Evergreen Trees & Shrubs Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,657 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Evergreen Trees & Shrubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evergreen Trees & Shrubs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01751417776

Email:

georgina@evergreendirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Evergreen Trees & Shrubs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have had my bay leaf trees for just over a year, when I complained, the leaves were coming off in the wind I collected the leaves hoping I could put them back on, but to no avail I contacted the company and all they wanted to do was send me more leaves, but I told them I couldn’t push them on as the trees have gone brittle so I am totally disappointed And would not buy again from this company.
Posted 5 months ago
Similar to other reviews, I ordered some Box Balls and was very disappointed. They’re poor quality and had just been thrown into a cardboard box unprotected. Bits had fallen off during delivery, even though the cardboard box wasn’t damaged.
Posted 1 year ago
for what i paid and ordered i thought to get something better. Eventually i went to ikea , which sells double the size for less money.
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived in a box not tall enough to take plant,which was screwed up,bent over and forced in.Consequently this resulted in the tips of the leaves being crumpled looking as though they are wilting.Tried to straighten branches but could not get it to look like the illustration.Very poor and too expensive to return.
Posted 2 years ago
wasnt really up to much tbh, even when i soread it all out the leaves were sparce, not worth the money
Posted 4 years ago
Evergreen were fantastic I wanted my plants within the week and they took the order on a Monday and delivered by Thursday. The plants themselves are also fantastic.
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 17th August 2016 Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 17th August 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Leaves of the plant fell off...very flimsy...not impressed at all.
Wont buying them again.
Posted 4 years ago
Absolutely brilliant service and even better products. This is now my second order of artificial hedge and both have been made to absolute precision. I will certainly recommend both your products and service
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Bad and terrible service!!!! My order was returned/collected as it did not meet my expectation but no money was refunded to me despite several emails. I will be escalating this to get my money back!
Posted 5 months ago
fell down many leaves especially around the top when they arrived. Very disappointed!
Posted 5 months ago
The heges were dull in colour an small in size i was very disapointed.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service, super helpful on the phone. Products arrived perfectly packaged. Great quality tress & plants.
Thank you so much.
Ian & Linda (York)
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
Posted 7 months ago
first time I have ordered from ordering to the delivery can’t fault it . I ordered the large Boston fern it looks amazing . Highly recommend.
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 14th December 2019
Posted 10 months ago
The courier company that this company use, palletways, are horrendous.
Evergreen itself did a good job on the product but should look at their total customer experience, as delivery is part of this.
Posted 1 year ago
Personally, I couldn't believe that this item had received such good reviews! Completely disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
Really disappointed to hear do not like the Holland Ivy bush you ordered from us. This is one of our most loved Ivy plants but I do appreciate that beauty is in the eye of the beholder and it wouldn't be possible for it to be appealing to everyone. We do not like to have disappointed customers so do get in touch and you can talk us through what elements of the ivy you didn't like and from this we may be able to deduce an alternative that ticks all you boxes. Alternatively we have a full returns policy so would be happy to arrange the return and refund of this product for you.
Posted 1 year ago
The Cyclamen arrived in a Jiffy bag which was put through my letter box and was very squashed. It took me ages to straighten it. I am very disappointed. The person who packaged it should have taken much more care.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my purchase and the help I had from Harriet to get the right plants to fit the location. Just perfect in every way.
Posted 1 year ago
speedy delivery not the most convincing but passable :)
Posted 1 year ago
this is my second order absolutely delighted with my screen & living wall excellent quality & customer service x
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 7th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the Giant Deluxe Hanging Basket. They were out of the colour that I wanted so phoned and spoke to the adviser who suggested other colours to me. The basket is absolutely beautiful and very realistic. I was so pleased with it that I have ordered another.
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 9th May 2019 Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 9th May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs is rated 4.70 based on 1,657 reviews