Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 24,368 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 7th June 2020
Miquel R
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Pedro R
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 17th May 2020
Kane W
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Dawn B
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Neil R
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 29th April 2020
Matthew R
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 13th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The battery and refils do not last long, forever charging battery. Found another supplier whose refils and batteries last much longer. Would not recommend them. Mrs Baker
Posted 6 days ago
The mobile version of the website is a bit hard to use because even with filters applied, the products that show aren't aligned to the filters selected. That said, the delivery is relatively quick and the flavours are good.
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of products, website was eto function and the articles written were useful. However, my first delivery took more than 10 days (beyond expected time even during lockdown) and I queried this and didn't receive a response. My second delivery service response was better when needing to change my order before dispatch. Overall, these two contrasting experiences make it difficult to conclude on the service and delivery but the range of products and website functionality is sufficient. I didn't like the fact that the cheapest option was not tracked either.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear your order took longer than expected to arrive. Our Standard post orders are usually delivered within a few working days but once parcels leave our warehouse, we are unable to control the speed at which it arrives to you. If an order isn't received within 7 working days we recommend contacting us. I've checked our system and we don't appear to have received any communication regarding this order. If you would like a tracked service we'd recommend using DPD Next day delivery as the free Standard post is not a tracked service. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 2 months ago
Even under present circumstances, delivery was slow, all else ok.
Posted 2 months ago
Well thanks I have just received my order thanks, I will use you again l
Posted 3 months ago
I have received my order now thanks again 😀
Posted 3 months ago
This is a little heavy to hold so found it awkward to use, also worth noting that the "filters" don't last very long, a day at the most. I decided to order a different product that would require liquid instead from the same company and I'm very happy with it.
Posted 3 months ago
E-cigarette took me off of cigarettes give me a healthier life without coughing and choking
Posted 5 months ago
Original order not delivered. Having to wait 5 days before anything can be done, although they reply quickly to emails.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear you didn't receive your order as quickly as expected. 93% of all our Standard delivery orders arrive the next day however in some rare cases it can take longer. We ask to wait 5 days as we generally tend to find that Royal Mail successfully delivers the parcel within this time frame. As your order didn't arrive after this time I can see our Customer Service already re-dispatched your order and as a gesture of goodwill upgraded the postage to DPD Next Day post. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 6 months ago
Sick of you constantly running out of halo coffee cream 06 not reliable enough suppliers.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Colin, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Unfortunately, due to decisions made by Halo themselves, we will no longer be stocking their e-liquids. If you are looking for a good alternative we would recommend the Ohm Brew Caramel Latte or Cappuccino. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 6 months ago
Pleased with the product but not happy with the slow delivery took around 10 days to arrive.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Marina, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear your order took a while to arrive. I can see your order was dispatched on Monday 6th of January (7 days ago today). Our orders usually arrive the next working day but in some rare cases it can take up to 7 days. 93% of all our Standard delivery orders arrive the next day and it's very unlikely you will encounter this issue again. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 6 months ago
Doesnt always turn up next day. Hit and miss. Sometimes a few refills dont last.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Angela, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear this. I have checked your orders and the delivery method consistently chosen was the free Royal Mail Standard Post. This delivery service isn't a guaranteed next day service so in some cases it can take up to a few working days. Regarding the refills, we're sorry you had this problem. Please contact our Help Desk here - http://bit.ly/ETHELPDESK and our team will be able to advise on a solution. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 8 months ago
Communication was great with lots of emails updating me on my delivery. I paid for next day delivery but it didn’t arrive the next day but did arrive the following day.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Rachel, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I've checked your order and can confirm it was fulfilled on time. As you placed the order after our 4 pm dispatch deadline on Monday, November 11th your order was dispatched the following day (Tuesday 12th) and arrived to you the next day Wednesday 13th. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 8 months ago
Used to be excellent next day delivery. Now taking two days delivery. Buy three for the price of two can only be used on one item, not on the total order.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Linda, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear this. I can confirm the free Royal Mail Standard delivery is not a guaranteed next day service and can take up to a few working days to arrive in some cases. We do not currently run any 3 for 2 offers on our website but I can see you received the correct discount for your Mix & Match 4 packs of Vype ePods. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 11 months ago
Quiet poor service this time around , unfortunately i seemed to place an order around the same time as your systems were being updated , placed an order tuesday (all other orders have been next day del ) spot on but this time was not so smooth , ended up receiving my items friday with no despatch email or anything even though “no items leave the warehouse without a despatch “. Didnt have a clue where they were upto until they came through the letter box , i hope for a better experience next time around
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mark, thanks for leaving us a review. We're sorry to hear you didn't receive an update on your order. We've been undergoing a system upgrade which has resulted in some orders to not be dispatched on their proposed date, I'm sorry your order was affected by this. I can see you have previously been in touch and our team has already credited your e-wallet with £10 (the total amount of your order) to apologise for this. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery. Fab products
Posted 1 year ago
Always use the same website to order the same product. Really disappointed now (after almost a year from ordering from them) that we still get the occasional broken pods. Latest order 3 (6 pods) were not working to the extent that we had to go out and buy from a convenient store. Great delivery service but a shame that not one order in the last 2 months have been what we ordered
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thao, thanks for leaving us a review. We're sorry to hear you've been having some issues with your MyBlu pods. It appears this must be a manufacturing fault with the pods. You do not appear to have contacted us regarding this issue before. Please contact our Help Desk and we'll happily replace any faulty pods you received. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 1 year ago
Electric Tobacconist UK was a great website at first, with loads of great deals. I ordered a vape and was impressed by the free delivery and three free eliquids. However, I recieved the wrong vape in the postage; a cheaper version of the one I ordered, and recieved no apology from the service. Some deals are just too good to be true I guess...
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Aidan, thanks for leaving us a review. I'm sorry to hear you received the incorrect starter kit. It would appear an error was made at our end, for which I can only apologise. We have contacted you and will have this resolved as soon as we receive your response. Best Regards - ET Team
Posted 1 year ago
There are two main things that stopped me from giving a good rating.
1. I asked for the parcel to be delivered to a safe place (my garage) but the parcel was left in the letter box, the garage is unlocked.

2. The liquid tasted good for the first fat ibwas using it, however on the second day of use it started to taste off, the mango flavour wasn't there and it smelt really bad.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Charlie, thanks for leaving us a review. I'm sorry to hear DPD left your order in a different safe place, unfortunately, this was out of our control but I'm pleased you received it safely. It's a shame to hear you didn't like your Mango Chill e-liquid, if you would like to return any unopened bottles back to us please submit a ticket on our help desk. https://goo.gl/nrK3yi Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 1 year ago
A great product came via free delivery but for the prices, it could be sent out first class at least. I've ordered from places for cheaper and further away and still managed to get to me the next day and not 4 days like this site. My first and last purchase, I'm afraid.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sean, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm sorry to hear you feel this way. I can confirm we dispatched your order the same day it was ordered, and all our free post orders are sent via Royal Mail First Class post with ~93% arriving the next day. Sadly we cannot control how fast Royal Mail delivers your order once it leaves our warehouse. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 1 year ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.93 based on 24,368 reviews