Evergreen Trees & Shrubs Reviews

4.67 Rating 880 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Evergreen Trees & Shrubs
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Evergreen Trees & Shrubs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Chris Lewington
"Very pleased with my order, arrived quickly, will order again with this company, Thanks Evergreen"
Report
Posted 1 day ago
5
June Dunne
"So real like i love it .going to buy another"
Report
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
"I have brought a selection of sizes to create a tropical vibe to our deck,l have to say the larger size ones look amazing and have already fooled guests.I would definitely recommend these .the smaller plants are not as realistic but certainly do the job I brought them for ."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service and beautiful product, at a very reasonable price. No wonder Evergreen is a leader in its field."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with my order, arrived quickly, will order again with this company, Thanks Evergreen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service and the green wall looks great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"So real like i love it .going to buy another"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Speedy delivery. Realistic looking flowers. One head has blown off in the wind but otherwise good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery and gd quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful lady on the telephone, new her products and was able to advise me. I have a small hotel and since putting in the medium palms have had many complements and enquiries as to if they ‘were real’ have given over the web address several times already. Can i get commission? Haha"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Shrubs pretty good, fairly lifelike. Only criticism would be that they were a little bit smaller than they appear in the picture, which shows foilage pretty much right the way down to the ground (soil in the pot). Despite that though, fairly pleased with the purchase. Much better than my old dying real ones."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, items delivered well packaged and with care. Products are fantastic, they look so real and have added something special to our garden. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful staff, in fact very helpful when I asked several questions. All were answered very willingly and as it turned out, correctly. I am very happy to recommend this company. I would like to see a bigger range of larger items. Is there any chance of devising plants that have some sort of flowers which “flower-at the right time of year.” To select a rose for example, to have it in flower all the year is not realistic. If there is a way of devising flowering when “real “ shrubs/ trees etc flower, I think this would increase sales enormously. If contacting me would be of any help, please do so. P S Graham was exceptionally helpful.PPS this was too long, the first comments not here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have brought a selection of sizes to create a tropical vibe to our deck,l have to say the larger size ones look amazing and have already fooled guests.I would definitely recommend these .the smaller plants are not as realistic but certainly do the job I brought them for ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with my trees look very life like trees came very quick and the lady that phoned me was so very helpfull as was checking I had ordered 2 I thought that was very good service will defo ordered from you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a few artificial grasses and a succulent. They arrived promptly and look pretty realistic from a distance. I put some 'grass' to accompany an old 'plant' in a hanging basket outdoors and it looks lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Trailing Fern and Trailing ivy were of good quality and very happy with the shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you very much for my lovely purple pansies I have them in my window box outside with the yellow pansies we bought from you. People think they are real pansies they are really lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I know they are artificial but unless you are very close to the plant you would not know. Excellent product and value with good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nice flowers, happy with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered faux Nemanthus plant & Fern bush. Although I am happy with the whole lot but I prefer the Nemanthus plant. The Fern is very thin & short, you need 4 or 5 of the Fern to make it look substantial in your pot arrangement. However they are of good quality & realistic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not as realistic as I thought it would be (Mini leaf trailing plant ) but once in situ trailing from top of bathroom cabinet it looks really nice because of the small size of leaves. Pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My Mountain Palm was ordered one day and delivered the next .. fantastic service. I'm glad I had it in a pot, and it looked good even straight from the box it arrived in. First I gently teased all the fronds to loosen them, then one frond at a time I carefully dressed each into a 'natural' shape. I am delighted with the real effect I ended with. But it needs a mate so I am ordering a green fern!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs is rated 4.67 based on 880 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This