Evergreen Trees & Shrubs Reviews

4.68 Rating 942 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Evergreen Trees & Shrubs
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Evergreen Trees & Shrubs?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Philip Gordon-Booth
"Excellent products: look really nice and authentic."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"The tree looks lovely, very realistic! Great service, very happy 😊"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Good packaging and prompt delivery. The product is very good quality and quite heavy. It looks great just the way it is on top of my shoe cabinet. Not sure it would easily sit in a vase with dry foam due to its weight though."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My order arrived ahead of the scheduled date. The artificial white heather was exactly what I was looking for to finish a display. Will use Evergreen again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"for what i paid and ordered i thought to get something better. Eventually i went to ikea , which sells double the size for less money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant customer service. Answer all questions fast. Lovely products. White petunia is very realistic and sturdy. First rate company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought a red Geranium flower head that looks great placed in a large outdoor pot of black grass.It brings the whole pot to life. Good quality , good price, good delivery, good idea ! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"good product,excellent deliery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt service. Good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great plants very happy and I will be looking for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased with the artificial trees I purchased. Arrived in good time, well packaged and as described. Look great and exactly what I wanted for my front door."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, quality pots."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely really pleased, thank you Evergreen 🤗"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent company to deal with and really, really pleased with the trees. They look stunning in situ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality. Good guidance on website. Efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the second lot of 1.8mt x 1mt box hedges I've bought from Evergreen. Took a while to receive them but well worth the wait. They look fabulous either side of my high patio and the neighbours love them. Thank you Evergreen I'm delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products: look really nice and authentic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A first class product and speedy delivery, would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic product very life like.sits perfectly in the hot tub housing making the surrounding feel very exotic.top marks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service and their products are so realistic. Everything you hoped...cannot recommend enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick to arrive, Moss everywhere in the box, looks okay from a distance, but I wouldn’t buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The tree looks lovely, very realistic! Great service, very happy 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs is rated 4.68 based on 942 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This