Evergreen Trees & Shrubs Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,657 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Evergreen Trees & Shrubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evergreen Trees & Shrubs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01751417776

Email:

georgina@evergreendirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Evergreen Trees & Shrubs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I purchased a mother-in-law’s tongue. I found the product to be very realistic.
Posted 3 days ago
A tad on the expensive side but they do look really good and realistic. Good quality trees and true to size
Posted 2 months ago
very prompt service , products are exactly as described, we site easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
have been very pleased with the shrubs i bought , the service was also very good and the Staff were very help full thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Really nice tree. Sturdy well made
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice fern looks realistic which is what I wanted
Posted 3 months ago
What I ordered was nice but thought they would be individual stems.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice trees but small plants are too plastic looking.
Posted 4 months ago
Some plant leaves had broken off during delivery but I managed to jam them in. It does look lovely 😊
Posted 4 months ago
They arrived fairly quickly and well packaged.
The plants and flowers add some much needed colour in a couple of densely shaded areas near the end of the garden.
Overall I'm pleased with the result.
Posted 4 months ago
Pleased with my purchase. One of the items arrived damaged, I contacted customer services, they apologised and sent a replacement which arrived within a couple of days.
Posted 5 months ago
Nice company to deal with, slight wait for delivery but they were very good at keeping me informed. I had ordered 9 lavenders (6+3) The six were in excellent condition but the other three which were much larger were very droopy and when I took them out they were quite pot bound with long roots trailing and very difficult to remove. I have planted them all the larger three are struggling a bit with part of each plant having died but new shoots from the rest. The six were nice and moist when delivered, the other three were dried out.
Posted 5 months ago
Evergreen were very helpful and managed to deliver within the 10 days quoted in spite of the lockdown.
Very pleased with the hedges, blend in nicely with the surroundings and fake lawn.
Troughs were not great to be honest, roughly assembled and would not stand level - 1 star deducted.
Overcame this by adding feet and tying all 3 together with battons so overall now happy with the look.
Will I use Evergreen again? - YES
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 4 star review on 14th May 2020 Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 4 star review on 14th May 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, realistic, good quality shrubs, could be a little fuller but I was able to pad out to create a nice look.
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 4 star review on 11th May 2020 Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 4 star review on 11th May 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely arrangement and looks very real.
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 4 star review on 10th May 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice artificial plants
Posted 6 months ago
Good service. Plants excellent.
Posted 6 months ago
good products exactly what was advertised and what I needed, would use again
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent realistic looking plant - large size for the price. Only thing was when I requested it with no planter I did expect it to arrive in a basic pot but I sorted it and it looks good in my living room in a tall black metallic planter which I had purchased previously. Very pleased with it.
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and efficient. Not what I expected during the coronavirus outbreak. Well done!
Posted 6 months ago
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs is rated 4.70 based on 1,657 reviews