-made structure. Foliage is quite dense and varied and looks good from a distance. However, the larger plants droop forward too much and need additional support so that they are more upright and forward-facing. Also, it would have been really helpful if the sheet size required could have been specified so that they could be sent ready-assembled in the right shape, ready to hang as it proved very difficult to reshape. I ordered 10sqm and they arrived as individual 1sqm sheets so the sheets either needed to be joined together by pushing the connector toggles into small rigid holes (which was time-consuming and nail-breakingly difficult) or the sheets needed to be split by forcibly pulling the individual squares apart as there seemed to be no easy way of splitting them (which has resulted in several of the connector toggles being snapped off so cannot be re-attached).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very pleased with purchase. See earlier review. Continue to buy these to replace the live plants. These ferns actually look better than live because they don't wilt and dry up in a heated living room, require no watering, and price-wise a no-brainer. Highly recommended for price and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The product quality was exactly as described, arrived incredibly quickly and in good order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Iā€™m delighted with the palm, very realistic.
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 31st October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent quality products at great prices. Customer service is fantastic and super fast delivery. Highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased from Evergreen on more than one occasion. Each time, I have been more than happy with the product, delivery, and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery and great products. Thank you I have already used again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As with all the items I have purchased from Evergreen, these latest ones do not disappoint. The plants and grasses are exactly as described and well made, and the service is great šŸ‘. I have to keep explaining to people that certain things in my garden are artificial!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
perfect for me, great quality and fast delivery is a big plus
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful quality and super customer service! Highly recommend
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 14th October 2021 Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Look so real, ideal for a difficult corner between house and conservatory. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs is rated 4.70 based on 1,994 reviews