Evergreen Trees & Shrubs Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,007 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Evergreen Trees & Shrubs

Write Your review

Tell us how Evergreen Trees & Shrubs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
5
Stacey Poulson
"The best artificial plants I've ever bought. Large, full of foliage and look so real. Fast delivery 🚚 and packed really carefully. 1st class service."
Report
Posted 1 day ago
5
Barbara Lloyd
"Really delighted with my fat leaf mango tree. It makes such a difference to the room - softens the edges."
Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sandra Stanton
"More than pleased with finished result!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The best artificial plants I've ever bought. Large, full of foliage and look so real. Fast delivery 🚚 and packed really carefully. 1st class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Really delighted with my fat leaf mango tree. It makes such a difference to the room - softens the edges."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Looks ok but leaves need to drop a bit"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It is exactly what I was looking for and looks great. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wow, it’s huge. Will have to go out on our patio, but I love it. It’s very realistic and very good value for money. I will definitely order another one but smaller for my lounge especially as I seen the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"More than pleased with finished result!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with the price and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very realistic,beautiful fern at a great price! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my Large Boston Fern! It is realistic looking and it is large as per the description. I purchased unplanted and arranged in my own pot. Took a bit of gentle teasing to open the fronds out but it looks fantastic. Very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought 1 large boston fern and thought the quality and how realit looked was sooogood i bought another price very good considering I won’t have to water it feed it dead head and eventually throw it away as I’ve not attended to it enough so 10 out of 10 πŸ‘πŸ˜Š"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very realistic plant looks excellent delivery time excellent as well very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Rapid delivery and plant exactly as described. A very happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the artificial cyclamen, bought this for my 95 year old mother, no watering for her to do. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Harriet made it easy to order 4 bespoke box hedges. Very happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast delivery,cream/white hanging basket..looks good.thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast and efficient service. The faux hedging I purchased looks fab in my garden. Very pleased with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product, as described. Well packaged, so fragile contents arrived undamaged. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very realistic trees, flowers and ivy plants. Have ordered many products during this year. Fast delivery. Highly recommended retailer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No hassle ordering and delivery. Tree as per description and website. Only other observation, why not use colour tone glue rather than white which draws attention to cane ends?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs is rated 4.69 based on 1,007 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support